dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Today, wake up refresh for work liao and now back to hotel...

Lai ah....new pictures updates...

Furniture from The White...

Relax chair for my wife relax corner...will match with black wallpaper background.

SNC00533-1.jpg

3 seater sofa in black and white coffee table...

SNC00534-1.jpg

SNC00535-1.jpg

Black relax chair for me...

SNC00588.jpg

wat time now over yr side ?

So ping ar ... u should rest more sia

wat time now over yr side ?

So ping ar ... u should rest more sia

Now is 9.15 pm ... dunno why leh...as I get older, cannot sleep long hours...

the most is 6 hrs on weekdays.

You are arranging for home viewing this weekend hah...wah I miss it liao lah...

Next time I go Henry Shop will also want to arrange with you to see see your nice house and cute baby leh...

Now is 9.15 pm ... dunno why leh...as I get older, cannot sleep long hours...

the most is 6 hrs on weekdays.

You are arranging for home viewing this weekend hah...wah I miss it liao lah...

Next time I go Henry Shop will also want to arrange with you to see see your nice house and cute baby leh...

Sure .... my house every now and then got pp come visit one. Neighbor must be mistaking …. “Wah this guy jus move in not long ago now selling house liao ar …”

haha

when yr house ready , next time i think jurong pp will go yr side ... no need to travle all the way to woodlands. But of cos , henry shop at woodland ... so it like shun bian to pass by my place ... ha

Today, wake up refresh for work liao and now back to hotel...

Lai ah....new pictures updates...

Furniture from The White...

Relax chair for my wife relax corner...will match with black wallpaper background.

SNC00533-1.jpg

3 seater sofa in black and white coffee table...

SNC00534-1.jpg

SNC00535-1.jpg

Black relax chair for me...

SNC00588.jpg

Hi dannywmp

mind sharing how much you paid for the white coffee table? I think i saw it in the recent expo fair.. Thanks..

Hi dannywmp

mind sharing how much you paid for the white coffee table? I think i saw it in the recent expo fair.. Thanks..

I paid $599 for the white table...

Hi Dannywmp,

can u kindly share with me Henry's detailed quotation with me? tks

pls mail me at ivinetay@yahoo.com

Send to you already...

Can anyone share with me some electrical rewiring quotation as a guide?

and beside Ikea, where else can I buy roller blinds... Ikea roller blinds till today still no stock.

I heard from some staff in Ikea that they will stop producting roller blinds from next last onwards...

Uploading my preliminary layout plan...

I think after this uploading, I will stop posting photo of what I have purchase liao. Maybe T-blog, is to discuss renovation progress not showing off what I have bought lol...that why seem like not much comments made... :unsure:

house.jpg

Thanks for support so far...Cheers.

Uploading my preliminary layout plan...

I think after this uploading, I will stop posting photo of what I have purchase liao. Maybe T-blog, is to discuss renovation progress not showing off what I have bought lol...that why seem like not much comments made... :unsure:

house.jpg

Thanks for support so far...Cheers.

Hello hello,

not true that we don't want to see ur furniture pics leh... ur furniture is nice! ehh maybe it's weekends so more RTers are out hunting for stuff for their house... only at night then surf RT again... keep the pics coming! your black and white furniture selection is nice ;)

look forward to seeing your transformation!

oh yah, and why ur floor plan got so many inter crossing lines ah? is it a feng shui thing by any chance? paiseh for asking stupid question :P hehe

Haha, you are the 2nd person that ask me what is all these cross line liao...my contractor is the first one...

No they are not for fengshui, it is created by the software that I use to do up this plan...I think is for 3D purpose.

I try to remove it but cannot leh...

Hello,

Da Ge and Da Jie,

Anyone mind to share with me whereas I can buy roller blinds and panel blind beside Ikea?

Thanks many many...

Hello,

Da Ge and Da Jie,

Anyone mind to share with me whereas I can buy roller blinds and panel blind beside Ikea?

Thanks many many...

Causeway point got 1 shop selling . I think it's Wim ... forget the name liao.

I think sembawang shopping center also got 1 shop selling .

pai seh all at the north side .

Causeway point got 1 shop selling . I think it's Wim ... forget the name liao.

I think sembawang shopping center also got 1 shop selling .

pai seh all at the north side .

Bro simon,

Xie Xie ni...

Da Ge and Da jie,

One more query...electrical budget...

how much to set aside if I want to do up the following

1) 14 lighting points

2) 15 downlights

3) 2 x 15 amps point

4) 3 SCV points

5) 1 heater point

6) 2 telephone point

7) 1 door bell

8) New DB

9) 13amp (single) x 10

10) 13 amp (double) x 6

11) Rewiring

12) Grounding

13) PUB testing

14) All light switches (Big ones)

15) fitting of lights

Did I miss out anything, please help me highlight. Thanks many many,.