Guest Goobii Report post Posted January 25, 2011 (edited) Edited January 27, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
photog 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2011 Dominic is tat u? Welcome to Renotalk.... Need any advise or lobang u can just pm me... lol, one and only photog right? mine more or less settled la. Reno work has begun and finishing mid march nothing fanciful. budget constrain la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted January 26, 2011 (edited) Go for SOFA bed ~! It would be very very usefull when friends or when you want to sleep in living room after watching movie at home.. OR ... when your WIFE ask u to SLEEP OUTSIDE !!!! LOL... Edited January 27, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted January 27, 2011 (edited) Ironing Board + Clothes Hanger : 2in1 Selling because not using as we sent our clothes to iron instead. - : $100 9/10 : With iron board cover ===================================================================== Magic Compact 4in1 Small boy outgrown and cannot use anymore. - : $100 9/10 : As good as new washed and cleansed. ===================================================================== Special black wire cover to hide wiring. Heat proof and water proof. 50cm left ... $10 Edited February 10, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted January 27, 2011 (edited) Edited February 10, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted February 3, 2011 (edited) hi wanted to ask u between ur kitchen and living room, is it the wall prefabricated? cos now im having the problem is that maybe my wall cannot be hacked thanks huh? cannot be hacked... did you ask your contractor why cannot be hack... mine was hacked and push back... before using a full length glass panel to seperate the kitchen and living area.. I seen many with hacked wall and pushed back kitchen.. should be no problem... Edited March 30, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted March 25, 2011 (edited) =) Edited July 27, 2012 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted March 30, 2011 (edited) COE so high till all super heroes take MRT ! Edited August 21, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted June 3, 2011 (edited) Edited January 2, 2012 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted June 6, 2011 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9E4LDUe5K_4&feature=player_embeddedInteresting In-BUild video clip of car accident... Edited August 21, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted June 24, 2011 (edited) http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/st...opi_money.htmlquite a TREND now again .... I witness myself too... the honda jazz in front of me a lady driver, just wind down window.. take out $50RM and give to police and drive off without anything... Me talk talk talk... then *he* ask for $50rm or $20SGP.... else want to summon me for speeding... which I keep saying I drive only 100km/hr. Bo pian.... want to summon me and want to tow me away to his "POLICE station" my wife says just give lah.. baby crying liao... Edited August 21, 2011 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted August 21, 2011 (edited) Edited July 27, 2012 by Goobii Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted September 19, 2011 Sorry for those who PM-ed me ... there is too many PM to reply.. Lazy to reply one by one.. therefore here is the details which you asked.. Hope is useful for you. Happy Renovating ... Painter: Mr Tan 92372876Plumber: Mr Kok 97426025Everything also can: Mr Raymond 98528455 (Expensive BUT solve your problem)Cheapest MOVER: Kelvin Oh 93378580Digital Lock: Desmond 98307788101% Cleaner: Alex 91393812 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
renxozuken 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2011 Gobbie,was wondering where you got the kitchen tap? the one with the long hose type?tried googling SY2978 comes out no result le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted December 6, 2011 Gobbie,was wondering where you got the kitchen tap? the one with the long hose type?tried googling SY2978 comes out no result le.At one of the SHOP in geylang.... this is a industrial tap and my former tap we bought which is similiar but wrong size. After that I call the shop again and insist for something better thus we TOP up about $130 for a replacement but more beautiful tap. I didn't see it anywhere in singapore too, thus I suspect the shop help me order from oversea and bring it in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites