coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 oh hi hi hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 u all talk bad abt me whenever im sleeping de! u bad ah kopi kor! i ban u from my place liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 u all talk bad abt me whenever im sleeping de! u bad ah kopi kor! i ban u from my place liao! hahahaha aiya where got talk bad abt you wor ? just want to take pic nia mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 anyway Cat no good lah, I stayed so near to her now she also didn't invite me over to her place to kaypo hahaha Kopi, Yes hor, u currently stayin in Hougang.... My hse reno still not finished but carpentry almost done. Next week, install granite kitchen top, plumbing works WC, accessories, electrical and AC, more painting.... If u dun mind all the mess, u r welcome to kaypo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 (edited) Kopi, Yes hor, u currently stayin in Hougang.... My hse reno still not finished but carpentry almost done. Next week, install granite kitchen top, plumbing works WC, accessories, electrical and AC, more painting.... If u dun mind all the mess, u r welcome to kaypo. Cat, flying soon? How come didn't upload ur carpentry works? Waiting for it to be completed first? And Happy New Yr! Edited December 31, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 31, 2009 (edited) Cat, flying soon? How come didn't upload ur carpentry works? Waiting for it to be completed first? And Happy New Yr! Hi Mickey, Happy New Year... I will upload carpentry soon, but not fully completely done lei... All carpentry are like individual 3/4 done, hahhah.... Have a fabulous 2010 to all Edited December 31, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 As promised, my 3/4 individually done carpentry : My White wrought iron gate and window grilles up: My new main door: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Upon stepping in, fm gate, Right side of Living rm: My huge and long Display/ bookshelf/ storage cabinet: Closer look: Halogen lights not yet installed: View fm kitchen enterance: My suspending shoe cabinet/ umbrella cabinet/ concealed wiring: Edited January 1, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Upon stepping in, Left side of Living rm: Feature TV wall n console (tinted black glass not up yet): No mirrors allowed in the hse (except toilets), due to Fengshui reasons. Going into kitchen area: Sliding glass door up: Sink area: was re-positioned fm 1 end to another end cos Fengshui reason: Above sink area: Dish rack with Blum aventos: Edited January 1, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) We r still on the Right side of kitchen, suspending cabinet, T5 lights not installed yet: Blum S1 n S4 drawers: Ariston oven with right n left side, sliding sauce/spice rack: Edited January 1, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Left side of kitchen: Fridge area: Blum I6 tall ladder unit, above will be installed a black tinted glass door and Blum aventos, for microwave shelve: Long breakfast/ kitchen wktop table in kitchen: Edited January 1, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Washer base with wall mount shelve fm Ikea, common toilet frosted glass door in background: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) My 2 rms combine as 1 bedrm, Bedrm door: Bedrm side, fm the bed area view, my 360 degree Swivel TV feature wall (can turn TV to Study rm), console at bottom and swing door (tined black glass not up yet) to go Study rm area: Study rm area: Entering fm Swing door: Long desk n printer/fax tabletop: Hidden cable trunking on desktop: Edited January 1, 2010 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites