dannywmp

A Makeover Of My 4 Roomy

Hi MoMo13,

Sorry leh, actual address not with me now leh...it is along Jln Besar directly opposite Kelantan Lane ( hawker centre) and it is just beside Poh Joo.

If you not in a hurry, I pm you when I back SG next week...

Hi Simon,

Thank you for your pong chang... you are the Da Shi Xiong for Henner club...haha..

Cheers...

of cos have to pong chang ...

momo thread already 3 page liao ... we must also support yr thread to make it hot too .. lol

see ya ard and enjoy yr trip ba ...

hi dannywmp,

welcoe to rt! :D

is your dining table from "Fashion Home" (i don't recall there being a "fashion house" along genting road)?

any reviews on the quality / service / delivery?

also... about your stuff from Silver River - any reviews / pointers?

Thanks...I think this shop recently change their name...I think something CASA ... can't recall. Along Genting lane quite a big shop... but frankly I don't dare to comments about the goods yet until I rec it...

Actually I don't find their service very good but they are the only shop I approach that can help me custom made a dinning table to bar top height at such low price... just keep my figer cross.

This is the design but they will make it height and the glass top customized to my required dimension -155 x 75 and height 1050...

SNC00570.jpg

SNC00569.jpg

As for Silver river...alot of bad comments in this forum on them but I find them Ok leh...Service very good ...anyway I brought 2 TV Console from them and serve by a male SA -name also call Danny...

I do not want to drill on the wall to hang my LCD and I don't like the idea of feature wall so this type of console can help me resolve the problem and also hide all the wiring neatly inside the metal casing...

SNC00559.jpg

SNC00558.jpg

Actually want to get from MonXX the same design but much more expensive...

danny can pm me GR link address?

Hi momo13,

I think I can get the address for you tonight as its on the invoice. But if you just need to know the rough location, you can refer to the map posted by kopi in the link below. GR link is very near to Royal Franco, just walk down slightly more.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry456134

Since now I have my own T-blog, will like to take this opportunity to praise a good shop that I visited to purchase some plastic materials board (PP) to seal up my balcony windows.

http://www.dama.com.sg/contact.htm

This is a must visit place to buy plastic material -PVC, perspex etc... for anyone that like to use the materials for DIY projects...

Service -tip top even if you are buying only less than $50 items from them (like my case) ...

Hi momo13,

I think I can get the address for you tonight as its on the invoice. But if you just need to know the rough location, you can refer to the map posted by kopi in the link below. GR link is very near to Royal Franco, just walk down slightly more.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry456134

Hi Rasp,

Thanks for providing the help to momo13 on my behalf...

that is why I loved this forum...even if I stay awake to start my T-blog...no complain...hahhaa

Thanks...I think this shop recently change their name...I think something CASA ... can't recall. Along Genting lane quite a big shop... but frankly I don't dare to comments about the goods yet until I rec it...

Actually I don't find their service very good but they are the only shop I approach that can help me custom made a dinning table to bar top height at such low price... just keep my figer cross.

This is the design but they will make it height and the glass top customized to my required dimension -155 x 75 and height 1050...

SNC00570.jpg

SNC00569.jpg

As for Silver river...alot of bad comments in this forum on them but I find them Ok leh...Service very good ...anyway I brought 2 TV Console from them and serve by a male SA -name also call Danny...

I do not want to drill on the wall to hang my LCD and I don't like the idea of feature wall so this type of console can help me resolve the problem and also hide all the wiring neatly inside the metal casing...

SNC00559.jpg

SNC00558.jpg

now then can see yr picture (my company ban photobucket) end up cannot see yr pic this afternoon.

Nice selection of dinning table and TV console . Can't wait to see yr transform

of cos have to pong chang ...

momo thread already 3 page liao ... we must also support yr thread to make it hot too .. lol

see ya ard and enjoy yr trip ba ...

sry ar, pardon my ignorance... but what's "pong chang"? :unsure:

SNC00570.jpg

SNC00569.jpg

SNC00559.jpg

SNC00558.jpg

i think it's fashion home ba; agree that their service is not fantastic.

maybe it's just me (i cannot tahan those sales ppl who look too "bengish" to me, no offence intended ar, it's personal preference). :P

sry ar, pardon my ignorance... but what's "pong chang"? :unsure:

i think it's fashion home ba; agree that their service is not fantastic.

maybe it's just me (i cannot tahan those sales ppl who look too "bengish" to me, no offence intended ar, it's personal preference). :P

haha....Pong Chang ---should be peng chang 捧场...My Han yu pin yin no good....

Yes...Fashion home but they change name lately (4 days after I book the Dinning table from them)

I brought my wife there to see the table and shock to find out the name change...1st thing I asked "my purchase still pa kay or not..." the staff that serve me said "Dun worry, only Kowkay change only, everything stays...including all of them"

as mentioned, I hope everything goes fine...this is the only purchase that I dun have confident so far...

Reach Mexico, Guadalajara this morning 6am...check out and reach hotel 6.45am...took a shower, brush my teeth, breakfast and then reached office at 8.15am...now is local time 12.45 pm and I struggling to keep my eyes opened...

I told my site Engineer that today I want to keep the pace slow for the audit.. tomorrow then go full throttle...

Reach Mexico, Guadalajara this morning 6am...check out and reach hotel 6.45am...took a shower, brush my teeth, breakfast and then reached office at 8.15am...now is local time 12.45 pm and I struggling to keep my eyes opened...

I told my site Engineer that today I want to keep the pace slow for the audit.. tomorrow then go full throttle...

reminds me of when the time I travel to puerto rico company .... total travel time took me 24hr to reach my hotel (from the point i leave home)

haha....Pong Chang ---should be peng chang 捧场...My Han yu pin yin no good....

Yes...Fashion home but they change name lately (4 days after I book the Dinning table from them)

I brought my wife there to see the table and shock to find out the name change...1st thing I asked "my purchase still pa kay or not..." the staff that serve me said "Dun worry, only Kowkay change only, everything stays...including all of them"

as mentioned, I hope everything goes fine...this is the only purchase that I dun have confident so far...

Hi Danny,

Glad that you start your T-Blog! Hope your reno will be smooth and steady! Rem to post photos in your T-Blog.

William

Today, wake up refresh for work liao and now back to hotel...

Lai ah....new pictures updates...

Furniture from The White...

Relax chair for my wife relax corner...will match with black wallpaper background.

SNC00533-1.jpg

3 seater sofa in black and white coffee table...

SNC00534-1.jpg

SNC00535-1.jpg

Black relax chair for me...

SNC00588.jpg