CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Going towards Kitchen: Sink area: Hey Cat..... Nice nice ncie.. ..beli well done !....luv the kitchen... ..espcially all those carpentry wood-works....beli SWEE !!! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 (edited) Haha, thanks for the vote of confidence guys. Share share experience can lar. There r many pple more expert than mi here u know (not that I'm an expert)? Oei jaskel... That sentence is rather misleading leh. Hahah! That will be like in March leh~ But we can go c c ur lovely house, esp ur lovely glass stairs lar. Sigh pls dun remind me moreover dun think i can have my housewarming in mar since I will be gg to taiwan for holiday in mar but you must teach my wife how to bake leh else my oven will be a white elephant again Edited January 26, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Sigh pls dun remind me moreover dun think i can have my housewarming in mar since I will be gg to taiwan for holiday in mar but you must teach my wife how to bake leh else my oven will be a white elephant again Hee~ After ur shift in, I email u some of my fav recipes for u guys to try. Maybe she'll get hooked on baking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Hee~ After ur shift in, I email u some of my fav recipes for u guys to try. Maybe she'll get hooked on baking Wah if she's good with it then i'm fine, what if she's hook on baking but the end product CMI then I will kill you Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wah if she's good with it then i'm fine, what if she's hook on baking but the end product CMI then I will kill you Wahahahaha Aiyo~ Cannot be CMI until where one lar. I also follow recipes, at most make abit of adjustments according to my taste. We both follow the same recipes, wun char dao na ni qu one lar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Aiyo~ Cannot be CMI until where one lar. I also follow recipes, at most make abit of adjustments according to my taste. We both follow the same recipes, wun char dao na ni qu one lar. Different, u have 'angel' skill. We are only human. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Different, u have 'angel' skill. We are only human. Hee. Yes yes agreed with MM bro you angel leh us only commoner leh how to compare wor :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Different, u have 'angel' skill. We are only human. Hee. Yes yes agreed with MM bro you angel leh us only commoner leh how to compare wor :( Wahahah! Ur arh~ Then I'm sure MM & Jamie will have disney-level skills & will b super good. Then kopi will b skilled in making coffee izit? wahahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wahahah! Ur arh~ Then I'm sure MM & Jamie will have disney-level skills & will b super good. Then kopi will b skilled in making coffee izit? wahahahahha Mickey and Minnie only have 4 fingers on each hands le. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Mickey and Minnie only have 4 fingers on each hands le. Muahaha. And I'm skilled in making kopitiam kopi only hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Mickey and Minnie only have 4 fingers on each hands le. Muahaha. No problem de lar. Now got machines to help knead and mix the batter liao. And I'm skilled in making kopitiam kopi only hahahaha Kopi muz have egg & toast also. Yumz~ Then maybe u can consider baking ur own bread for the toast. Like tat ur oven will be used everydae. Idea bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 No problem de lar. Now got machines to help knead and mix the batter liao. Kopi muz have egg & toast also. Yumz~ Then maybe u can consider baking ur own bread for the toast. Like tat ur oven will be used everydae. Idea bo? Eh......i nvr like taking lor ti de leh moreover every morning wake up rushing like mad trying to go to work on time le where got time to make bread wor if I were to make my own bread i would have to wake up at 4 am le leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Eh......i nvr like taking lor ti de leh moreover every morning wake up rushing like mad trying to go to work on time le where got time to make bread wor if I were to make my own bread i would have to wake up at 4 am le leh wahahahha! That is sth I will never do too! Wake up at 4am... Faintz Think I'll be a complete zombie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 wahahahha! That is sth I will never do too! Wake up at 4am... Faintz Think I'll be a complete zombie. Well I did for a number of times, just open my eyes and had a super hard time trying to get back to sleep after that think i getting old liao cos only old ppl behave like this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Well I did for a number of times, just open my eyes and had a super hard time trying to get back to sleep after that think i getting old liao cos only old ppl behave like this hahahaha, u nt tat old lar. For me, I always seem to get up around 7plus automatically, then if wkend, will go back to slp agn. wahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites