dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

hmm, does electronics stuffs include washer? If yes i think there is one at expo tomorrow,

Dun like that leh...I in Mexico...how to go... :bangwall:

Goodnite to you. U say 2 days back in SG le mah right?

The event until Sunday , check this out

http://www.singapore-expo.com.sg/index.php...0&Itemid=38

bro if washer cum dryer together hor think will cost abt 1k leh

but for me i would get separate kind cos i nvr like the idea of having too many functions bundles in 1 machine else 1 function spoil and sent in for repairs both functions cannot use le :(

aiya that one under audio house de no wonder i din notice hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

If under audio house, means no other merchants har?

I saw organiser is Audio house.

yup just like previously was held by harvey norman kind only themselves nia

dun think they organise and let other company share share bah hehehehe

Goodnite to you. U say 2 days back in SG le mah right?

The event until Sunday , check this out

http://www.singapore-expo.com.sg/index.php...0&Itemid=38

Good Morning... Oh is until Sunday...then I can go, maybe I will be at Tampines on that day.

else hor, from Jrong West to Expo...mmmm :rolleyes:

bro if washer cum dryer together hor think will cost abt 1k leh

but for me i would get separate kind cos i nvr like the idea of having too many functions bundles in 1 machine else 1 function spoil and sent in for repairs both functions cannot use le :(

aiya that one under audio house de no wonder i din notice hahahaha

Hi Kopi-o,

Ya lor, so far I also never see below 1K leh....

Separate means I must have 2 machine then must stack up...is it all the front loading washer can take the weight of having dryer stack up on them hah?

Bro, Audio House...I think worth to have a look if u getting AV stuff but sometimes buying from AH hor...mmm you must be very firm of what you want or else kanna hard sell to buy another brand ....

Good Morning... Oh is until Sunday...then I can go, maybe I will be at Tampines on that day.

else hor, from Jrong West to Expo...mmmm :rolleyes:

Hi Kopi-o,

Ya lor, so far I also never see below 1K leh....

Separate means I must have 2 machine then must stack up...is it all the front loading washer can take the weight of having dryer stack up on them hah?

Bro, Audio House...I think worth to have a look if u getting AV stuff but sometimes buying from AH hor...mmm you must be very firm of what you want or else kanna hard sell to buy another brand ....

ya till now i did not see one below 1k too

anyway if you wish to stack up hor think the washer can only buy front load leh else if stack up le how you throw your laudry into the washer ah ?

me nvr like to buy from AH de even in pc show. you know there's always "bidding" of LCD TV for AH in pc show, i saw their own ppl bidding it and shouting "wah **** cheap" blah blah blah hahahaha so funnie

so for stuff like this i rather get it from neighbourhood stores leh

base on the below pricing which I think is quite reasonable, did a calculation of my electrical cost

lighting per pt 25 x 20

single 13A pt per unit 38 x 11

double 13A pt per unit 48 x 7

scv per unit 80 x3

tel pt per unit 40 x2

water heater per unit 80 x1

15A A/C pt per unit 75 x 2

32A DB per unit 280 x1

installation of lights per unit 7 x 20

SP testing 250 x1

earth bonding 60 x1

the price $2534 ...exceeded my budget liao... (2.2K)

Can anyone tell me

1) downlight and ceiling lights, the installation cost and lighting point cost is it the same price?

2) Hanging light is it the same cost as normal ceiling light for installation?

Anyone have a cheaper source for electrical cost to share with me...10U.

2) Hanging light is it the same cost as normal ceiling light for installation?

by right it's the same ... unless very complicated hanging light like my "discoco light"

lightings.com.sg quote me $80 to install that. To save money (and also pai seh) I ask Ar hao - Electrician to hang the light for me but i install the plate myself - cos I myself feel not very right to pay normal ceiling light price and make him spend 3-4hr to install such a complicated light.

base on the below pricing which I think is quite reasonable, did a calculation of my electrical cost

15A A/C pt per unit 75 x 2

single 13A pt per unit 38 x 11

double 13A pt per unit 48 x 7

i think every unit only need 1 A/C pt correct me if i am wrong :) 2.5k is ok for a 4 rm unit. imagine my 3rm already 2.4k .. haven include changing of switches to legrand only given was MK

u did have alot of single 13A pt leh..

Edited by momo13

by right it's the same ... unless very complicated hanging light like my "discoco light"

lightings.com.sg quote me $80 to install that. To save money (and also pai seh) I ask Ar hao - Electrician to hang the light for me but i install the plate myself - cos I myself feel not very right to pay normal ceiling light price and make him spend 3-4hr to install such a complicated light.

simon did u ask lightings.com to deliver all ur lights? how much was it?

hmmmm..... I forget the cost liao .... I think less then $20 .... ard $18 ..... pai seh forget liao ....

I think u can call them to check out.

Ya, I think maybe they will charge extra for hanging lights...

Bro, what about downlight?

i think every unit only need 1 A/C pt correct me if i am wrong :) 2.5k is ok for a 4 rm unit. imagine my 3rm already 2.4k .. haven include changing of switches to legrand only given was MK

u did have alot of single 13A pt leh..

Oh...the 2nd 15A for my vitro hob which need high ampere...

then I need to budget in some more money liao lor...still thinking 2.2k can settle... :(

Bro is it really any different between brand of the switch, as long as it is the big big ones, I think Ok lah...unless price also the same then of course take the better ones... :P

btw...you have false ceiling and L-box downlights? They charge you same price for downlights and ceiling light the same price?