catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Ended the day at HN.

I bot my LG washer cum dryer n extended warrenty:

IMG00456-20091209-2013.jpg

n LG microwave oven:

IMG00459-20091209-2034.jpg

Tats all... my 10 days leaves has ended with lots of shoppings for my new home... I received a sms message fm my bank that my credit limit has reached max liao for this mth, hehheheh..scary scary :(

Edited by catseyes2004sg

nice shopping spree you had. cool fan you got for yourself, looks more like a flower to me... :)

I didnt buy the flower one, I took the pic to show forumers here...the design is really cute...it comes in white or silver. :)

Shoppping the last 2 days, on Mon and Tue... my leave ends this Sun and will be traveling more after tat.

Mon, I went to Tangs, some items fm WMF...some items are their regular WMF sales items and some have 20% on regular price..and 5% more if u have Singtel phone.

I bot:

WMF tea pot regular price $199 (20% less+ 5%):

IMG00386-20091206-1159.jpg

More shopping on Tue at Robinsons, very crowded that day as it is a closed door sales for members.

The cashier queue took 1 hr!

Big clock $216:

robinson269.jpg

N total of $300 on Hallmark bedsheets after 70% less

I love TEA!!!!

I have something similiar except the burner below and of course not WMF...juz a japanese brand which I bot @Taka.

My hubby oso love the retro flip clock but I found it too ex and din go ahead with it. Intend to search in Bangkok for something similar and cheaper of course. :D

I love TEA!!!!

I have something similiar except the burner below and of course not WMF...juz a japanese brand which I bot @Taka.

My hubby oso love the retro flip clock but I found it too ex and din go ahead with it. Intend to search in Bangkok for something similar and cheaper of course. :D

hahah, where do u normally get nice fruity tea leaves?

Yes, I believe u will find nicer n cheaper flip clock in BKK :P

hmm..next time when your reno completed ,i go over to your place and use ALL my strength and pull the rug see if the threads come out or not hor! :notti:

Aiyo, with that bull strength of yrs, it will sure to become 'botak' liao... :P

it is only $9.99 rug la, Boss...

did u see any nice carpet in Giant?Simon bot it from Giant lei.

I saw a big one, I tik is similar to Simon's.. It is light beige and on offer now, only $69.99.

I was tiking to get tat also, cos the centre big pc of fabric same as the small green one I got.

But the big rug, the surrounding area, is a different material and it is not very tight fitted, u can see it

is very sparse like abit 'botak' kind and u can see the bottom of the mat.

In the end I didnt buy that.

i see....i think i know which type u like lor.

Did u go to cental Orchard shopping?

there is one shop name Molecule,they have very nice carpet.

of course the price also nice lah.

To u,no problem la,since your budget still not yet burst! :P

So far...during the reno process,your quotation got revised upward or not?

How is the Ah=long thingy?the agent settle for u already? :rolleyes:

I have go n c the Molecule shop in Great world.

Saw a tall lamp and a clock I like.

I will go back again when my reno done, heheh :D

Ah Long thing, still cannot settle with seller cos the bro has run away now w/out changing the address

in his IC. Now I am very scare he will borrow new debt!!! He have no $ to settle old debt, sigh...problematic family.

I told the seller when my reno is done,I will still continue to stick on my door/wall the notice that the seller has moved... and if they come and disturb me, I will give them the seller new address.

There is nothing I can do anymore...

i have never ever EVER maxed out my credit card before... you're scary :D

u good la,during my reno i also max it ,untill i can swap any more amt!!! :bangwall:

i nvr max b4 also leh if i did i think my wife will kill me hahahaha :P

Cos I use the same card to pay for all my shopping and this whole week been buying all home stuff...no choice la...

can use other cc...hehhehe... :P

Wah you really fast hand fast leg hor so fast buy so many stuff le :D

I have to be fast cos my leave ends liao and we are all warned that Dec is a busy mth at work so most probably

will not be in SIN at all... My ID jokes and says perhaps the next time I see him is in Jan, for my handover, hahhaha...I also tik so leh.... :D

Cos I use the same card to pay for all my shopping and this whole week been buying all home stuff...no choice la...

can use other cc...hehhehe... :P

I have to be fast cos my leave ends liao and we are all warned that Dec is a busy mth at work so most probably

will not be in SIN at all... My ID jokes and says perhaps the next time I see him is in Jan, for my handover, hahhaha...I also tik so leh.... :D

Wah luckily you have a trustworthy ID else also headache

anyway your ID not worry abt the payment meh ? or you paid in advance le ? :unsure: :unsure:

kopi!not yet go home ah?!

your HO date getting nearer liao,yet no picture to show! :(

hahaha i at home le lah

anyway i will go take pic this sat and show ok ? hehehe :D