catseyes2004sg

Cosy Small Home In North East

Maybe when Cat is back, everything done up liao. :)

Mickey,

U cannot believe what just happened...I jus got a call to say I am not flying bac to SIN again tomoro till TBA..aiyo, I want to go home!

Called ID 3X liao to change appt with him in SIN, I jus sms him to say till I am in the plane bac to SIN, then we will set a date. He updated my reno thru sms, I am just glad n hope my reno will be ok. Seems like when I am home, alot of stuff done up liao. :unsure:

Mickey,

U cannot believe what just happened...I jus got a call to say I am not flying bac to SIN again tomoro till TBA..aiyo, I want to go home!

Called ID 3X liao to change appt with him in SIN, I jus sms him to say till I am in the plane bac to SIN, then we will set a date. He updated my reno thru sms, I am just glad n hope my reno will be ok. Seems like when I am home, alot of stuff done up liao. :unsure:

Hmm, maybe u can get him to send u MMS with pics. If not, via email with pics is also gd. ;)

Last mth, I went to the dealer at Upper Thomson rd and posted below at Charemme blog:

U will have to get the exact measurement fm ID when the carpentary designs are out, then go buy the Blum drawers.

Call them a few days in advance so they will get ready the Blum for u. Self collect.

I have work it out:

3pcs of I6 X $88.27= for Tall cabinet unit

3pcs of S4 X $63.48= for cabinet drawers

2pcs of Aventos X $80 plus= for dish rack (depends on yr glass door, weight etc, they have a few types).

Hmm... I was quoted $67.43 (including GST) for the S4 when I called the Upper Thomson dealer this morning. I wonder if they'll quote lower if I go there in person.

Overall, the prices I was quoted (over the phone by the Upper Thomson dealer) for the other products I'm interested in (S2, S3, I3, I4, hinges etc) were slightly higher than those from Viborg Trading, so I'm ordering from Viborg. Another plus is that Viborg can deliver.

Hmm... I was quoted $67.43 (including GST) for the S4 when I called the Upper Thomson dealer this morning. I wonder if they'll quote lower if I go there in person.

Overall, the prices I was quoted (over the phone by the Upper Thomson dealer) for the other products I'm interested in (S2, S3, I3, I4, hinges etc) were slightly higher than those from Viborg Trading, so I'm ordering from Viborg. Another plus is that Viborg can deliver.

Thanks bro for the quote you received :D

Oh really?

Can u PM me Viborg contact n the price list?

Tks tks, I a still in HKG, gonna miss the sitex in SIN :(

Oh really?

Can u PM me Viborg contact n the price list?

Tks tks, I a still in HKG, gonna miss the sitex in SIN :(

Wah so poor thing

anyway dun worry le soon there will be another one hahahahaha :D

Wah so poor thing

anyway dun worry le soon there will be another one hahahahaha :D

Hi Kopi,

I hope I will be back by SUN, cos I wanna get stuff leh.

BTW, do u have Viborg contact n the price list?

If have, can u PM me?

Cos if cheaper than ID, I will get fm them, heheh, tks :P

Hi Kopi,

If have, can u PM me?

sure will pm you the contact

anyway thinking of going down to take a look :)

Hi Kopi,

If have, can u PM me?

u touching down at changi ?? then can go straight to sitex cos so near...

sun is last day so shld hv more bargains from sitex..

Edited by cookiez

u touching down at changi ?? then can go straight to sitex cos so near...

sun is last day so shld hv more bargains from sitex..

GD news, I am flying bac tomoro...we normal land in Seletar airport and

with my luggages (I dun drive), difficult to go Sitex.

Will go on SUN, hehehhe :P

Edited by catseyes2004sg

Kopi,

tk for the PM :D

If u go down, can share yr exp?

It is good if they deliver cos Hong Li is self collect.

Ya sure i will try to see if they opens on Sat

will let you know again :D

Hi Kopi,

If have, can u PM me?

Sorry for the late reply. Got home late today.

Viborg's contact details are:

277 Kranji Road

Singapore 738733

Tel: 6366 2278

and

10 Admiralty Road

#01-01 Northlink Building

Singapore 757695

Tel: 6854 1488

The one I spoke with (and later emailed) is Jimmy.

BTW, there's also Kiang Sing Hong Hardware Suppliers

267 Kranji Road

Singapore 739507

Tel: 6368 2220

and

828 Upper Bukit Timah Road

Singapore 678155

Tel: 6760 0365

I called David, who said he would email me the prices, but I haven't heard from him yet.

I'll PM you the prices I was quoted by Hong Li and Viborg.

BTW, the details above are from the list of Blum dealers that I got from the showroom. You probably have that somewhere with your stack of brochures. :)

Sorry for the late reply. Got home late today.

Viborg's contact details are:

277 Kranji Road

Singapore 738733

Tel: 6366 2278

and

10 Admiralty Road

#01-01 Northlink Building

Singapore 757695

Tel: 6854 1488

The one I spoke with (and later emailed) is Jimmy.

BTW, there's also Kiang Sing Hong Hardware Suppliers

267 Kranji Road

Singapore 739507

Tel: 6368 2220

and

828 Upper Bukit Timah Road

Singapore 678155

Tel: 6760 0365

I called David, who said he would email me the prices, but I haven't heard from him yet.

I'll PM you the prices I was quoted by Hong Li and Viborg.

BTW, the details above are from the list of Blum dealers that I got from the showroom. You probably have that somewhere with your stack of brochures. :)

Hi macbart,

Tks so much for the info n PM!

I got bac late last nite and this morning went up to see my new place.

I am surprise the 2 workers work on Sat.

My MBR entrance is already sealed up.

Old kitchen entrance is sealed up and new entrance is created.

Living rm tiles are almost done.

They are tiling the kitchen floor tiles.

My unit entrance door is also tiled.

Found some green n red paint faint marks outside the floor corridor of my unit and neighbour told me the seller actually owe Loansharks $ and last mth, they came and pour paint!!!

OMG, I called seller agent and ask him to tell seller to setlle this cos I will report police if this happen again and I will be upset if they pour paint on my newly reno unit!

Can someone advise me what I shld do... :(

Edited by catseyes2004sg