catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 (edited) Eh cat there's a electronic sale in expo by audio house, did you went ? ending this weekend leh Kopi, Got Audio hse Expo huh? I dun koe abt that, but I wanna go since I am still in SIN. I will try to find time to go tomoro, heheh... Did u go look see? Tks alot I am getting Philips soundbar for sure and wanna chk the few items that I know I am gonna buy. Edited October 24, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 (edited) Kopi, Got Audio hse Expo huh? I dun koe abt that, but I wanna go since I am still in SIN. I will try to find time to go tomoro, heheh... Did u go look see? Tks alot I am getting Philips soundbar for sure and wanna chk the few items I know I am gonna buy. Huh ? you mean you will be flying again ? eh seriously how many days a yr you will be in SG ah ? hahahaha Ya it's at singapore expo lor have not gone down yet maybe tmr i will drop by cos thinking of getting my amps and speaker there not sure abt the philips sound bar though but other stuff looks kinda cheap Edited October 24, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Kopi, I was supposed to fly 2 days ago, then last min change to standby at home, I kept looking at my phone to ring and chong to airport...till now not even sure if the trip is going or not, so I dun dare to go jalan too far, scare have to fly immediately! I ever got heart attack when I kanna called n have to go airport and reach there in 30 mins time, siao rite? After u told me, I went to Audio hse webby and chk the Expo details, the items listed, price seems to be attractive. Hope u can find a gd deal tomoro Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Kopi, I was supposed to fly 2 days ago, then last min change to standby at home, I kept looking at my phone to ring and chong to airport...till now not even sure if the trip is going or not, so I dun dare to go jalan too far, scare have to fly immediately! I ever got heart attack when I kanna called n have to go airport and reach there in 30 mins time, siao rite? After u told me, I went to Audio hse webby and chk the Expo details, the items listed, price seems to be attractive. Hope u can find a gd deal tomoro wah so ke lian ah ? that means you must prep your luggage all the time leh worse than us in army leh hahahahaha eh me still not sure if i will go down or not cos scared buy too early liao since my reno have not start yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 My luggage all packed now, cos anytime may fly,heheh... Yar lor, I also scare my HO date may delay and normally Expo stuffs, they cannot hold yr items too long. N also scare sometimes buy liao, then next 1-2 mths got sales and items cheaper Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 My luggage all packed now, cos anytime may fly,heheh... Yar lor, I also scare my HO date may delay and normally Expo stuffs, they cannot hold yr items too long. N also scare sometimes buy liao, then next 1-2 mths got sales and items cheaper Yup Yup thats my worries also moreover next month got PC show leh sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alamak 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Kopi, I was supposed to fly 2 days ago, then last min change to standby at home, I kept looking at my phone to ring and chong to airport...till now not even sure if the trip is going or not, so I dun dare to go jalan too far, scare have to fly immediately! I ever got heart attack when I kanna called n have to go airport and reach there in 30 mins time, siao rite? After u told me, I went to Audio hse webby and chk the Expo details, the items listed, price seems to be attractive. Hope u can find a gd deal tomoro If got called up, report sick lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 (edited) If got called up, report sick lor. Huh, cannot efford to fall sick cos I am the only 'worker'! Hahha, I have to be a superwoman that cannot fall sick all year round Edited October 24, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Huh, cannot efford to fall sick cos I am the only 'worker'! Hahha, I have to be a superwoman that cannot fall sick all year round huh ? like that ah ? then how you take leave leh ? wah lao so cham leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Huh, cannot efford to fall sick cos I am the only 'worker'! Hahha, I have to be a superwoman that cannot fall sick all year round poor thing... My sis says the same all the time too. so suffering... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 (edited) Hi Pet: Have not seen u here for a while, hope all is well on yr side Kopi: I went to Audio hse Expo today, very crowded...Saw the Philips Soundbar there, did not buy cos waiting for price to drop further end of the yr with more freebies But saw the hrly TVs with limited sets, gd price. Bought some furnitures today: Bed frame fm Hommage: cloth fabric in brown colour Expensive 2 seater sofa Italian leather sofa fm Bilture: Lounge chair fm Picket n rail (bot that in July): Super tired after hrs of walking today n big hole in pocket Edited December 25, 2009 by catseyes2004sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 Kopi: I went to Audio hse Expo today, very crowded...Saw the Philips Soundbar there, did not buy cos waiting for price to drop further end of the yr with more freebies But saw the hrly TVs with limited sets, gd price. hey i went today at abt 12 as well super crowded and din see what i wanted so sian the place layout is a total mess hate this kind of poorly organized fair Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
catseyes2004sg 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 hey i went today at abt 12 as well super crowded and din see what i wanted so sian the place layout is a total mess hate this kind of poorly organized fair Yar lor, I only reach there at 7pm, cos went other places to buy furniture. The place very crowded with a long snake queue. The salesman told me the queue is for payment of installment n credit card. But alot of pple buy the TVs there, and they bring home themselves (they provide u with mini trolleys free if u buy TV). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2009 Yar lor, I only reach there at 7pm, cos went other places to buy furniture. The place very crowded with a long snake queue. The salesman told me the queue is for payment of installment n credit card. But alot of pple buy the TVs there, and they bring home themselves (they provide u with mini trolleys free if u buy TV). Yes it's the same in IT show. They expect you to cash and carry when you purchase TV which is 40" and below anyway IT show is next month you might be able to get a better deal then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 26, 2009 huh?next mth got IT show again?!so fast?! Yup yup IT & Electronics 26 Nov 2009 - 29 Nov 2009 SITEX 2009 Admission: Public - Free Admission Venue: Hall 5 ,6 & Foyer 2 Level 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites