catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

N spent $450 at Summer Trading for basins and taps, s/s baskets for kitchen basin.

MBR toilet glass basin (in clear colour) n tap:

IMG00342-20091203-1451.jpg

Common toilet basin n tap:

IMG00346-20091203-1801.jpg

IMG00347-20091203-1814.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Today, was another shopping day.

I went to get all my lightings for new home.

Planned to get the 1 blade fan... but Elmark have marked up the price fm $890 to $1388! :(:(:(

In the end, I got the Alpha V6 instead :rolleyes: :

IMG00418-20091207-1702.jpg

Bot my Downlights, T5, Halogen fm Lightings.com.sg:

IMG00410-20091207-1615.jpg

N also my Toilet lights:

IMG00421-20091207-1916.jpg

Kitchen lights fm Lightology:

2pcs of below:

IMG00406-20091207-1537.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Today, was another shopping day.

I went to get all my lightings for new home.

Planned to get the 1 blade fan... but Elmark have marked up the price fm $890 to $1388! :(:(:(

In the end, I got the Alpha V6 instead :rolleyes: :

IMG00418-20091207-1702.jpg

Bot my Downlights, T5, Halogen fm Lightings.com.sg:

IMG00410-20091207-1615.jpg

N also my Toilet lights:

IMG00421-20091207-1916.jpg

Kitchen lights fm Lightology:

2pcs of below:

IMG00406-20091207-1537.jpg

hihi catseyes2004sg....

how much did u paid for ur Alpha V6 fan??? :unsure:

hihi catseyes2004sg....

how much did u paid for ur Alpha V6 fan??? :unsure:

hopefully not more than $270 :P

:o :o ossify you mean you manage to get the fan for less than $300 ? i always thought that fan usually cost ard $300 - $400 leh

btw may i know what is the length of the fan cos this seems suitable for my parents room :) TIA

:o :o ossify you mean you manage to get the fan for less than $300 ? i always thought that fan usually cost ard $300 - $400 leh

btw may i know what is the length of the fan cos this seems suitable for my parents room :) TIA

:o you didn't read my tblog? see here

length is 40", suitable for standard hdb bedroom

:o you didn't read my tblog? see here

length is 40", suitable for standard hdb bedroom

:lol: sorry sorry :bow: :bow: read too many blog till i :wacko:

no wonder i feel that i saw it somewhere b4 :P

anyway you bought it at a lighting right ? hehehe

:lol: sorry sorry :bow: :bow: read too many blog till i :wacko:

no wonder i feel that i saw it somewhere b4 :P

anyway you bought it at a lighting right ? hehehe

haven't buy yet, waiting for green light to buy

Kopi,

The toilet lights is each is $35. I bot 2.

The kitchen light each is $300. i bot 2.

Feimei, Ossify,

I went Lightings.com yesterday and wanted to get the Elmark 1 blade fan as I was quoted $890 last mth...but yesterday cos the supplier increase to price alot so they are not selling anymore... They gave me Elmark contact n I called and was told $1388 now... I was very disappointed... I shld have bot it last mth at $890!

In the end, I buy the V6 instead, I did not pay for a gd price like Ossify, I paid $360... I also didnt know Ossify paid for such a gd price till now :(

I was there and tested the fan strength, it was strong and wind was fairly distributed around the area. The design could blend in with my Living rm, but then again not my first choice of fan. But cos my electrican gonna install fan n lights this fri so I must get everything delivery now. N I do not have much time in SIN as my leave will end in a few days time...so now, not much choice to have time to go places and bargain and chk gd prices..

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Kopi,

Feimei, Ossify,

I went Lightings.com yesterday and wanted to get the Elmark 1 blade fan as I was quoted $890 last mth...but yesterday cos the supplier increase to price alot so they are not selling anymore... They gave me Elmark contact n I called and was told $1388 now... I was very disappointed... I shld have bot it last mth at $890!

In the end, I buy the V6 instead, I did not pay for a gd price like Ossify, I paid $360... I also didnt know Ossify paid for such a gd price till now :(

I was there and tested the fan strength, it was strong and wind was fairly distributed around the area. The design could blend in with my Living rm, but then again not my first choice of fan. But cos my electrican gonna install fan n lights this fri so I must get everything delivery now. N I do not have much time in SIN as my leave will end in a few days time...so now, not much choice to have time to go places and bargain and chk gd prices..

paiseh, i thought i already promoted the low low prices in my sig and some posts for so long already so many people would know. guess not :(

Kopi,

Feimei, Ossify,

ok thanks thanks :D so you bought your fans at lightings.com also ? :unsure:

so daring of u to choose this tiles! :D

I was abt to answer u abt the toilet window then I saw u here, heheh...

yes, I like :wub: the tile when I first saw, my fav tiles among all my selected ones... ID told me it is ex, but nice

and can use in kitchen floor. I always like those raw industrial feel hse but I know too much rawness I also cannot

take it.... So ID make my kitchen not so industrial lookin....

Regarding my toilet top hung type windows, ID explained there are 2 types that is HDB approved:

the wire mesh type n the laminated type.

My is the laminated type, looks much nicer, according to ID :D

ya,i don like the wire-mesh one!!!yours is much better!

i wonder yeak know about it or not?!why he didnt suggest to me the other time! :curse:

wire mesh cheaper :)