dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Good Good , happy to see that yr reno progressing well :) If not i will feel bad cos henry I intro to u guys one mah ...

CNY ? can't leh. Usually CNY i need to visit my in law leh ....

Even if I am around , i guess jaden will follow my wife to malaysia le ...

aiya...anytime you are near Jurong in the weekend just give me a dial lah...come up for a cup of tea...or Tiger...whahaa...

but CNY 15 days...you in Malaysia meh...sure got some spare days for house hopping mah...hahaa

aiya...anytime you are near Jurong in the weekend just give me a dial lah...come up for a cup of tea...or Tiger...whahaa...

but CNY 15 days...you in Malaysia meh...sure got some spare days for house hopping mah...hahaa

Ha ... true also .... We can org a Henner CNY Bian Nian during one of the 15 days . But me no car wor ... U got to long ban my wife , Jaden and me.

I think henner like momo,william,jamie lost out the most. Cos they got no kids .... phahaha I still got little Jaden to collect ang bao .... We can also plan to visit Jasoner like kopi or Yeaker like Newnyew :P

The sofa is from The White Collection...price $588 they also come in Red... :)

Danny, thanks. Haven't been to the White Collection before but there's one along Bukit Timah too I think.

bro please dun say that leh...not your foul mah...anyway overall I think Wong still a good electrical contractor lah... :)

Oh I brought

3 wii games... good price :thumbs up:

then 1 HDD docking station...

actually the pricing of the electrical appliances not cheap at all...anytime I can get those offer...they just get the right people to shout out the price as if the discount is rock bottom...but if you see properly the model of the TV they clearing all super old and low end model..-

yesterday audio house clearing 1 40" LCD Series 5...$1099 shouting like mad man but hor I then I remember seeing the TV clearing around the price in Mega discount or HN....anyway happy seller happy buyer lah...me always do my homework before buying my stuff...

so far for the AV product I bought, luckily still cannot find price cheaper then mine...and hor I always have this agreement with the shop, if I find somewhere cheaper, I will go buy to ask for the discount...hahah...and that why I look at the price of items to compare with what I bought... :P

lol, even my mum also feel bad abt that hence she call up wong that day... :)

wow got wii ah.. looking for a cheap wii leh... prefer can play 'cheaper' games.

ya lor tv or electrical appliances can wait and research more 1st... anyway just went to see my tiling work is going smoothly..plastering also done but feel abit off dont know how..just a feel..will see again then decide..

Ha ... true also .... We can org a Henner CNY Bian Nian during one of the 15 days . But me no car wor ... U got to long ban my wife , Jaden and me.

I think henner like momo,william,jamie lost out the most. Cos they got no kids .... phahaha I still got little Jaden to collect ang bao .... We can also plan to visit Jasoner like kopi or Yeaker like Newnyew :P

yos...no problem...can be arranged...

Danny, thanks. Haven't been to the White Collection before but there's one along Bukit Timah too I think.

If you drive, I think go to the one at Sungei kadut will be better...more display items...

lol, even my mum also feel bad abt that hence she call up wong that day... :)

wow got wii ah.. looking for a cheap wii leh... prefer can play 'cheaper' games.

ya lor tv or electrical appliances can wait and research more 1st... anyway just went to see my tiling work is going smoothly..plastering also done but feel abit off dont know how..just a feel..will see again then decide..

great to hear everything goes smoothly for you too...Wong went up to my place to check the electrical work today but I am not around. He called me to comfirm some of the position over the phone...because Monday will be doing ceiling work liao...in fact hor...just now when I went over to my house already seen the C-channel, L-box and plaster board arrived liao...the ceiling contractor told me 2 days can finish the ceiling work liao... :good:

quick update...

Kitchen and 2 toilets wall and flooring work all done up liao, I will said so far 90% Satis as the 10% I will reserved for comments after all the washing...

As Henry arrangement,

Monday and Tuesday - Ceiling work

Tuesday - plumbing work

hope wednesday or so can do some painting work liao...

Friday arrange for Kronotex to come in to do hacking of the skiting for all rooms and living room...

So far everything go soon soon...just a point to note for all doing reno...although contractor or ID will help you to coodinates everything or supposed to but hor if you are like me that want to have fast HO, you must also do your own planning and monitoring...

I tell them you do for me swee swee...my money will also swee swee go into your pocket lol.... :P:D:P

Hi Hi,

I need some advice for my toilets doorway...

I have hacked away the entire old door frame including the top. Now the opening is directly to ceiling height...

Henry told me that instant of concrete wall for the top, he will use aluminium frame togather with the aluminium bifold door...just wondor how it looks like...

Can anyone share the picture with me of your toilet doorway and the bifold door design... :help:

Thank you thank you

quick update...

Kitchen and 2 toilets wall and flooring work all done up liao, I will said so far 90% Satis as the 10% I will reserved for comments after all the washing...

As Henry arrangement,

Monday and Tuesday - Ceiling work

Tuesday - plumbing work

hope wednesday or so can do some painting work liao...

Friday arrange for Kronotex to come in to do hacking of the skiting for all rooms and living room...

So far everything go soon soon...just a point to note for all doing reno...although contractor or ID will help you to coodinates everything or supposed to but hor if you are like me that want to have fast HO, you must also do your own planning and monitoring...

I tell them you do for me swee swee...my money will also swee swee go into your pocket lol.... :P:D:P

mine ah...for tiles think maybe 45% done.. can go check out my new pics... maybe mon or tues will start on floor tiles liao...

Hi Hi,

I have hacked away the entire old door frame including the top. Now the opening is directly to ceiling height...

Henry told me that instant of concrete wall for the top, he will use aluminium frame togather with the aluminium bifold door...just wondor how it looks like...

Can anyone share the picture with me of your toilet doorway and the bifold door design... :help:

Thank you thank you

think cant advise on that as i will be doing pd door liao...

p/s electrical works ok liao hor? think now i got problem need to ask wong change one of power pt position..:(

Hi Hi,

Thank you thank you

My toilet door is a bifold type...

day23-toiletdoor01.jpg

day23-toiletdoor02.jpg