dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

The place is in chaos...super dusty...I pack till last min and quickly get out...forgotten to keep one of many fan...now the fan filled with dust and I think need to throw away liao...

Wong is our new found electrical Contractor to do up the rewiring...intro by bro momo...

We will only start to advertise him when we are satis with our work done...hahaaa :D

i was wondering who this wong is too..hehe

Is his work satisfactory and how much does he charge you?

i was wondering who this wong is too..hehe

Is his work satisfactory and how much does he charge you?

which wong are u referring? me, danny or... :dancingqueen: no offence danny.. j/k j/k

actually wong is one of my dad's contact doing electrical works.

as we havent started on our electrical part so is too early to conclude whether his work is satisfactory or not.

price wise i think is considered reasonable bah.

either bro danny or i will update more on it in our blog once our electrical work starts next week. :)

Edited by momo13

which wong are u referring? me, danny or... :dancingqueen: no offence danny.. j/k j/k

as we havent started on our electrical part so is too early to conclude whether his work is satisfactory or not.

either bro danny or i will update more on it in our blog once our electrical work starts next week. :)

Yes agreed with momo...from now on, will only recommend when I personnally satis with the service/ work done....

Bro , read :)

Keep me update :)

sorry was busy and missed out informing bro Simon on the info.. just went to monitor my hacking.. seems fine.. except the wall between living and kitchen which havent been hack only..

tks for clarification. will look forward to your reno update then. hope your reno goes smoothly...

sorry was busy and missed out informing bro Simon on the info.. just went to monitor my hacking.. seems fine.. except the wall between living and kitchen which havent been hack only..

Bro,

Glad to hear that... :)

Bro,

Glad to hear that... :)

Huh ?? What are you guys talking abt ? so secretive :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

So early ah bros? erm not secretive just a secret between us ;)

don't want to tell u leh :P

Wah win liao lor like that meh ?

if thats the case next time come my kopitiam cannot use the kopitiam card to enjoy 10% discount ah :curse: :curse: :curse:

Wah win liao lor like that meh ?

if thats the case next time come my kopitiam cannot use the kopitiam card to enjoy 10% discount ah :curse: :curse: :curse:

Bro Kopi,

No lah...nothing secretive...just some issue with my hacking but settle liao lah...all back on track liao...

Will post some picts later...

Updates

1) Major hacking work done

2) Debris still not clear yet .... ;)

3) Tiles arrived on site liao

4) Sand arrived but not bring up to unit yet...

4) Electrical work postpond to 23 Nov

5) Shifting of Aircon Fan coil ---confirm to get Mr Ong to do....very professional advice given...hope the workmenship also steady steady.... :D

outstanding removal work

1) Window Grill

2) Kitchen sliding door

When they are removing the 2 toilet door frame, they damage the toilet wall....so Henry will need to help me rebulid the wall at his cost...of course...

cannot believe that my washing machine place outside the house was stolen on Wednesday...but I am sure not the hacking contractor because they MIA on that day....

Now really got good excuse for myself to buy a new washer liao....target to get one Samsumg or LG front loading budget below $800....