Guest Goobii

3i+1 Blk20 Dover Cres .... 2009

Oh ! Hi neighbour~!

Before you start renovate your house, if you need some idea of house renovation, you can always sms me to come my place for a visit. I could intro you my contractor and do up your house within your budgets.

Welcome to DOVER, I also just moved in less than 2mth. Food @ Broadway is GOOD ~! Hairdresser @ Blk28B beside the ATM is good too.

Sure ... in fact my hubby contacted yr contractor but he very busy now ... it will be great we can view your place when we can hold of your ID to do the arrangement :) ... first appt Mar 12 ... will start renov most probably jun ...

Guest Goobii
Sure ... in fact my hubby contacted yr contractor but he very busy now ... it will be great we can view your place when we can hold of your ID to do the arrangement :) ... first appt Mar 12 ... will start renov most probably jun ...

Sure no problem ... feels free to drop by when you go for inspection before your completion to take over the house. R u the one who bought the #05 ?

heehee..

I also housing agent.. I am from ERA.

=X

Guest Goobii

Due to too many enquiries regards of the renovation and the gate. I shall post here and hope people can contact directly to the person in charge.

SMS or Call:

» ID: Mr BK 9108-3038 ~ Bkde8@yahoo.com.sg

Please remember to sms him once you send him your floorplan so that he will check his email before he revert to you.

he will advise u accordingly, just says you from renotalk and recommended by Goobii

Any renovation help needed can also seek his good advise.

My house is totally done by him and designed by him inclusive of the space saving method for the Slim TV console with rotating panel in the middle of the lliving hall and the floating kitchen which he advise on it so that it can be washed easily to prevent choke and damage to bottom kitchen after prolong usage. It also help makes the kitchen more airy and easy to prevent cockroach.

The gate was custom made and designed by us before we give him the artwork and idea from him to arrange people to custom made for us.

Edited by Goobii

Sure no problem ... feels free to drop by when you go for inspection before your completion to take over the house. R u the one who bought the #05 ?

heehee..

I also housing agent.. I am from ERA.

=X

We nearly bot #05 .... i was hestiatant abt the house ... u kn lah when u step in must hv the good feeling which i dun ... anyway I think my unit is above you :)

Great tat u r housing agent ... my sister is also looking for 3RM flats in Dover ... any lobang ? If you do, sms me at 98778019.

Guest Goobii
We nearly bot #05 .... i was hestiatant abt the house ... u kn lah when u step in must hv the good feeling which i dun ... anyway I think my unit is above you :)

Great tat u r housing agent ... my sister is also looking for 3RM flats in Dover ... any lobang ? If you do, sms me at 98778019.

Wah ~! Stalker ... LOL ...

currently not much house available @ Dover. Maybe if you want, I can send you a whole list of houses available around queenstown and you can show ur sis...

what is ur email..

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

19471_305962108140_683288140_3558069_196

New Additional Toy In The House - For Business Luck & Good Fortune.

22471_309889928140_683288140_3574230_418

Additional new ABC mat in the house.

For Safety Purpose...

22471_309889958140_683288140_3574231_470

The mat in the living hall where my little boyboy watch and listen to education music and also playing his toys when we busy .

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

Updates:

As I received a few enquiries PM about this and that. I feels by updating here would help and those who had PM me can just call them directly.

ID: Mr BK 9108-3038 ~ Design Eternity (Fast & Good But Slightly More Expensive & Provide Quality Service)

FLOORING: Vohringer ~ Url: www.vohringer.com.sg ~ : Victor 9630-7009 (Life Time Warrenty Laminate)

Aircon Man: Jeffrey 96153930 (Cheapest Quotation As Compare To ALLBEST)

Electrical Man: Uncle Peter 94660377 (Funny Person & Friendly)

Plumber: Ah Kok 97426025 (Very skillful plumber, my water pipping is well hidden.)

ID: Mr BK 9108-3038 ~ Design Eternity (Fast & Good But Slightly More Expensive & Provide Quality Service)

I see you actually already have the contact in your signature.

I found a bug in the editing signature feature in RT.

(See my current signature)

I saw some other member have same problem with me too.

May i know when is the last time you change your signature?

Is it just recently or months ago?

TIA

Hi Goobbii,

I happen to change upon your t blog only these few days and have been reading with interest your progression.

I like your masterbedroom bed; and i'm sorry if you did mention it, but would you be kind enough to share with me where you got the whole bed from? or who custom made it for you? WHat is the total damage like?

I recently just bought a 3I in marine crescent and am considering various reno options :P

Finally~!!~!! As requested... been packing and clearing alot of mess ... here are the PHOTO for my L-platform KING size bed.

18371_221363698140_683288140_3205561_476

18371_221363713140_683288140_3205562_456

Master Bedroom - Bed & Frame : Vono, Back relaxer & L platform+Storage

18371_221363718140_683288140_3205563_76318371_221363728140_683288140_3205564_418

Double Storage Here... (1) & there... (2)

18371_221363738140_683288140_3205565_834

Full view of the King Size L-Platform bed with the additional storage space

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Guest Goobii

Hi Goobbii,

I happen to change upon your t blog only these few days and have been reading with interest your progression.

I like your masterbedroom bed; and i'm sorry if you did mention it, but would you be kind enough to share with me where you got the whole bed from? or who custom made it for you? WHat is the total damage like?

I recently just bought a 3I in marine crescent and am considering various reno options :P

[/quote

At sungai kadut one of the white castle furniture store. Look for veronica. I forgot the shop name but is very easy to spot as the building in white look like english castle

Damage: $2399

Bed: vono back relaxer king size $1100

Frame: L shape plateform bed which we ask to lower it so as it is not so high. For safety reason for our baby who also sleep with us

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii
I see you actually already have the contact in your signature.

I found a bug in the editing signature feature in RT.

(See my current signature)

I saw some other member have same problem with me too.

May i know when is the last time you change your signature?

Is it just recently or months ago?

TIA

Long ago... U can complain to admin

Guest Goobii
I did, and they fix the bug already :P

Oh great!

Side track abit...

For those who is interested to find a resale hdb in dover. Here is some I can recommend ...

3NG blk5 dover cres #06 . V300k estimated. Asking : $358k - simple house

3NG blk5 dover cres #10. V305k. Asking: $365k up - renovated

3i+1 blk20 dover cres #09. V295k. Asking: v+40k - simple renovated

3i+1 blk21 dover cres #04. V???k. Asking: $328k - orginial

4i+1 blk23 dover cres #08. V394k. Asking: $460k - simple house but RARE 4bedroom.

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

Many PM me about my ID so might as well I type a LONG story but SHORT.... so that EVERYONE can see... as I lazy to reply so many PM...

Review: MR BK is Fast & Good...

We had contacted many and the things that we want is not up to standard and also many contractor we met could not give us what we want, or can I says that they don't understand our concept and concern this is the only contractor out of the 10 contractor we look for that understand our needs.

He can also give good recommendation and better yet good alternative for the things we want. Our current house is cater for transformation in 10 years time and can improve the two rooms to build back the doors and warerobe anytime when we needed. His idea for space saving and his flooring kitchen concept is really a touch of a CLASS. It turn out that my friends who saw my photo all thought I moved to CONDO and keep asking me where I stay.

I agreed that his charges is not the CHEAPEST, but he still listen to your need and do according to your budgets. If you want this and that and yet your budgets is limited then of course CANNOT LAH ~! then of course you will says his cost is EXPENSIVE.. actually, is the material and things you chose that increase the reno cost.

Anyway,

Just email or sms/call him for discussion. He had a office but is shared with a SPECIALIST Arowana SHOP at Rochdale Road after New Industrial Road. You could sms him for meet up and discuss, just bring your floorplans can already.

He might not be the cheapest but he give the good alternative but best quality for what we want within our budgets.

Email: bkde8@yahoo.com.sg

Additional details:

* You can sms and email him your floorplan before you call him to arrange meet up with him. When you EMAIL to him remember to type at the subject or header

Intro By RENOTALK (Goobii)

- As MR BK is specialise in mainly CONDO, LANDED PROPERTY and COMMERCIAL and so u need to add in that TEXT as header so that he will revert to you promptly. Anyway these few days he is busy as I heard from him that his MUM is in hospital due to heart attack and other complication, so please BEAR with him if he never revert you.

Edited by Goobii

Guest Goobii

Oh ya...

the TV centre console ...

QUITE FUNNY that many ID actually give me the idea of a fat and bulky looking tv console that occupy and eat up the space for my living area, but MR BK give me his marvlous idea and rotating plan which SAVE space and help to enhance the space and make full use of it so that we can watch TV at hall or dinning area.

17471_219887978140_683288140_3195835_335

Presenting... the rotating tv console... & SLIM too

Edited by Goobii