Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 (edited) that's alot of people!!!Gosh!!!so...i think u gotta be double lucky then got the chance for the grand prize!But how come your company never release u all early so the gals can go and doll themselves up? bank how to get release early. imagine the bank branches all close shop earlier. hahah. sure kena complain. btw, didn't win anything. SIAN!!!! saw all the electrical appliances fly away, my samsung LED 7 series.... lol. Edited December 11, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 11, 2009 but if u don go then u wont get anything right? For us its like this lor,unless on oversea assignment. So when is yours ah? eh bro mine same as yours next fri also and yes if dun go wont get anything lor hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Wow...admire all of u have DnD, I nvr have all these Hope u guys get lucky this year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Went out yesterday with my best frd and got more stuff for new place: Kenwood Patissier mixer: I used to love baking during school days, now very 'rusty', must go back to basic and ask for receipes fm all the experts here, heheh Comes with Kenwood blender $208 free: Tefal wok n pan for Induction stove: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Ended the day with the rave tok ab Sakura Charcoal place at Punggol: The scallops very sweet, but only manage to eat 2 then no more liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 (edited) LOOKS like u gonna bake a storm in your kitchen! Hmm...next time u bake and i bring over TWG tea for afternoon tea! Remember to buy the 3-tier cakes plate! Haha, no $ to buy nice crockery If u dun mind waiting, I have to start fm zero to learn baking all over again...during my school days when I bake, I only use a wooden spoon to cream the butter and sugar, and I tik I use my mum handheld mixer before but memory abit blur. Now w the Kenwood Patissier, I first time use, must learn how to use the gadget first, hehhe . Edited December 13, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Ended the day with the rave tok ab Sakura Charcoal place at Punggol: The scallops very sweet, but only manage to eat 2 then no more liao! no wonder the pic look so familiar Cat !! why you nvr ask me along ? i stay so near you now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 no wonder the pic look so familiar Cat !! why you nvr ask me along ? i stay so near you now Kopi, Bcos of u that went there a few days ago, u tempted me Yesterday, cannot tahen liao, so I asked my frd to go maken there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Hmm..then i go over to your place to mess your kitchen and give u some practical lessons! I will if u mess up my white kitchen hehehhe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 i will go on the day your part time maid is there lah. swee boh!? I still no lobang for part time maid...u have any gd ones to recommend? If cannot find, then I will be the maid liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 (edited) Went up my new place to wait for lights and fan delivery: Lightings.com came 1st, then Elmark and lastly Lightology: No workers wking cos they have already complete the pastering of the whole place, ID was nice to ask them to plaster the area outside my main door also... Electrician has also complete the wiring yesterday: Wires all hanging out for my Display cabinet: L-Box for cove lights up in Living rm: AC trunking also done: Living rm AC: Edited December 24, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 (edited) MBR AC trunking, back to back with living rm AC: Common rm AC trunking: Ugly AC trunking all boxed up: This trunking will be covered up at a later stage when study table is built there: Edited December 24, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 (edited) The AC trunking that leads to MBR toilet. Later stage, the trunking will be covered by the table cabinet: Edited December 24, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 your house progress looking good....can't wait to see the carpentry....I be your guinea pig la.....you bake, i eat, ron clean.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted December 13, 2009 Hi Catseye2004sg, Yr renovation starts almost the same time as me but progress is so so so much faster! I thought mine is already very fast liao.... Anyway, i saw your pic on the kitchen window (i hope i get it right). Is the window pane custom made to be slightly bigger per piece? So altogether there are only 3 of them (usual HDB kitchen has 4 window panes). Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites