catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Huh?

Why yr man scold her? Is it cos the scratch chair? Tell me lei, hehhehe.... :P

My hse too small la, and table very small, put 2 Ghost chair very funni looking..like 2 big chairs and a mini table...

If got guest come, I sit the Stone chair lor :unsure:

Tks for the review on the Jolly table, I wont get it then... wow, New u have so many PS stuffs at home...

Rich tai tai u, hehhehe :lol:

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Huh?

Why yr man scold her? Is it cos the scratch chair? Tell me lei, hehhehe.... :P

My hse too small la, and table very small, put 2 Ghost chair very funni looking..like 2 big chairs and a mini table...

If got guest come, I sit the Stone chair lor :unsure:

ya la told us got stock then he went their warehouse take. but turned out wrong shape.

they told him to take another colour but i die die wan green de. hehe..

so she bo bian after work, sent to my place herself. she told me she stays next block only!

hee... if got 'man' go ur place i think wont sit down le la, sure go into room so dun need chairs! :lol:

ya my house too many plastic furni liao...

too bad i too out of shape to be barbie. hahaha...

die la... the song keeps ringing in my brain*

ya la told us got stock then he went their warehouse take. but turned out wrong shape.

they told him to take another colour but i die die wan green de. hehe..

so she bo bian after work, sent to my place herself. she told me she stays next block only!

hee... if got 'man' go ur place i think wont sit down le la, sure go into room so dun need chairs! :lol:

New,

hahahha.... if got man come, then will follow what u just mentioned lor, hahhahaha :D

Now I know the truth abt yr Ghost chair being 'lonely' now...cos u n hubby dun even 'use' them. :P

ya my house too many plastic furni liao...

too bad i too out of shape to be barbie. hahaha...

die la... the song keeps ringing in my brain*

U r not out of shape at all la!

Barbie gal in a barbie world....

Saw a sneak pic of u with yr pink hair, u are a 'chio bu'.. am I rite, Kopi, Mickey n Boss??? :D

Edited by catseyes2004sg

New,

hahahha.... if got man come, then will follow what u just mentioned lor, hahhahaha :D

Now I know the truth abt yr Ghost chair being 'lonely' now...cos u n hubby dun even 'use' them. :P

ahhh..... notti notti!

yalor they so lonely so ke lian... maybe shd move them into the room hor ;)

so when is the anticipated finish going to be? Handover date? i wanna go see see!

U r not out of shape at all la!

Barbie gal in a barbie world....

Saw a sneak pic of u with yr pink hair, u are a 'chio bu'.. am I rite, Kopi, Mickey n Boss??? :D

I think New New is pretty la. My taste is not very high standard. Muahaha.

Bro you seen New mei b4 ?

Cat I've sat on New's ghost chair b4 leh nvr broke also since I weight 100 kg leh so ghost chair very good can stand my weight hahahaha :P

Now i understand why that time New insist that i sat on her ghost chair since it's too lonely le :P

i saw both of them before. :notti:

Hahahaha but you nvr see me b4 leh :P

anyway Cat no good lah, I stayed so near to her now she also didn't invite me over to her place to kaypo hahaha :P

now u stay in hougang meh?!she very busy one lah.

ya lor now yet meet u.100 pound guy :D

Yes staying in Hougang now, in fact have been staying in HG and SK whole life leh :P

eh bro it's 100 KG and 200 pound guy, if I 100 pound hor will be super skinny leh hahahahaha :lol:

then u reservist how?still can run?no plan to lose weight ah? :rolleyes:

eh lose more than 20kg when i active then after that gain back + interest liao

moreover i no more reservist le mah MR liao hahahaha :P

Bro you seen New mei b4 ?

Cat I've sat on New's ghost chair b4 leh nvr broke also since I weight 100 kg leh so ghost chair very good can stand my weight hahahaha :P

Now i understand why that time New insist that i sat on her ghost chair since it's too lonely le :P

No le. If I see her, I take a picture of her and post it here so that everyone know how pretty New new jie jie is - she is older than me. Lol.

Edited by Mickey M

No le. If I see her, I take a picture of her and post it here so that everyone know how pretty New new jie jie is - she is older than me. Lol.

eh ok ok will try to take pic and post when i see her next time Wahahahaha :P

after saying this think she dun wanna see me le :P