dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

danny,

looking forward to see the transformation of your house. may i know how much is your damage for reno?? do you mind to share your detailed quote with me? if it's ok with you, pls pm me. tks in advance.

if u wan can call wong to ask the guy whom he intro me lol ..or u wan i can give u the air con guy number...

but hor this guy usually didnt pick up calls (guess is busy with work).. as i told wong to coordinate with the air con guy is easier than i call 2 person... :D

I sms Wong just now...but no reply. Guess all contractor are really busy with work in the day...call him again in the evening to try...

You shift all trucking and the position of 2 Fan Coil and chemical wash...$700...

If I shift one fan coil and just some trucking...maybe around $300 plus...hehee then cheaper then GC...

I sms Wong just now...but no reply. Guess all contractor are really busy with work in the day...call him again in the evening to try...

You shift all trucking and the position of 2 Fan Coil and chemical wash...$700...

If I shift one fan coil and just some trucking...maybe around $300 plus...hehee then cheaper then GC...

erm fan coil is the unit used with remote control in the room right? ya shift both and replace trunking.. lol... total is $707 including gst...

Yup that's fan coil

the big big one that is outside the house is the compressor

haha sorry didnt know the exact name.. :(

Bro...nevermind lah...we learn everyday....

btw...Wong sms me the Aircon Contractor number liao...Ong, right?

Later give him a dial...

Are u on leave tomorrow for the first day of hacking work?

Bro...nevermind lah...we learn everyday....

btw...Wong sms me the Aircon Contractor number liao...Ong, right?

Later give him a dial...

Are u on leave tomorrow for the first day of hacking work?

yup thats him :)

maybe going down to look see look see.. so hows your hacking yesterday?

Wah talking abt aircon and the on going debate of photobucket and flickr again ? hahahaha :P

eh who is wong ? :unsure: :unsure:

anyway momo bro glad that you manage to get someone to rerun your trunking liao :D

yup thats him :)

maybe going down to look see look see.. so hows your hacking yesterday?

The place is in chaos...super dusty...I pack till last min and quickly get out...forgotten to keep one of many fan...now the fan filled with dust and I think need to throw away liao...

Wah talking abt aircon and the on going debate of photobucket and flickr again ? hahahaha :P

anyway momo bro glad that you manage to get someone to rerun your trunking liao :D

Wong is our new found electrical Contractor to do up the rewiring...intro by bro momo...

We will only start to advertise him when we are satis with our work done...hahaaa :D

Wong is our new found electrical Contractor to do up the rewiring...intro by bro momo...

We will only start to advertise him when we are satis with our work done...hahaaa :D

:huh: you mean henry dun do it for you guys ? :unsure: :unsure:

his electrician too tied up liao...so he ask me to seach for my own...

yup...one less item to worry now...

bro kopi any more pics to satisfy us? lol

Bro Kopi,

How is your progress now started tiling work liao?

oh hopefully by next week can start the tiling cos previously my contractor wanted to overlay my 2nd floor parquet on top of the existing tiles but due to my mum and wife strong reactions now will have to hack away the tiles lor hehehehe

so have to wait for the hacking fully done then my new windows and tiling will begins :)

yup...one less item to worry now...

bro kopi any more pics to satisfy us? lol

took some pics but kept forgetting to bring my camera back home hahahaha :P