catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

oh okie no le prefer to buy one cos it's in the middle of the dining area leh moreover spoilt or grow tired of it can change anytime mah :D

Hehehe, same thinking. We were tinking of doing customized benches, but didn't in the end for the same reason u stated. So wat type of dining set do u intend to get?

bro, why u so sure i am 'building' a disneyland le. hahaha. i never say that before wor. hahah.

hmm, i think think my theme should be disney + castle + comtemporary. i am also not sure. lol.

Wah bro somthing like this ah ? :o :o

4175574911_d285ff8e2b.jpg

Wah must be very grand leh

Hehehe, same thinking. We were tinking of doing customized benches, but didn't in the end for the same reason u stated. So wat type of dining set do u intend to get?

Hmm....simple glass top with slim chrome legs bah i guess but for chairs i will know when i see it hahahaha

oh okie no le prefer to buy one cos it's in the middle of the dining area leh moreover spoilt or grow tired of it can change anytime mah :D

actually i agree completely. never thought of customising a dining table. it took us by surprise also when id showed us the floorplan layout and design. the dining table id designed is too gd for us to reject and the design will blend in with the kitchen nicely, so we are fine with it. and i was also thinking my parents is still using the dining table they bought more than ten yrs ago. so i think we probably won't be changing so soon.

today i quite free in the office cos today company dnd at suntec. everyone is just not doing much work. everyone is getting ready to change into their superstar outfit now. hee.

Hmm....simple glass top with slim chrome legs bah i guess but for chairs i will know when i see it hahahaha

Hehe, maybe u shd have a kopitiam table. :P Those marble top tables leh. Hehehe, should fit into the kopitiam theme totally. :P

actually i agree completely. never thought of customising a dining table. it took us by surprise also when id showed us the floorplan layout and design. the dining table id designed is too gd for us to reject and the design will blend in with the kitchen nicely, so we are fine with it. and i was also thinking my parents is still using the dining table they bought more than ten yrs ago. so i think we probably won't be changing so soon.

today i quite free in the office cos today company dnd at suntec. everyone is just not doing much work. everyone is getting ready to change into their superstar outfit now. hee.

Hehe, well, I can see why u agree to it. The design is really very cool.

Superstar outfit??? so exciting!!

Hmm~ A modern disney castle? :P

Wah bro somthing like this ah ? :o :o

Wah must be very grand leh

actually very hard to create a castle in a hdb la

cos u all know la, firstly hdb ceiling not high lor, hard to replicate the feel of high ceiling. castles usually have a lot of stained glass. wanted to have stained glass in one corner of the house but stained glass not within my budget unless wifey allows to spend more. and i checked that the few stain glass makers in sg not very confident can do stain glass disney characters well. next, wifey don't like cornices, castles usually have cornices-like structures. hdb 110 sqm, how to be grand in term of size also. hee. many things else to say if want to. lol.

Edited by Mickey M

Hehe, maybe u shd have a kopitiam table. :P Those marble top tables leh. Hehehe, should fit into the kopitiam theme totally. :P

yup yup, go for it, coffee o bro. hehe.

the design is both asethetic and functional. that why we like it. :)

actually saw one quite nice but..but...my finance minister says no :(

my company d and d next Friday..we work untill 1pm to have a nap and dress up. :D

hey bro my company DND also next friday wor, yours will be held at where ah ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

bte, this is the cinderella castle in tokyo disneyland. hehe. there are basically 2 castle designs in disneylands. the other one is sleeping beauty. this particular castle design is used for the disneylands in tokyo and paris plus magic kingdom at orlando. oh, this particular pic is showing the one in tokyo disneyland becos the castle is painted in a slightly different shade. hopefully i am not wrong. lol.

Superstar outfit??? so exciting!!

yup yup, superstar! we are guessing will we see someone dress up as star. hahha. mickey mouse need to go get ready also. haha. sir mickey in a shining armour. lol.

my company d and d next Friday..we work untill 1pm to have a nap and dress up. :D

gd for u, only need to work till 1pm. we never have such luxury.

bte, this is the cinderella castle in tokyo disneyland. hehe. there are basically 2 castle designs in disneylands. the other one is sleeping beauty. this particular castle design is used for the disneylands in tokyo and paris plus magic kingdom at orlando. oh, this particular pic is showing the one in tokyo disneyland becos the castle is painted in a slightly different shade. hopefully i am not wrong. lol.

Wah bro you do know your house hahahahah

yes this is the pic i took when i went 2 yrs back :D

xmas.new year eve also half day!

micky!wish you got some household appliances like LCD tv etc in the lucky draw!

where is your D & D ah?

thanks thanks rondy bro!! actually can win anything i happy liao! last yr we have a $10000 cash price, hopefully this yr still have and i am the lucky winner. hee!!! cash is king!!!!

dnd at suntec hall, cos i don't think many place can accomodate 5000 ppl.

trader's hotel in Orchard lor.

Lucky draw sure got one,cos they kelong for Full time staffs. :P

xmas.new year eve also half day!

micky!wish you got some household appliances like LCD tv etc in the lucky draw!

where is your D & D ah?

Oh mine also got sure win prize and another top 50 lucky draws which include travel voucher and LCD TV lor

mine this yr in raffles hotel

i also work 1/2 day that day but i lazy to go leh rather go see my new house hahahaha :P