dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

erm danny and simon, did henry told u on the spot how much u need to top up for the tiles?

He do the calculation on the spot then give me a rough fig - then i try to neg the price with him lor :P lol .... What price of tile did u choose ? If need to add usually he will tell u de ..

think all within the range but only the homo tiles are out of range :) erm like that is strange de lor..

If you use the items out of the price range , then you need to pay extra lor…

For me, I choose to use the 600x 600 tiles for kitchen and foyer instead of 300x 300 then need to pay extra…

Then I choose special tile for some part of my toilet walls and in between kitchen cabinets…need to pay extra…

Overall around $500 but have not seriously ask him for discount yet…and I will do so later because I think I will still need to pay extra for the kitchen cabinets laminates that I choose that he said is out of the range of pricing (not stated leh…) this one I will surely reason out with him…

Of course to be fair to Henry, things like extra length of Cabinets, additional items then need to pay him lor…

For me, I choose to use the 600x 600 tiles for kitchen and foyer instead of 300x 300 then need to pay extra…

Then I choose special tile for some part of my toilet walls and in between kitchen cabinets…need to pay extra…

Overall around $500 but have not seriously ask him for discount yet…and I will do so later because I think I will still need to pay extra for the kitchen cabinets laminates that I choose that he said is out of the range of pricing (not stated leh…) this one I will surely reason out with him…

Of course to be fair to Henry, things like extra length of Cabinets, additional items then need to pay him lor…

ha .... Henry did mention something abt laminates out of range . I think it's the metal series or (3D series) forgot liao . He did flip 1 page and tell me this page one cannot . The rest all can . But lucky mine is glossy white and red so no issue :)

wow u chosen ur cabinet laminates liao ah.. i haven leh.. guess for me mine is only the yellow mosaic which is out of range.. see what he tells me when i meet him next week..

ha .... Henry did mention something abt laminates out of range . I think it's the metal series or (3D series) forgot liao . He did flip 1 page and tell me this page one cannot . The rest all can . But lucky mine is glossy white and red so no issue :)

Ya, this is what he told me too but now hor he told me the one I choose also out of range...so must fight hard with him :P

wow u chosen ur cabinet laminates liao ah.. i haven leh.. guess for me mine is only the yellow mosaic which is out of range.. see what he tells me when i meet him next week..

Actually not officially chosen the laminates yet lah… just that I have the catalogue with me and I chosen what we want only…

Then he mentioned to me out of the price range…which I will fight to keep it within since mine not those metallic series…

I am uploading my tile selection and the laminated flooring to photobucket…so stay tune…hehee

Actually not officially chosen the laminates yet lah… just that I have the catalogue with me and I chosen what we want only…

Then he mentioned to me out of the price range…which I will fight to keep it within since mine not those metallic series…

I am uploading my tile selection and the laminated flooring to photobucket…so stay tune…hehee

Bro , can use flickr ? photobucket… my company ban leh ....

Wah he so good let u bring home the catalogue ar ....

Kronotex AC4 Laminated flooring with the 4 mm thick underlay with aluminum foil… we love the 3 piles colour combi and will be using for all 3 bedroom and living room…

SNC00168.jpg

Floor Tile for Foyer 600 x 600

SNC00162.jpg

Kitchen flooring (Grey), wall tiles and in between kitchen cabinets wall tiles (black with small check)

SNC00126.jpg

SNC00164.jpg

Bro , can use flickr ? photobucket… my company ban leh ....

Wah he so good let u bring home the catalogue ar ....

Bro...sorry too late liao uploaded...can see to nite and give your comment lor....heheee

:bleah::bleah::angry:

Me night time usually not active one ... didn't u notice ..... I can only take a quick look with iphone nia ... screen also small small ... sigh ....

change to flickr leh ....

Common Tile tiles ---cute cute black white piggy…my wife and son love it and goes well with our colour scheme too… to have put up as horizontal border… only taken 9 pieces…

SNC00116.jpg

SNC00114.jpg

Common Tile tiles ---cute cute black white piggy…my wife and son love it and goes well with our colour scheme too… to have put up as horizontal border… only taken 9 pieces…

SNC00116.jpg

SNC00114.jpg

flickr !!! flickr !!! flickr :curse::curse::curse:

:bleah::bleah::angry:

Me night time usually not active one ... didn't u notice ..... I can only take a quick look with iphone nia ... screen also small small ... sigh ....

change to flickr leh ....

Bro, for you, I tried...but hor this is the website www.flickr.com ?

If so...my company ban it! :dunno: