Guest Goobii

3i+1 Blk20 Dover Cres .... 2009

Dominic is tat u?

Welcome to Renotalk....

Need any advise or lobang u can just pm me...

lol, one and only photog right? :P

mine more or less settled la. Reno work has begun and finishing mid march :)

nothing fanciful. budget constrain la

Guest Goobii

Go for SOFA bed ~!

It would be very very usefull when friends or when you want to sleep in living room after watching movie at home..

OR ... when your WIFE ask u to SLEEP OUTSIDE !!!!

LOL...

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

Ironing Board + Clothes Hanger : 2in1

168630_493211703140_683288140_6204092_79

Selling because not using as we sent our clothes to iron instead. - : $100

9/10 : With iron board cover

=====================================================================

Magic Compact 4in1

163259_493213223140_683288140_6204110_72

Small boy outgrown and cannot use anymore. - : $100

9/10 : As good as new washed and cleansed.

=====================================================================

Special black wire cover to hide wiring. Heat proof and water proof.

50cm left ...

$10

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii
hi wanted to ask u between ur kitchen and living room, is it the wall prefabricated? cos now im having the problem is that maybe my wall cannot be hacked

huh? cannot be hacked... did you ask your contractor why cannot be hack... mine was hacked and push back... before using a full length glass panel to seperate the kitchen and living area.. I seen many with hacked wall and pushed back kitchen.. should be no problem...

13635_179669198140_683288140_2974233_747

13635_179669148140_683288140_2974226_516

13635_179669213140_683288140_2974235_753

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

197653_234488039917617_100000692680041_760324_5300251_n.jpg

COE so high till all super heroes take MRT !

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/st...opi_money.html

quite a TREND now again .... I witness myself too... the honda jazz in front of me a lady driver, just wind down window.. take out $50RM and give to police and drive off without anything...

Me talk talk talk... then *he* ask for $50rm or $20SGP.... else want to summon me for speeding... which I keep saying I drive only 100km/hr.

Bo pian.... want to summon me and want to tow me away to his "POLICE station" my wife says just give lah.. baby crying liao...

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

Sorry for those who PM-ed me ... there is too many PM to reply.. Lazy to reply one by one.. therefore here is the details which you asked.. Hope is useful for you.

Happy Renovating ...

Painter: Mr Tan 92372876

Plumber: Mr Kok 97426025

Everything also can: Mr Raymond 98528455 (Expensive BUT solve your problem)

Cheapest MOVER: Kelvin Oh 93378580

Digital Lock: Desmond 98307788

101% Cleaner: Alex 91393812

Guest Goobii

Gobbie,

was wondering where you got the kitchen tap? the one with the long hose type?

tried googling SY2978 comes out no result le.

At one of the SHOP in geylang.... this is a industrial tap and my former tap we bought which is similiar but wrong size. After that I call the shop again and insist for something better thus we TOP up about $130 for a replacement but more beautiful tap.

I didn't see it anywhere in singapore too, thus I suspect the shop help me order from oversea and bring it in...