momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 aircon not done yet this Sat...however some electrical work done done yesterday... The electrical workers...is all the Bangladesh...kinda worry about their workmenship leh... the actual connection to DB time I will insist that some more skillfull workers be around... btw...is it common for electrical work to use india or Bangladesh workers? erm did wong mention he will be going to your place again since some is done yesterday? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 erm did wong mention he will be going to your place again since some is done yesterday? No leh...I think he will come in on a later date...for the rest of the work... btw...you check your electrical work? all done? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Tiling photos... Common toilet MBR Toilet How...nice bo...I personnally like the pig tile....hahaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 No leh...I think he will come in on a later date...for the rest of the work... btw...you check your electrical work? all done? oh... should say 50% done.. cos i see all wires had been laid.. the db also up liao... he also told me the next time he come will be the installing of the switches.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 How...nice bo...I personnally like the pig tile....hahaaa your boy likes the pig tiles right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 hi danny, saw your wardrobe is being done by another contractor instead of henry. any reasons behind it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 your boy likes the pig tiles right? Actually this tile, our whole family also like it...Black and white match our color scheme at the same time the pig really can cheer us up lol... hi danny, saw your wardrobe is being done by another contractor instead of henry. any reasons behind it? No specific reason...actually kinda regret not have henry do it together... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Actually this tile, our whole family also like it...Black and white match our color scheme at the same time the pig really can cheer us up lol... No specific reason...actually kinda regret not have henry do it together... y regret? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 (edited) the piggy tiles looks cute leh but what is the piece of paper sticking out ah ? :unsure: Edited November 24, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 y regret? My case I regret too ..... Not say "regret not to let henry do it" , but more of "regret to let closet do up my wardrobe......" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 My case I regret too ..... Not say "regret not to let henry do it" , but more of "regret to let closet do up my wardrobe......" part of the reason i think i knew... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 y regret? Regret because almost same price but one less coordination to do mah... the piggy tiles looks cute leh but what is the piece of paper sticking out ah ? :unsure: The paper is spacer to keep the gap between the tile so that later they can fill it up with cement mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 My case I regret too ..... Not say "regret not to let henry do it" , but more of "regret to let closet do up my wardrobe......" Why regret, I though closet is very famous for wardrobe and suppose to be better quality right? The only think I know about it is that they spolit your laminated flooring lol.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Why regret, I though closet is very famous for wardrobe and suppose to be better quality right? The only think I know about it is that they spolit your laminated flooring lol.... Actually thos who visit my place should know lah ... pahahah ... Danny when u come over next time then I show u . The workmanship not really good. And also too many limitation for their wardrobe. A lot of space wasted Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Actually thos who visit my place should know lah ... pahahah ... Danny when u come over next time then I show u . The workmanship not really good. And also too many limitation for their wardrobe. A lot of space wasted Wah but closet design very ex leh i look at the price i wants to faint liao hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites