dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Hi hi,

May have some changes to my wallpaper plan...maybe will be getting friend in China to source for me from Shanghai...but if the freight cost is too high then will stick to this initial choices...

This few days **** tired, packing the house to prepare for my reno on 16 Nov...

Went to Lighting.com.sg to buy all my lights on Tuesday...price very good...spend less then $800 overall...

Will try to post my purchase when got time...

wah ... if the lobang is good for the wall paper count me in ... then we can share the freight

let me find out more details first and most important I dun want to trouble my china friend too much too...

Maybe I will try out the quality first and if everything is good then I will do some arrangement for you all...

hope to link up reno diy items and accessories from China to sg.... :D

I may have some wall decal for sale in the later part...will posted for sale...stay tune.

eeks.. cant view again from my office laptop.

Let me vote when i reach home tonight!

Never see your vote leh...

Bro and sis,

Some query here...usually hor hacking work takes how many days hah?

will they turn off water supplies? If so hor, then when will they resume the water supplies

Bro and sis,

Some query here...usually hor hacking work takes how many days hah?

will they turn off water supplies? If so hor, then when will they resume the water supplies

my case hacking took 2 days . They turn off the water supply when they want to connect the piping. Hacking, dun think so. Y leh ?

Went to Lighting.com.sg to buy lighting on Tuesday and they qoute me the elmark fan so cheap...wnet back to GR Link to look for Benny...and was very glad that he refund me the difference... :good:

This is what I call doing a long term business...dun just close a one time deal and that it.

Lighting.com.sg price really very good and I think is the cheapest in balastier liao but hor I notice that he can give cheap price because of the cash term he used...We need to pay in full even when we are justt reserving the items and no collecting...

So if you buy and collect in 3 months time...they have your cash for 3 months in advance to roll...

but as customer, we have certain risk involved...what if one day they end business (touch wood!)

So my advise, dun keep your items for too long...maybe the most 1 to 2 months...

my case hacking took 2 days . They turn off the water supply when they want to connect the piping. Hacking, dun think so. Y leh ?

No lah was thinking if they turned off the water supply then if I want to use the water to do some cleaning...like the window etc...

but since they will only do that during the connection of piping then should be ok lah...

Just came back from philips warehouse sale...only 2 lower end 2.1 channel soundbar on sale...one was selling at $249 and the other $289.

I brought the $249 one with 300watt althought no bulid in DVD player

at the same time Blue ray player good buy $169 only...hurry the stock selling fast...I see many people buying too...

and lightings good buy too... brought the Philips Living colour at $199 and got $10 discount if paying cash and above $200 of lights purchase...

Study table lamp ---$40 and $70 dollars and I brought the 2 x$70 one for $130...

Edited by dannywmp

bo leh .... today super busy ... tomolo see how .... but hor go also dun know what to buy liao

Go and buy your vaccum cleaner lah...

philips Vc good meh ? Din heard any comment on their VC b4 leh .... rachel keep insist we buy rainbow or delphin .... but pocket burn liao ....

ever use their VC before...suction power not bad...but cannot compare with rainbow lah...

btw...if for your boy boy...go for the rainbow lor...pay by interest free instalment lor...

drove pass, saw the crowded and gave up going in le hahahahaha

must go early...me reach there at 10 plus oready alot of people big bag small bag come out liao...

I am lucky today...just turn in, one car come out of the parking lot and I just reverse my car me...hehhee :P