DSC01994.jpg

Fridge base is up:

DSC01995.jpg

Washer base is up:

DSC01997.jpg

Kitchen Industrial brown metallic floor tiles:

DSC01996.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Reno updates:

Since yesterday, they have been doing plastering for the whole hse.

View at the gate area:

My new White windows on right side:

DSC01982-1.jpg

Cat how come got a butterfly in your door ? :unsure: hahahaha :P

anyway i love your windows panel color very nice :good:

in fact your toilet windows is much bigger than mine :(

Kitchen entrance:

Kitchen Industrial brown metallic floor tiles:

DSC01996.jpg

I love ur kitchen floor tiles....we wanted to choose tis but there's a note pasted on the tiles saying no acid wash is allow. Afraid will be too troublsome, so we decided to drop it....and we came across something similar and we used it for our bathrm n toilet wall.

Edited by Pomme

Cat how come got a butterfly in your door ? :unsure: hahahaha :P

anyway i love your windows panel color very nice :good:

in fact your toilet windows is much bigger than mine :(

Kopi,

the butterfly is there cos if not my unit no is openly disclose here, heheheh :P

My window...same likes yrs White powered coated but I am not rich like u to have the nice coloured glass!

So I asked ID if dun top up what are my choice and he told me to take the brown tinted ones, hehehhe :D

I also feel my Common toilet bigger but ID says same as my MBR toilet, just that more light come thru fm the window

so it makes the toilet bigger...Even though I extended my MBR toilet, I still feel smaller than the Common toilet!!! :unsure:

I love ur kitchen floor tiles....we wanted to choose tis but there's a note pasted on the tiles saying no acid wash is allow. Afraid will be too troublsome, so we decided to drop it....and we came across something similar and we used it for our bathrm n toilet wall.

The first time I saw this tile, I told ID I wan!!!!

Then he says $4.10 and I have to top up...hahhaha...ok lor....

I like this kitchen tile among all my tiles but my mum commented ugly!!!!! :rolleyes:

Cannot acid wash is it???

OMG, better let my ID know if not his workers dun koe also....we didnt see the note that day...

Wahhhh Pomme, tks hor! :D

DSC01992.jpg

May i ask what is this kind of window call ? Will want to get these for toilet windows as well ( instead of the one pane one pane kind. )

Edited by purecat

DSC01992.jpg

May i ask what is this kind of window call ? Will want to get these for toilet windows as well ( instead of the one pane one pane kind. )

Hi purecat,

cant believe our nick so close, all got the 'cat', hehehhe...

This window is called 'Top hung window'...u can have the ventilation fan mount on the window, for the toilet too.

The one panel one panel one is called 'Louve window' :D

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Hi purecat,

cant believe our nick so close, all got the 'cat', hehehhe...

This window is called 'Top hung window'...u can have the ventilation fan mount on the window, for the toilet too.

The one panel one panel one is called 'Louve window' :D

because i am purely a cat lover. heehee.

thks tomorrow will tell my ID to update the quote when we meet him for discussion.

Mickey (mouse, wahhhahhhha),

Hommage website bedframes are limited as Eric told me some bedframes he not 'convience' to put there.

But his shop has more catalogues (new design somemore, that is 'chio chio').

Hummm, not alot on display but my bedframe is on display.

His shop recently got credit card machine, I paid by cc also.

Wahhhh...so gd being a bank staff got much gd 'lobang' rebate.

Aiyo, yr bank must value 'old' staffs' also, if not, all 'new birds' also not gd.

Manhattan card gives 5% cash rebate for purchases above $3000... better than Mickey's :P

Hummm.... ossify.... I tik u are rite...

it is where u plug yr phone line thingy....is tat what u call RJ22 adaptor?

U mean can take it out? Wahhhhh...then I will be very happy cos it looks funny to

have that in my kitchen...sigh... :(

Yes that's a RJ22 adaptor, and you can take it out and it will be cheaper. Actually the standard Eubiq tracks are cheaper than the newer table top track that you initially chose.

YOUR TOILET window glass,no wire mesh in between one ah? :o

Humm..I dun koe leh, I didnt look very closely....

Have to go back new hse and look closely at the window again...

or have to ask ID...but I guess he know what is allowed and wat is not allowed for HDB flat.

I was in Taka yesterday and finally bot my Nespresso machine :P :

I have a Nespresso $100 vchr and 10% less for Taka cc that day, and I have some cash $$ vchr fm Taka,

so in the end, I pay $320 for a $678 item, hehhe

CitiznMilk.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg

that time i want full glass and yeak said cannot,must have wire-mesh in case the window drop off,it wont smash all over the place.

Was told it's HDB regulation,not too sure! :unsure:

I ask my ID next time when I see him, will let u know... :unsure:

- On Thur, I have bot most of my toilet fittings fm Adama, spent $1200

on WCs, shower set, storage heater, kitchen sink and tap.

Microphone shower n mixer:

IMG00338-20091203-1412.jpg

IMG00339-20091203-1422.jpg

Edited by catseyes2004sg