catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Hi hi Kopi n Rondy Boss,

I really upset with the agent. And she is actually the seller's agent side, and still insist to take 1% commission

fm me.

She is a really a ****ty agent, they are fm a small run housing agency, never heard the co name before.

Her boss is the seller's agent and so she became the buyer's agent. I saw the sales of the unit on ST n I called up.

She refused to co-broke with my own agent, so I no choice.

She have done zero help for me. I really give her the 1% commission free to her for doing nothing.

Glad that recent news, out government will be doing something abt unprofessional agents like her! :curse:

no choice. dont think so much. think abt the positive things. u get a new place that is going to be renovated soon and beautifully done up! :)

I got it fm Goh Ah Bee at $1230....I stay in Hougang and GAB is nearer to my home, any hiccups, I can just go there.

That Brandt model hob is very troublesome, cos the stock very low and left very few pcs, agent not willing to hold the stock to next mth for me, compare to other electrical items.

So in the end, I told the agent to deliver to my old place and I will bring over to my new place when ID needs it to be installed.

I order the Fujioh hood with GAB also. Hood alot of places no stock now, will arrive in beg Dec. Timing just nice for my new place. I called some places the hood has already increase price.

Me reverse. My hood left a few pieces when i decide to purchase it. As we all know, all shops will sell the display set also. I imagined they might sneakily try to give me the display set when they no longer have stock. So I told them to deliver asap. Lol.

Hahah Mickey,

we all in same boat abt the things we like...I also scare they will send me display set so I told GAB

to ask agent to send to my place these few days time.

So yr nice nice Elica hood will be in yr old place till ready to install then u carry over?

Yr hood very chio, but I cannot afford...some Elica hoods so beautiful, they look like lights lamps. :P

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Hahah Mickey,

we all in same boat abt the things we like...I also scare they will send me display set so I told GAB

to ask agent to send to my place these few days time.

So yr nice nice Elica hood will be in yr old place till ready to install then u carry over?

Yr hood very chio, but I cannot afford...some Elica hoods so beautiful, they look like lights lamps. :P

Yup. Still in the box. Hee.

Not very chio la, just that we chose it because it is round in the centre and it is colored. We like bold and vibrant colors, not really into woody or metallic. Those that look like light lamps are the really chio ones, especially the one that is made from crystal. but the price also very 'chio'!!!!!

Recently Grohe launched a new series of shower heads, colored ones!

- http://www.dezeen.com/2009/11/06/coloured-...-icon-by-grohe/

Limited edition somemore. So the price should be very 'chio' also! Hai, no money no talk!

I got it fm Goh Ah Bee at $1230....I stay in Hougang and GAB is nearer to my home, any hiccups, I can just go there.

That's a decent price. I was quoted $1,399 for the same model. I should check out Goh Ah Bee. But then we haven't decided if we should go for that Brandt model or one of the "domino" two-heating zone induction hobs (Delizia, Hafele, Brandt or Teka).

Neighbourhood shops are always cheaper. Big electrical shops (eg. Best Denki, Harvey Norman) will always be more expensive even after bargaining. The only gd part is they have extended warranty for you to purchase.

Edited by Mickey M

No need to go down, just call them to check the price will do. :)

Goh Ah Bee

Tel: 62888611

*spam

Tel: 64582531

So far of those the items i've checked GAB price is slightly more ex than EJ but GAB service is very good :)

Goh Ah Bee

*spam

So far of those the items i've checked GAB price is slightly more ex than EJ but GAB service is very good :)

Thanx for the number. :)

Goh Ah Bee

*spam

Hi macbart,

Kopi bro is correct. No need to go down, just call them. Actually if u like the Brandt hob, Everjoint is cheaper, I call and it is $1200. GAB is $1230. But bcos I am also getting the Fujioh hood and GAB is cheaper $20 than Everjoint.

So in the end, I just order both my hob n hood fm GAB.

I have also chk the "domino" two-heating zone induction hobs, Teka is cheaper than my hob (cos I wan the horizon version).

Kopi bro mentioned that GAB price is slightly more ex than EJ but GAB service is very good, I agree also. I have actually bring my list of stuffs to chk price and Miss Goh, is nice and advise me some stuffs can wait got better free gifts then I order, hehehhe... :D

I read a thread here abt Everjoint sent some products that has problems to pple but heard they change for u fast so service is ok.

Yup. Still in the box. Hee.

Not very chio la, just that we chose it because it is round in the centre and it is colored. We like bold and vibrant colors, not really into woody or metallic. Those that look like light lamps are the really chio ones, especially the one that is made from crystal. but the price also very 'chio'!!!!!

Recently Grohe launched a new series of shower heads, colored ones!

- http://www.dezeen.com/2009/11/06/coloured-...-icon-by-grohe/

Limited edition somemore. So the price should be very 'chio' also! Hai, no money no talk!

Mickey,

Wow, u like designer stuff hor! Me also but pocket cannot efford.

I am heart pain already after decide to get the designer Elmark 1 blade fan.

Fm now on, I can see swee swee things n admire only :(

I have done my 'Dong du' early this morning. Reno permit already done and hacking will start 2moro!!!

ID came with his man and helped me with it, hhehehhe...

After on site measurement, we went to pick the tiles at defu lane, Hafary.

For my Living rm:

Livinghallfloor.jpg

For my Kitchen toilet wall:

Commontoiletwall.jpg

For my Kitchen toilet floor:

Commontoiletfloor.jpg

For my MBR toilet wall:

MBRtoiletwall.jpg

For my MBR toilet floor:

MBRtoiletfloor.jpg

For MBR toilet feature fm wall to floor design:

MBRtoiletfeaturewallnfloor.jpg

For my Kitchen floor: my fave among the tiles, abit industrial feel, matallic shimmer and price tag also ex :( :

Kitchenfloor.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg