coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Haha, the pizza and cupcakes lessons arh? Hehe, if only can take videos of the lessons, then u sure wun forget liao. Eh maybe angel could hold some classes for us who know nuts abt baking ?? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 WOW~~~ñice nice. Cat, have u move in to your new place??? I love the long display unit in your living room.....super nice. And love your kitchen flooring, with the light reflection it looks cool and unique!!! So did your mom change her mind aft seeing the overall effect in the kitchen? Dun worry, other defect stuffs will solve it eventually. I oso recommend Persil for front load washer, have been using it for the past 9yrs in my old hse till my washer brokedown (due to overload...hahahahahaha) and oso use it for my current one. There are 2 types, powder and liquid. I choose liquid so even spill out will be still easy to clean up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Eh maybe angel could hold some classes for us who know nuts abt baking ?? :unsure: Haha! Cannot lar! I'm still amateur baker okie? I started baking only when I shifted into my current place leh. Share experience and recipes ok, but teach? I'm not good enough. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Haha, the pizza and cupcakes lessons arh? Hehe, if only can take videos of the lessons, then u sure wun forget liao. Eh maybe angel could hold some classes for us who know nuts abt baking ?? :unsure: Haha! Cannot lar! I'm still amateur baker okie? I started baking only when I shifted into my current place leh. Share experience and recipes ok, but teach? I'm not good enough. Yes, yes, Angel start baking class for us!!! U can very good enough to teach us the basic liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Hi Cat, your place looks lovely! How's the water feature? Easy to maintain? I thinking of getting a water feature too. Btw, the waterfall tap and the basin is very matching. I bought the same washing machine too! $680++ at Best Denki Can I just hor, the two stainless steel pull out tray: - where you buy from? - whats the width and height of it? - how much did it cost you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 WOW~~~ñice nice. Cat, have u move in to your new place??? I love the long display unit in your living room.....super nice. And love your kitchen flooring, with the light reflection it looks cool and unique!!! So did your mom change her mind aft seeing the overall effect in the kitchen? Dun worry, other defect stuffs will solve it eventually. I oso recommend Persil for front load washer, have been using it for the past 9yrs in my old hse till my washer brokedown (due to overload...hahahahahaha) and oso use it for my current one. There are 2 types, powder and liquid. I choose liquid so even spill out will be still easy to clean up. Hi Pomme, Tks, tks, now my mum now feel the kitchen floor looks ok, heheheh. Infact, at nite when I 'on' T5 lights, below the kitchen cabinets, can see alot of dried glue stains!!! sigh...cos this type of tiles cannot acid wash, it was not able to remove just by simple cleaning. I have discovered more defects, but I know ID will not remove and change for me but just ask workers to retify. Some, I did my own and some I decided to live with it..cos I really dun wan any workers to come and dirty my clean clean hse anymore. I am going to move in slowly...each day pack abit and bring some stuff fm my mum's hse to my new hse. Infact for the last 1 wk, I have been staying at new hse, just have simple clothes like shorts and T-shirts and my toiletries. Hehhehe...first nite not used to it and find difficult to sleep...now ok...but still miss my bedrm in mum's hse, hehheeh I guess it may takes a long time for me to fully moved to my new hse, cos I have too many stuff to sort out fm mum's place to decide what to bring over to new hse. I shld try the Persil liquid detergent next time, I also find powder very messy, tks for the recommendation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Haha! Cannot lar! I'm still amateur baker okie? I started baking only when I shifted into my current place leh. Share experience and recipes ok, but teach? I'm not good enough. Angel is definitely gd enough to teach. Hee.! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Hi Cat, your place looks lovely! How's the water feature? Easy to maintain? I thinking of getting a water feature too. Btw, the waterfall tap and the basin is very matching. I bought the same washing machine too! $680++ at Best Denki Can I just hor, the two stainless steel pull out tray: - where you buy from? - whats the width and height of it? - how much did it cost you? Hi annjoy, The water feature, SA told me not much cleaning needed... But have to fill up top up water cos it will becomes lesser and lesser water. So far, I have top up once every week. I bot it fm Beijing last yr, find it very 'chin-na'. Prefer if more modern looking but no choice cos the water flow n depth matches what Feng shui master advised. Wow, the got the washer at a gd price, I bot it at $899 and also I added extended warrenty fm HN. But I dun like using the dryer, takes a long time. Yes, the tap and basin same, clear glass type. Hummmm...which 2 stainless steel pull tray are u refering? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 (edited) Angel is definitely gd enough to teach. Hee.! Angel, Kopi, Mickey and me all feel u are gd enough to teach.... We have seen and yum yum yr 'product' liao! heheheh Edited January 25, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Yummy yummy Angel.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 Cat I think annjoy was asking abt the two slim sauce s/s tray beside your oven yes yes angel hold a class, i dun mind if you hold the class in my kitchen and mess it up (provided that my house is ready) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Cat I think annjoy was asking abt the two slim sauce s/s tray beside your oven yes yes angel hold a class, i dun mind if you hold the class in my kitchen and mess it up (provided that my house is ready) Thanks for volunteering, Kopi! Hehe. Cat, how was the air con pipe installation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Thanks for volunteering, Kopi! Hehe. Cat, how was the air con pipe installation? Ya bro i told her the same thing funny that it was created that way hor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Ya bro i told her the same thing funny that it was created that way hor ? The air con guy probably lazy and want to save on piping cost. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Yes, yes, Angel start baking class for us!!! U can very good enough to teach us the basic liao! Angel is definitely gd enough to teach. Hee.! Angel, Kopi, Mickey and me all feel u are gd enough to teach.... We have seen and yum yum yr 'product' liao! heheheh Haha, thanks for the vote of confidence guys. Share share experience can lar. There r many pple more expert than mi here u know (not that I'm an expert)? Yummy yummy Angel.... Oei jaskel... That sentence is rather misleading leh. yes yes angel hold a class, i dun mind if you hold the class in my kitchen and mess it up (provided that my house is ready) Hahah! That will be like in March leh~ But we can go c c ur lovely house, esp ur lovely glass stairs lar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites