dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

heehee...kidding with you lah... Hmm..true...if u shift the ceiling light inward should be okie... Sleeping in dim light with air con on sound...Wah....... :D

My boy 9 years old but still must sleep with wall light swtich on now...he get use to it liao...

get white one .... buy me a black marker .... I draw for u :notti::notti:

Dun worry bro

you leave it to your son for 1 month sure got design wan hahahaha :P

Wahahahaa....You 2 really solid :good::good:

then I dun need to use wallpaper too... simon use marker and coffee_o spray Kopi-o on my wall...design swee swee liao...

Bro Kopi,

Like that sound reasonable lah...

Thanks for sharing...I hope to keep it below 2.2K, because no cash liao lor...

Hahaha paiseh leave out the impt point hehehe :P

yes yes moreover electrical thing hor spend $$ do liao cannot see de leh like water piping :(

Hello Sister,

Welcome to my blog...欢迎 :dancingqueen:

I let you know about the chair when I back SG...btw you are Chair Expert hor...any comments on all my chairs purchased?

All reproduction furniture from The White Collection...

The carpet hor I also get from them...but I don't think is 200x290cm but maybe the smaller dimension...so I pay $99 more :furious:

yo kamsia kamsia :D

hehe taoyan la where got chair expert hohoh.... i jus happen to love them nia.

i like ur black relax chair! i like the shape of ur sofa but too small for my backside liao haha...

i need big big one.. n hor, gd luck cleaning the white relax chair!

hehe very mean hor me??

ya went see carpet just now confirm $400. but ur v nice la. $99 extra only so dun worry:)

yo kamsia kamsia :D

hehe taoyan la where got chair expert hohoh.... i jus happen to love them nia.

i like ur black relax chair! i like the shape of ur sofa but too small for my backside liao haha...

i need big big one.. n hor, gd luck cleaning the white relax chair!

hehe very mean hor me??

ya went see carpet just now confirm $400. but ur v nice la. $99 extra only so dun worry:)

Hi Sister,

Thank you for your good comments.

Yes, white chair will turn yellow if not maintain well...what to do, my CO likes it.

Btw, the Tagore Lane Carpet shop got any good and cheaper small round carpets in Sliver or grey? the price range not more than $100?

I check your blog...your house swee swee :good:

and U seems to be buying furniture as like buying clothing leh...your house have new theme every quarter? :dancingqueen:

hohoho... ya i rather spend on furniture than clothes :D

my wardrobe space less than 1metre nia. haha.

the carpet shop got many small pieces but i didnt check out the price cos i was focusing on the big big ones.

they have many cartoon charactors rugs as well.

bring ur boy there he might go gaga over them!

hey bro, u r in which country now? mexico?

Ya, a place that I cannot go anywhere ...work work then nite time go back hotel which is on the hill-top...want to go town but heard night time unsafe for tourist especially going out alone.

Luckily got RT to keep me occupied until sometimes like not enough time to read and post...hahaa :P

Now in office rushing for Audit Reports and presentation for tomorrow Audit Closure meeting... then Friday flying home.

Ya, a place that I cannot go anywhere ...work work then nite time go back hotel which is on the hill-top...want to go town but heard night time unsafe for tourist especially going out alone.

Luckily got RT to keep me occupied until sometimes like not enough time to read and post...hahaa :P

Now in office rushing for Audit Reports and presentation for tomorrow Audit Closure meeting... then Friday flying home.

wa sounds like ur dying to come back!

tot ask u help look around for nice nice glass bottles hehe :D

wa sounds like ur dying to come back!

tot ask u help look around for nice nice glass bottles hehe :D

Not a good place to stay...last year when I was here, did went to the town square during the weekend to do some shopping and yes got some nice nice handcraft.

This time because weekend my Engineer not free to bring me see see look look so no luck... :P

I WANT TO COME BACK SG...I MISS MY FISHBALL NOODLES and CHICKEN RICE.... :P

Sis, what else are you selling...from your blog you also got Air-cooler to sell ah...

2 more days and I can go home liao... :D

But now make sure I finish my 2 audit reports first... :(

Very sleepy leh... zz

Anyone bought Washer recently? Why those front loading one so much more expensive then top loading one hah?

If I getting those front loading one with dryer...roughly how much, below $800 can get?

What brand to recommend?

Thanks for :help:

Yoz!

I just buy a LG 8.5kg top load last week, for $399

Front load really more exp, i think because have more sophiscated functions bah

Thanks...Actually I am using one Toshiba 7Kg top loading now and still working fine...

But wife want to to those front loading but very exp..made wait for those those warehouse sales again...

Cheers...

Wah I see my previous posting so many typo error...I think I sleepy liao zz

My reports 75% complete...tomorrow back to office take 2 more hours then 大工告成...

Good Day everyone and Good night to myself... zz