dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

but roughly all those need to get ones are shortlisted or in our list. just that need the final purchase only lol so that can get more discounts at once..

If you need any help, feel free to post in the blog...I think alot of Da Ge and Da jie willing to give their help and share their experience with us...

That is why I find myself addicted to this forum liao..."Kanna Poison" just like previously when I just bought my Honda Airwave that I visit the Airwaver forum every day... :D

If you need any help, feel free to post in the blog...I think alot of Da Ge and Da jie willing to give their help and share their experience with us...

That is why I find myself addicted to this forum liao..."Kanna Poison" just like previously when I just bought my Honda Airwave that I visit the Airwaver forum every day... :D

Aiya, I think you super experience liao...just notice that your T-blog so many pages...pai say I still try to act "lao jiao" :P haha

then u can use mind as reference lol...I think must start to think liao...ours is a contractor not designer so alot of thing we need to have a preliminery idea first...

Mid Nov is only 3 weeks from now...

Yea lighting needs to plan very carefully...for us we missed out quite a number of stuff...like the position of the dining table light and also the power point for our altar...forgot to plan properly for these two...so now going to incur extra cost :bangwall:

At least now I have some plan and idea so that when I back to SG, can call up those electrician to give me advice and quotation...

Anyway, I hope to keep it below 2.2K for electrical cost...

At least now I have some plan and idea so that when I back to SG, can call up those electrician to give me advice and quotation...

Anyway, I hope to keep it below 2.2K for electrical cost...

remember to ask him about the switches and sockets also if you want to replace the old ones in your house...For ours, our switches and new sockets cost ard 200 plus another 200++ for installing them...so extra 500...

Ok. Thanks...yes yes I want those big big swtiches...

yea ours also those big big ones

day19-sockets01.jpg

of legrand brand...we checked it out and found out each switch costs 9.90 each outside (in HomeFix). But Patrick got the whole set for us (nearly 30 over switches and sockets) at ard 200. But if you want it cheaper, can get another brand...legrand is considered expensive for switches. But of cos it has a nice feel to it...

day19-sockets01.jpg

of legrand brand...we checked it out and found out each switch costs 9.90 each outside (in HomeFix). But Patrick got the whole set for us (nearly 30 over switches and sockets) at ard 200. But if you want it cheaper, can get another brand...legrand is considered expensive for switches. But of cos it has a nice feel to it...

Dun think need 4k. My EA 3.3k with PUB testing.

Hi Worldangel

Yes, that is what I want lol...I will have it in white or grey...

Thanks for sharing...

Hi Nobody,

Yes...I think so too...tats why hope to get all done up 2.2K

Thanks...

Okie all...time for me to zz liao...your Monday afternoon is my monday morning...past midnight liao...

Good day to all...

Please continue to flow in comments...I will read and reply each and every one tomorrow...haha :P

Hi Worldangel

Yes, that is what I want lol...I will have it in white or grey...

Thanks for sharing...

Hello..

just to note, if u get grey switches, after some time, everyday on/off the switch, the colour might drop off.. become less grey i mean.. :) my 2 cents..

day19-sockets01.jpg

dun go to homwfix ... it's more exp to buy with them

ya dinning lighting is very important. U need to know yr dinning table position then u can plan properly . hanging light need to be in the table center to look nice. If misplan , one side of yr table might be hard to get in

yea lor...now gg liaoz..cos the current position of the table will cause one side of the table to be "wasted", cos too near to the sliding glass door so cannot put chairs there. Then if we shift the table a bit out, part of the table will be under the beam and the lights cannot be hanging down from the beam...

Headache...

light-kitchen.jpg

day17-dining01.jpg

the first one was quoted to me at $35

3-downs are $120, 3-downs with crystals or gel are $180

A Lighting Enterprise

463 Geylang Rd, 389422, Singapore

p: 67451829

Edited by ossify