catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Yoz peepz

im ku ku...

what does all these vacumn cleaner with steam do?? can clean carpet or ??

As what reno mates said. :) Actually quite gd I think. Sometimes, I wonder whether steamer iron has the same effect or not. Lol.

Wah the price is good make me so tempted but i dun think it's practical for me to get one leh

heavy to carry up and down my house leh :(

eh cat your house havent start reno, you happily shopping for stuff already ah ? hahahahaha :lol:

Kopi,

U rich kopi tiam boss, get 2 like wat New 'advise' u, 1 for downstairs, 1 for upstairs, hehehheh :P

I actually have give my ID a list of my electrical applicances specs, like my hob, hood, washer, microwave, oven, printer, soundbar, etc.....hahhah

But today went Meyer and the oven I wanted already no stock, only will arrive end of Dec, aiyo...

now I headache as now have to go find a replacement :(

Went up to my place at 6pm workers left and saw the how the place looks like:

DSC01938.jpg

So much debris I cannot even walk into the place.

hmm... don't wear high heels! Hee.

Hi Mickey,

Must borrow the the yellow boots fm phua chu kang, hahhahah

Hahahah. I will borrow from my colleague and lend it you. She has one cos during the wedding bash we arranged for her, we transformed her into a she-version of phua chu kang. hahah.

Kopi,

U rich kopi tiam boss, get 2 like wat New 'advise' u, 1 for downstairs, 1 for upstairs, hehehheh :P

I actually have give my ID a list of my electrical applicances specs, like my hob, hood, washer, microwave, oven, printer, soundbar, etc.....hahhah

But today went Meyer and the oven I wanted already no stock, only will arrive end of Dec, aiyo...

now I headache as now have to go find a replacement :(

eh me where got rich wor now 钱难赚 :(

anyway for mayer oven you might wants to try Asia Excel as they carry mayer stuff also

Hahahah. I will borrow from my colleague and lend it you. She has one cos during the wedding bash we arranged for her, we transformed her into a she-version of phua chu kang. hahah.

Wow, Mickey,

sounds like so fun!!! :P

eh me where got rich wor now 钱难赚 :(

anyway for mayer oven you might wants to try Asia Excel as they carry mayer stuff also

Kopi,

That model, I went to the meyer at Plaza Sin and Great world city, all told me they have customers' orders

waiting... and earliest end Dec coming...I dun want any hiccups so now considering a Bosch model.

Tks again for telling me that Asia Excel carry the brands...I heard they carry Indesit also.

Kopi,

That model, I went to the meyer at Plaza Sin and Great world city, all told me they have customers' orders

waiting... and earliest end Dec coming...I dun want any hiccups so now considering a Bosch model.

Tks again for telling me that Asia Excel carry the brands...I heard they carry Indesit also.

no prob no prob :D

Kopi,

Which mayer's ovens are you looking at? Ariston?

The Ariston oven model is FZ62C.11X Catalytic oven. U got any lobang? :D

oh no... i bought this model late oct and told them delivery date KIV first. does that mean i need to wait till dec for stock? .....

Went to a warehouse sales today and bot:

- Panasonic Plasma 42" TH-P42C10S $699+ $20(delivery) with free bracket and mount

PanaTH-P42C10S69920.jpg

- Toshiba 32AV600E $579 with free bracket and mount

Toshiba32AV600E579.gif

- Mitsubishi standing fans X 3pcs= $317

IMG00286-20091115-1155.jpg

Will be flying in a few hrs for almost a week, and no chance to log into Renotalk as I will be flying almost daily :(

Edited by catseyes2004sg

oh no... i bought this model late oct and told them delivery date KIV first. does that mean i need to wait till dec for stock? .....

Oh my gosh Mickey,

we seems to share the same taste on alot of home stuff, hahahha.... :P

Yes, if u have already bot, maybe they have already reserve for u at a earlier date delivery?

I went 2 days ago, and was told their customers' orders will be here earliest last wk of Dec.

If u have already paid, then better call them now to chk the earliest date.

I am tiking of buying a Bosch model now.