worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 the first one was quoted to me at $35 3-downs are $120, 3-downs with crystals or gel are $180 A Lighting Enterprise 463 Geylang Rd, 389422, Singapore p: 67451829 I got my dining table light at $114...the kitchen light at $40... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Hello.. just to note, if u get grey switches, after some time, everyday on/off the switch, the colour might drop off.. become less grey i mean.. my 2 cents.. Oh...never thought of that...mmm maybe safer to get all in white colour. dun go to homwfix ... it's more exp to buy with them Hi Simon, I am getting the quote to include these swtiches. I heard it will be cheaper to include, if we buy it ourselve the deduction from the orignial quote also very little. Yes, noted will not get from homefix...that is the shop for adhoc purchase not bulk purchase. Thanks the first one was quoted to me at $35 3-downs are $120, 3-downs with crystals or gel are $180 A Lighting Enterprise 463 Geylang Rd, 389422, Singapore p: 67451829 Ok...Thanks. So your are those with the crystal or gel? Looks really nice...did you check out whether Lighting.com haf it? Else I will have to specially go down to A Lighting Enterprise to buy this piece liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Hello, Da Ge and Da Jie, Anyone mind to share with me whereas I can buy roller blinds and panel blind beside Ikea? Thanks many many... think spotlight Ps is having a sale this coming sat - not sure u back liao not . Selling blind at 20% off i think can try Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Oh...never thought of that...mmm maybe safer to get all in white colour. Hi Simon, I am getting the quote to include these swtiches. I heard it will be cheaper to include, if we buy it ourselve the deduction from the orignial quote also very little. Yes, noted will not get from homefix...that is the shop for adhoc purchase not bulk purchase. Thanks Ok...Thanks. So your are those with the crystal or gel? Looks really nice...did you check out whether Lighting.com haf it? Else I will have to specially go down to A Lighting Enterprise to buy this piece liao... think lightings.com.sg have it. can check out y=their website before visiting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Ok...Thanks. So your are those with the crystal or gel? Looks really nice...did you check out whether Lighting.com haf it? Else I will have to specially go down to A Lighting Enterprise to buy this piece liao... mine is the one with gel. i am getting the one with bubbles inside. halogen type. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 think spotlight Ps is having a sale this coming sat - not sure u back liao not . Selling blind at 20% off i think can try Aiyo...only Sat ah...I reach SG on Sunday Morning leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 think lightings.com.sg have it. can check out y=their website before visiting mine is the one with gel. i am getting the one with bubbles inside. halogen type. Hi Ossify and Simon, Thankful for the info will surely check it out in both the place, actually I enjoy shopping for stuff for reno ... But I am worry whether I have enough time to pack all my stuff to get ready for the renovation or not...only 3 weeks more after I come back...still need to guide my boy for his exam...wah **** stress up... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Hoho, Good Morning Singapore... I off duty liao... but is your working day liao... Good Day...Remember to click to RT when working...whahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 19, 2009 Hoho, Good Morning Singapore... I off duty liao... but is your working day liao... Good Day...Remember to click to RT when working...whahaa Yoz good morning Danny Anyway just for your reference I rewired my whole house which includes 4 scv points and 2 telephone points for 3.8 k. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Yoz good morning Danny Anyway just for your reference I rewired my whole house which includes 4 scv points and 2 telephone points for 3.8 k. 3.8k for just these items...what about lighting points, sockets, DB etc... Your 5Room or EM? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Share some photos... Billy shelf from Ikea...I will like to buy one or two for my boy study room Carpet that I bought, my son dancing on it in the showroom... $499 (cut throat price, but wife insist...) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 After...hearding good advice from some of you... I briefly know how I want to layout my lightings...basically I will reduce the lighting in the living room, shifting some light in the kitchen and change the relax corner lighting and maybe shift the son's light alittle etc I will try to redraw the plan tonight and post up again. Meanwhile...Have a good rest SG... Btw...got see my carpet or not...Swee bo! No comments leh...好与不好都要说... To have improvement, we must learn to take criticism... 沉默不是金... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 The carpet is nice...but I think hubby will kill me if I get it at such a price It looks furry enuff for you to sink your feet in! Morning to everyone here...my working day starts le...and the bad thing is I cannot click to RT when working haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 Share some photos... Billy shelf from Ikea...I will like to buy one or two for my boy study room Carpet that I bought, my son dancing on it in the showroom... $499 (cut throat price, but wife insist...) u bought the shelf ? It's out of stock now wor. Me bought 1 thinking to get another but went ikea last week Bo stock liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) Hi Newnyew, Let me check with my wife whether she wants or not... but got to be when I back sg this Sunday. But of course along the way if someone wants it, please let go. No need to reserve. Thanks. If you have post it up 2 weeks ago, I will surely get it from you... haiya! taoyan la! if only i post earlier... nvm, hope to hear gd news from u btw, can i know ur carpet is wat size? the one im aiming looks like the same material but is 200x290cm at $650. urs shd be 160x230cm i think? hehe it will be $400 then Edited October 21, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites