catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

hahah, where do u normally get nice fruity tea leaves?

Yes, I believe u will find nicer n cheaper flip clock in BKK :P

hahahahha.....i got tea supplier...no lah. Usually I'll rec'd tea or wine accessories from my frens during our x'mas gathering cum gift xchange.

Last year we've our gathering @my fren new place in Jurong West and tis year will be my place. Next year will be my another gf new place which is juz a few blocks away frm me.

All have been planned in advance...kekekekeke....

So far, I'd received tea from a cat logo shop in Millienia Walk (can't rem the name), Pure White and Red in Vivo (too bad, closed down liao) and some floral tea from japan. But once a while, I will get it from Fauchon counter or Mark & Spencer or Nate counter @Raffles City near the Tanglin Market Place. Shld make a trip to TWG salon....have not even visited the place yet.

oh no...rondy, u realli try to tempt me for their tea selection and the nice pastries they have.....now die die 'I WANT TO GO'!!!!

p/s: 2 wk ago, joined wif my gf staying nearby. We make a walk to portdown rd and enjoy our tea-time in one of the cafe there. Surprisingly, the distance is not tat far...within 10mins we r seating inside the cafe and start ordering our tea and cakes. I luv the black vanilla morocco tea and the rum & raisin cake.....it's soooooooo yummy. Shld learn how to make it :P

Laurent's Cafe & Chocolate Bar (their signature cake is Black Forest...using dark chocolate...sinful and nice)

Edited by Pomme

looks nice!!!i also want to go!whoahahahaha....

wow!didnt know they have free transport from SK!

I must go there and try one day!

Never eat in any SAKURA restaurant before.

Boss,

Hummm... can recommend what kind of plastic to cover??? :(

Kopi,

wow, u finish work early...yum yum kopi!! enjoy yr dinner. :)

I knock off at 5 pm le :)

anyway been there a couple of times it's a charcoal grill and steamboat kind of buffet :D

i foud that lunch and dinner same price wow!

is it better environment there!?

Hmm...ok bah variety quite alot too but just that some seats abit smoky lor :)

wah bro you makan there b4 ? btw where are you staying now ah ? :unsure:

a few times ba. food is decent. staying with my parents at the moment lor. jurong west. anyway, that why bought a flat in jurong west.

Wah then you went all the way to punggol for dinner ? :o :o

jurong west seems like very far to me lei...i seldom go there.

Funny.singapore so small yet we have such perception,haha..

Once i took a cab from jurong west to town,cost me more than $30 after midnight! :o

To town only~ Can u imagine if I take cab from Jurong West where I stay to the airport? *faint* :P

Eh i took cab from hougang to bugis cos i lazy to drive there already cost me $17 le so sim tia hahahaha :P

I tik last time that place dun have Sakura...must be new there, is it?

Quite near my place, I like charcoal grill...hehheh, must bring my best frd or my mum there..

got free shuttle bus somemore. :D

Edited by catseyes2004sg