catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Went jalan jalan and bot my Osim iEcologi vacuum cleaner:

OsimiEcologi1088.jpg

Now got promo, original price $1588, only for DBS credit cards member,

U can pay 12 mths instalment and it is $1088.

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Hi macbart,

Kopi bro is correct. No need to go down, just call them. Actually if u like the Brandt hob, Everjoint is cheaper, I call and it is $1200. GAB is $1230. But bcos I am also getting the Fujioh hood and GAB is cheaper $20 than Everjoint.

So in the end, I just order both my hob n hood fm GAB.

I have also chk the "domino" two-heating zone induction hobs, Teka is cheaper than my hob (cos I wan the horizon version).

Kopi bro mentioned that GAB price is slightly more ex than EJ but GAB service is very good, I agree also. I have actually bring my list of stuffs to chk price and Miss Goh, is nice and advise me some stuffs can wait got better free gifts then I order, hehehhe... :D

I read a thread here abt Everjoint sent some products that has problems to pple but heard they change for u fast so service is ok.

We haven't actually decided which induction hob to get. We have just narrowed it down to a two-heating zone induction hob. We've narrowed it down to the Brandt model you bought and smaller (domino) ones from Brandt, Delizia Hafele and Teka. So far the best prices we've been quoted are $888 for the Delizia and $899 for the Hafele (from Living Phenomenon) or 15% off if we purchase the Hafele hob and hood (from Hupfarri).

I'll call Everjoint and GAB tomorrow to check on their prices. Thanx for sharing good info. :)

Mickey,

Wow, u like designer stuff hor! Me also but pocket cannot efford.

I am heart pain already after decide to get the designer Elmark 1 blade fan.

Fm now on, I can see swee swee things n admire only :(

Many ppl like designer stuff la. But pocket cannot afford. Hahaha. For big items, if Sg don't have, I usually give up the idea of buying completely. Small items still okie.

If anyone going barcelona, please tell me! Hahhaa.

I have done my 'Dong du' early this morning. Reno permit already done and hacking will start 2moro!!!

ID came with his man and helped me with it, hhehehhe...

After on site measurement, we went to pick the tiles at defu lane, Hafary.

For my Living rm:

Livinghallfloor.jpg

For my Kitchen toilet wall:

Commontoiletwall.jpg

For my Kitchen toilet floor:

Commontoiletfloor.jpg

For my MBR toilet wall:

MBRtoiletwall.jpg

For my MBR toilet floor:

MBRtoiletfloor.jpg

Think your selection similiar to mine, more 'earthly' color and feel.

"Timeless" style I call this, not really in trend but will never go out of trend. :)

Think your selection similiar to mine, more 'earthly' color and feel.

"Timeless" style I call this, not really in trend but will never go out of trend. :)

Mickey,

Our taste very alike leh, heheheh.... :P

yes, I told my ID I wan 'timeless' theme and yet modern and clutter free (I have alots of storage bulit carpentry cos I have tons of stuff, hehhehe) and also design my place warm, cozy.

Many ppl like designer stuff la. But pocket cannot afford. Hahaha. For big items, if Sg don't have, I usually give up the idea of buying completely. Small items still okie.

If anyone going barcelona, please tell me! Hahhaa.

I went to Barcelona 2 mths ago, but layover very short, only see hotel bed and depart next day!!!

The only time I bot some stuffs for new home was last mth on China national day, I was there in Beijing for 4 days...

I went to the silk worm factory and bot a duvet...bot a water feature (box so bulky, my capts all laughting at me)...

nearly wan to buy furniture and ask them to ship to SIN but decided not to, hahahahha....

The furniture shop there, designs are sleek and chio and price good to the pocket ;)

Going away soon, 8-9 days....hope reno will be smooth when I am away.

We haven't actually decided which induction hob to get. We have just narrowed it down to a two-heating zone induction hob. We've narrowed it down to the Brandt model you bought and smaller (domino) ones from Brandt, Delizia Hafele and Teka. So far the best prices we've been quoted are $888 for the Delizia and $899 for the Hafele (from Living Phenomenon) or 15% off if we purchase the Hafele hob and hood (from Hupfarri).

I'll call Everjoint and GAB tomorrow to check on their prices. Thanx for sharing good info. :)

Macbart,

U are most welcome. Hope u will find gd deal for yr hob! :P

Mickey,

Our taste very alike leh, heheheh.... :P

yes, I told my ID I wan 'timeless' theme and yet modern and clutter free (I have alots of storage bulit carpentry cos I have tons of stuff, hehhehe) and also design my place warm, cozy.

Didn't ask, ur home is for yourself or? Hope I am not kepo. Hee.

My theme is.... err... u shall see. Hee. I also don't know how to describe, maybe like disneyland, a few themes. Hahaha.

Went jalan jalan and bot my Osim iEcologi vacuum cleaner:

OsimiEcologi1088.jpg

Now got promo, original price $1588, only for DBS credit cards member,

U can pay 12 mths instalment and it is $1088.

Price the same at all Osim outlets? Can I check with you whether you know it is suitable to use on parquet?

Didn't ask, ur home is for yourself or? Hope I am not kepo. Hee.

My theme is.... err... u shall see. Hee. I also don't know how to describe, maybe like disneyland, a few themes. Hahaha.

Hahha, if it is Disneyland, suit u well then, U are Mickey and yr wife must be Minnie :P

All of us are looking fwd to see yr round round design nice hse by yr famous ID :paint:

My home is for myself, an old lady :P

Planning to get a doggie when I am all settle into my new place :D

I went to Barcelona 2 mths ago, but layover very short, only see hotel bed and depart next day!!!

The only time I bot some stuffs for new home was last mth on China national day, I was there in Beijing for 4 days...

I went to the silk worm factory and bot a duvet...bot a water feature (box so bulky, my capts all laughting at me)...

nearly wan to buy furniture and ask them to ship to SIN but decided not to, hahahahha....

The furniture shop there, designs are sleek and chio and price good to the pocket ;)

Going away soon, 8-9 days....hope reno will be smooth when I am away.

Especially lightings selling in China (eg. Guangzhou) are chio! And the price is gd. The furniture malls in China are so big, alot of selections. High chance my customised sofa will be made in China also.

Hahha, if it is Disneyland, suit u well then, U are Mickey and yr wife must be Minnie :P

All of us are looking fwd to see yr round round design nice hse by yr famous ID :paint:

My home is for myself, an old lady :P

Planning to get a doggie when I am all settle into my new place :D

Ya ya. How u know we are Mickey and Minnie. Haha.

Actually didn't intend to use this nick. Previously I registered a nick but somehow it doesn't allow me to verify my email address and I end up registering another nick. Fate maybe. Hahaha.

My ID famous la? I don't know abt this le. Today he smsed me saying he got a couple of enquiries becos of my t-blog in renotalk. Maybe can ask for discount liao. Haha. Hmm, maybe I will update my t-blog on how I visualise my round living hall.

Don't say the word "old". I believe you are still young at heart. :)

We also love doggie but don't intend to get one because we can't bear to see our doggie pass away in less than 20 yrs time. My wifey cried like mad when her friend's dog died. That why we have virtual pets. Hee.

Edited by Mickey M

Price the same at all Osim outlets? Can I check with you whether you know it is suitable to use on parquet?

Actually, I got mine fm Compasspoint Osim store...there is another small Osim counter in Best Denki Compasspoint, but the SA told me no promo...so I went back to the Compasspoint Osim store and paid $1088 cos the price so far is gd for a brand new one!

The SA told me promo just started and while stock last (SA always say the same lame excuse). She told me promo only gd for DBS/POSB credit cards cos DBS absorb the $500 (hahha, dun koe true or not).

Yes, they sell the attachment tube n sponge thingy for parquet/ laminate flooring seperate, like $40+.

It is up to u if u want that, I got that also for my laminate flooring.

Ya ya. How u know we are Mickey and Minnie. Haha.

Actually didn't intend to use this nick. Previously I registered a nick but somehow it doesn't allow me to verify my email address and I end up registering another nick. Fate maybe. Hahaha.

My ID famous la? I don't know abt this le. Today he smsed me saying he got a couple of enquiries becos of my t-blog in renotalk. Maybe can ask for discount liao. Haha. Hmm, maybe I will update my t-blog on how I visualise my round living hall.

Don't say the word "old". I believe you are still young at heart. :)

We also love doggie but don't intend to get one because we can't bear to see our doggie pass away in less than 20 yrs time. My wifey cried like mad when her friend's dog died. That why we have virtual pets. Hee.

Mickey,

Gd u tell yr ID u have a blog, this will give him pressure that he must beautify yr place and reno swee swee for u if not his name tarnished, hehehheh...

Yes, ask him for discount or FOC stuffs since u intro so many biz to him, hehehhehe.... :D

My ID told me he very stress if I have blog and I asked him does he read Renotalk, he told me he very busy and no time, hahahha

I have a Pom dog yrs ago, when she died, I also cried and very sad. I was away fm SIN and imagine I came home and my mum told me my precious died.

Edited by catseyes2004sg

wow!!And all ca$h!!u din take any reno loan rt?my one bao kar liao,less than 50k!

some of the items i bot cheap stuffs lor,if everything good quality one,easily 50k like u too le!!!

Boss,

My mind, my eyes, and my hand (to flash out my credit card) very naughty, have to stop this bad habit :(