catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

kcsek:

Tks so much, I will go chk the address placeu advised. I like that fan very much and will most likely get it for my living hall.

Supersimon27 n alamak:

Tks to u for the advise, now I am clearer as to what to get for the wireless setup at home.

Frds out there:

Do u find my bed frame, the fabric I choose, grey/white one...is it 'orbit' looking???

Scare it will turn out cheapskate looking :o

kcsek:

Tks so much, I will go chk the address placeu advised. I like that fan very much and will most likely get it for my living hall.

Supersimon27 n alamak:

Tks to u for the advise, now I am clearer as to what to get for the wireless setup at home.

Frds out there:

Do u find my bed frame, the fabric I choose, grey/white one...is it 'orbit' looking???

can't see... My company can only show photo upload using flickr ...

tonight got time i see liao i reply u .... (if jaden guai guai tonight)

Hi catseyes, the italian leather sofa and the lounge chair are gorgeous~~!! care to share how much u paid for them?? Thanks ~

Edited by cookiez

Hi catseyes, the italian leather sofa and the lounge chair are gorgeous~~!! care to share how much u paid for them?? Thanks ~

Hi cookiez,

tks..tks... the 2-seater sofa is $2550 (kinda ex, my heart pain, hope it is worth it). :unsure:

The lounge chair is $899, bot in July promo...

Aiyo, New New...help...Boss go 'geela' liao :P

Boss n Kopi,

help me to see if the fabric grey white I choose for my bed frame ok ornot? ;)

eh cannot cos i like grey so sure biased de hehehehe :P

but grey should be ok bah what's your house color theme ah ?

edit: how come you remove the question leh ? :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

Kopi,

paisei I removed the question...I like grey also, so I tik I will just stick to it.

I not sure what colour for my MBR yet, but shld be either cream, brown or grey based.

So I tik shld be ok...I asked for New opinon this noon, and she say the colour is ok, so I

shldnt be be fickle minded and tik too much. Have other things to go tik, hehehhe.....

heheh, but tks hor, for yr opinon :D

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Kopi,

paisei I removed the question...I like grey also, so I tik I will just stick to it.

I not sure what colour for my MBR yet, but shld be either cream, brown or grey based.

So I tik shld be ok...I asked for New opinon this noon, and she say the colour is ok, so I

shldnt be be fickle minded and tik too much. Have other things to go tik, hehehhe.....

heheh, but tks hor, for yr opinon :D

Ya I like grey too so i'm sure it will look nice dun worry :)

moreover think grey is easier to match other color so should not be a prob bah :D

kcsek:

Supersimon27 n alamak:

Frds out there:

View yr photo yesterday .

Love yr sofa ... look for nice and class ...

the bed look good . Fabric wise should be ok ba . but can't visual the whole thing leh ....

View yr photo yesterday .

Love yr sofa ... look for nice and class ...

the bed look good . Fabric wise should be ok ba . but can't visual the whole thing leh ....

Hi Supersimon,

Tks for taking the time to help me look at my bedframe fabric colour.

I decided to stick to that colour and dun tik over liao :P

Sofa I hope the real thing will turn out gd, if I not I will be really upset :(

Hi Supersimon,

Tks for taking the time to help me look at my bedframe fabric colour.

I decided to stick to that colour and dun tik over liao :P

Sofa I hope the real thing will turn out gd, if I not I will be really upset :(

Thanks Jaden ... cos last night he still manageable ... ha ....

But u using white for yr sofa right . U got kids at home ?

Thanks Jaden ... cos last night he still manageable ... ha ....

But u using white for yr sofa right . U got kids at home ?

Jaden must also give u, papa a gd rest also :P

My sofa I choose Black colour...the white colour look so chio...but dare not scare will turn dirty easily.

Nope, no kids, it is my own place, for me a old lady only :D