Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Angel airport to your place how much ah?! Haha no idea. We normally ask my ILs to fetch/send us to airport if it'll incur midnite charges. Or we'll just take the train if possible. Tink at least $40 bah. Midnite charges or even the peak period charges are scary. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Haha no idea. We normally ask my ILs to fetch/send us to airport if it'll incur midnite charges. Or we'll just take the train if possible. Tink at least $40 bah. Midnite charges or even the peak period charges are scary. Angel, we can take train from pioneer station to airport, confirm have seat. hehehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 I tik last time that place dun have Sakura...must be new there, is it? Quite near my place, I like charcoal grill...hehheh, must bring my gf or my mum there.. got free shuttle bus somemore. ..what about me!? Cat why nvr jio me ?? I stayed so near to you now leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 I tik last time that place dun have Sakura...must be new there, is it? Quite near my place, I like charcoal grill...hehheh, must bring my gf or my mum there.. got free shuttle bus somemore. talking abt charcoal grill, i also like steamboat! i think we are all food junkies. lol. that time was just telling ID briefly that wifey and ilove steamboat. then he designed a dining table into our kitchen layout. the dining table comes will have power point at the bottom of the dining table. parents' place need to use gas cylinder type cos power point too far from dining table. otherwise, have to use extension plug. in future dont need liao. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 talking abt charcoal grill, i also like steamboat! i think we are all food junkies. lol. that time was just telling ID briefly that wifey and ilove steamboat. then he designed a dining table into our kitchen layout. the dining table comes will have power point at the bottom of the dining table. parents' place need to use gas cylinder type cos power point too far from dining table. otherwise, have to use extension plug. in future dont need liao. hee. Wah good idea wor but i cant since i did not custom made my dining table so i guess extension plug in future for me again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 $40 can buy one way to bangkok liao,if got promotion.but now only to jurong! Yah man. Rather save up the money. Angel, we can take train from pioneer station to airport, confirm have seat. hehehe. Hee, u from pioneer confirm got seats. I take train fr lakeside, during peak hours already quite full liao. There was once my hb stood fr lakeside to kembangan, he sae legs tired man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Wah good idea wor but i cant since i did not custom made my dining table so i guess extension plug in future for me again actually, not many customise dining table except bar top counter i think. dont envy me hor. muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Yah man. Rather save up the money. Hee, u from pioneer confirm got seats. I take train fr lakeside, during peak hours already quite full liao. There was once my hb stood fr lakeside to kembangan, he sae legs tired man. wah your hubby work in the east meh ? siong leh like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 actually, not many customise dining table except bar top counter i think. dont envy me hor. muahaha. Ya no worry i wont since mine is kopitiam nia whereas yours is disneyland le Wahahahaaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 wah your hubby work in the east meh ? siong leh like that Haha no lar. We took train to airport once, and he had to stand all the way till kembangan b4 there's a seat. Ya no worry i wont since mine is kopitiam nia whereas yours is disneyland le Wahahahaaha U also can customise tables & chairs for ur kopitiam woh. Kopitiam with a theme. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Yah man. Rather save up the money. Hee, u from pioneer confirm got seats. I take train fr lakeside, during peak hours already quite full liao. There was once my hb stood fr lakeside to kembangan, he sae legs tired man. during peak hrs, 10% of the seat are taken up from joo koon (these are the ppl who will just take the train from either boon lay/pioneer to jon koon and back just to secure a seat). 70% of the seat are taken up at pioneer station. remaining 20% at boon lay. so by the time it reaches lakeside, confirm no seat. i take train from pioneer station to work everyday lor, so info is very accurate. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 during peak hrs, 10% of the seat are taken up from joo koon (these are the ppl who will just take the train from either boon lay/pioneer to jon koon and back just to secure a seat). 70% of the seat are taken up at pioneer station. remaining 20% at boon lay. so by the time it reaches lakeside, confirm no seat. i take train from pioneer station to work everyday lor, so info is very accurate. hehe. Haha, yah loh. During peak hours confirm gota stand. It's only when I go to wk earli or later that I'll have a chance to find seats. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Ya no worry i wont since mine is kopitiam nia whereas yours is disneyland le Wahahahaaha bro, why u so sure i am 'building' a disneyland le. hahaha. i never say that before wor. hahah. hmm, i think think my theme should be disney + castle + comtemporary. i am also not sure. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 bro, why u so sure i am 'building' a disneyland le. hahaha. i never say that before wor. hahah. hmm, i think think my theme should be disney + castle + comtemporary. i am also not sure. lol. Hmm~ A modern disney castle? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 Haha no lar. We took train to airport once, and he had to stand all the way till kembangan b4 there's a seat. U also can customise tables & chairs for ur kopitiam woh. Kopitiam with a theme. oh okie no le prefer to buy one cos it's in the middle of the dining area leh moreover spoilt or grow tired of it can change anytime mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites