Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 quote name='Supersimon27' date='Nov 17 2009, 10:13 AM' post='472754'] My blog . U forgot ? i am the master of link Ya lah just check but you know I cannot view it from office mah...and now hor no internet access from home as I staying in my parent place...unless I go Mac... oh ya hor .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 No problem will sure invite u guys over to warm it up...I wish to complete my reno by mid Dec before my boy go back school ... Momo house can still slowing take own sweet time right...hehehee...慢工出细货 but henry mentioned around 6 weeks will finish so give and take buffer time frame think abt 8weeks lor.. cos electrical is not done by henry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 oh ya hor .... erm cant view from flick or photo bucket? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 danny, so any more perks from wong? (seems like calling ourselves) wahaha i got his contact to do the re running of the air con trunking... take a look at my blog Not really just the same lump sum discount...but I using MK switch as I not too particular about the switch on/off sound lah...because I cut down some items so the lump discount lesser then $200. Overall I think still quite good price and I like his attitude to explain things to me. Oh yah...hor forgotten to ask him about this work too...how is price good as compare to GC or your contact? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 erm cant view from flick or photo bucket? he can't view flickr , me can't view photo bucket so very sianz .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) Not really just the same lump sum discount...but I using MK switch as I not too particular about the switch on/off sound lah...because I cut down some items so the lump discount lesser then $200. Overall I think still quite good price and I like his attitude to explain things to me. Oh yah...hor forgotten to ask him about this work too...how is price good as compare to GC or your contact? ya wong is quite meticulous i should say.. oh so did he explain the scv points to you? couldnt catch what he meant then.. lol his contact quote me around $700 w/gst to re run the trunking.. chemical wash for mbr unit and normal washing for common bedroom. as mbr he mentioned is too dusty or stuck in one of the blower fan hence need chemical washing not sure also.. quite professional according to my mum as i wasnt there when he quote.. then is my relative's contact who wasnt so professional quoted $600 just to re run.. so i guess wong's contact is more reasonable and has a company in tampines if not wrong.. Edited November 17, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 he can't view flickr , me can't view photo bucket so very sianz .... like that sian lor.. i only use photo bucket.. dont worry u still can go home see mine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 like that sian lor.. i only use photo bucket.. dont worry u still can go home see mine If Jaden guai guai then can ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ya wong is quite meticulous i should say.. oh so did he explain the scv points to you? couldnt catch what he meant then.. lol his contact quote me around $700 w/gst to re run the trunking.. chemical wash for mbr unit and normal washing for common bedroom. as mbr he mentioned is too dusty or stuck in one of the blower fan hence need chemical washing not sure also.. quite professional according to my mum as i wasnt there when he quote.. then is my relative's contact who wasnt so professional quoted $600 just to re run.. so i guess wong's contact is more reasonable and has a company in tampines if not wrong.. Oh yes... GST, btw...his electrical quote to us is inclusive of GST right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Oh yes... GST, btw...his electrical quote to us is inclusive of GST right? think is nett.... he didnt mention anything about gst also right.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 think is nett.... he didnt mention anything about gst also right.. lol Never mentioned...tats why when I see your Aircon quote with GST...I was puzzled... He do aircon meh? or is one of his contact? When you start your wiring work? Mine this Thursday. Regards Danny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Never mentioned...tats why when I see your Aircon quote with GST...I was puzzled... He do aircon meh? or is one of his contact? When you start your wiring work? Mine this Thursday. Regards Danny air con quote is one of wong's contact. we ask him to intro... lol.. think hacking will last till fri, wong say sat he woking half day only so i guess most probably re wiring and air con dismantling will be on next mon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 If Jaden guai guai then can ..... Make him a warm bottle of milk with brandy....wahahhaaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 air con quote is one of wong's contact. we ask him to intro... lol.. think hacking will last till fri, wong say sat he woking half day only so i guess most probably re wiring and air con dismantling will be on next mon.. Actually the idea of getting him to quote on aircon work came to mind but forgotten to ask him on that day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Actually the idea of getting him to quote on aircon work came to mind but forgotten to ask him on that day... if u wan can call wong to ask the guy whom he intro me lol ..or u wan i can give u the air con guy number... but hor this guy usually didnt pick up calls (guess is busy with work).. as i told wong to coordinate with the air con guy is easier than i call 2 person... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites