dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Hi Hi,

So long never update liao... believe it or not...I am still not done with unpacking!!! :(

1 more room to unpack (guest/ study room)...

and now on business trip again.... :( in airport now heading to Poland...

btw...I taken some photos of my living room and my son's room...

will try to upload tomorrow if I got the time.

Momo, Kopi how is your reno? ...should be 75% done liao bah.

I dun think I will call for house warming since is not a new house but will invite those interested to my place to give some comments during or near CNY...

Cheers :yamseng:

Wow, that's not enough sleep. I hope you're able to get more soon. After reading what you said, I feel like maybe i'm sleeping too much. :P

FYI, we're still unpacking too. It's been a week since we moved.

Hi my friend,

So have you done with unpacking or you are like me still struggling to get those stuff on position... :D

Hi Hi,

So long never update liao... believe it or not...I am still not done with unpacking!!! :(

Hi Danny, I can sympathise with you... cos we're not done unpacking either! Still a few more boxes to unpack. And... we're not even sure where to put some of the stuff. We'll probably end up selling/giving away some of our stuff.

Hi my friend,

So have you done with unpacking or you are like me still struggling to get those stuff on position... :D

Hey Danny, looks you posted that comment while I was typing the other one. :D

I hope you have a good trip to Poland... and don't worry about unpacking while you're away.

Hi Hi,

I dun think I will call for house warming since is not a new house but will invite those interested to my place to give some comments during or near CNY...

good luck for yr trip bro :)

Hi Hi,

Wah poland now must be super cold, anyway enjoy your trip

Yup my reno is abt 70% done bah :D

Hi Hi,

Have a safe trip bro, think by the time u are back my reno is done? hope so :)

More pictures of his room

SNC00832.jpg

SNC00838.jpg

very nice wallpaper u have got.....also fancy ur zebra pic and the unique speaker(i guess) in the backgnd....

your place very fierce sia got 2 tv in the living rm

Edited by jonana

hi danny,we are really impressed by ya outstanding house designers concept,u really have strong sense of artistic in you dude,cheers! ;)

Wah bro love the zebra pic leh where u got it from ah ? and how much did you buy that designer clock above your laptop ah ? :unsure:

Also the relax corner near the kitchen with the tv hor, what happens if you switch on the tv in living room and the tv there, will you be able to hear both ah ?