feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

er...ya lor thats why my wife complaining mah but i told her you pay me lah then i be her part time maid hehehe :P

my house will be super simple de hor wont be 美美 de leh :P

alamak....简单就是美咯!!!

hahahaha....if everything got to bring....then i really must engaged mover lol....but moving some only...i got my uncle to help...he got company lorry lol....n hubby side....FIL oso got lorry lol....hahahaa....

i oso need to get shoe cabinet....my shoes still in my shoe bag....hubby's one already start laying ard....:angry: MIL say if keep shoes indoor, make sure they are being enclosed, not noli it's neater but oso not good to expose shoe indoor....the shoe maybe 'dirty'.....soo next thing to buy quickily will be shoe cabinet...need to buy wireless router, media player.....arrgghhh...very long wish list.... :(

ya i have long list too.. tt day in ikea spent abt $200.. on just small items n lots of hangers.. must match wor... :D luckily a fren of mine gv us ikea vouchers so saved some money there.. :P

i also want part-time maid !! :horse:

Haha, we tot we needed a part time cleaner too. But in the end, we always finish the housework in abt 1.5hrs.

Wowww....sooo fast!!! :good::good::good: ur hubby co-operative horrr....for mine...haiz~~~he action action nia....sometimes do liao like not done....:angry::angry:

Haha, I told him we must split the housework mah. So he dust the place while I wipe the furniture and staircase railings. Then he vacuum while I mop. After tat I clean the toilet while I bath. :P So everytime very fast loh. :D

ya i have long list too.. tt day in ikea spent abt $200.. on just small items n lots of hangers.. must match wor... :D luckily a fren of mine gv us ikea vouchers so saved some money there.. :P

i also want part-time maid !! :horse:

yalol....sometimes....saw liao just grab....the final bill will be shocking lol..... -__-"

aiyaa....y i left tamp liao...dan u all wan part time maid...otherwise i got more extra cash liao....

Eh i super lazy to move my butt after i sat on the sofa leh so hor it will be super difficult to ask me to clean my house during the weekend lor

so part time maid is the way to go hahahaha :P

Eh i super lazy to move my butt after i sat on the sofa leh so hor it will be super difficult to ask me to clean my house during the weekend lor

Haha, it's good workout cleaning the house :D Arbo u dun sit on the sofa first lar. haha, once get up start housework, so u dun need to get up fr the sofa. :P

my mattres is Sophistication.. quite comfortable.. when hubby turns in his slp, cant really feel.. :D

Oh okie gd gd but i buy the super hard de leh dunno if i will get used to it or not leh hehehe :D

alamak....简单就是美咯!!!

Eh not really wor plain plain nothing much de leh

Haha, it's good workout cleaning the house :D Arbo u dun sit on the sofa first lar. haha, once get up start housework, so u dun need to get up fr the sofa. :P

eh cannot leh after breakfast sure seat in front of tv de leh hahahaha :P

ya...man r all the same....when mine stick on his soccer match...he will not move as well!!! :angry::angry::angry:

Yes yes when man watches soccer he cannot be disturbed

but of cos there's a 10 mins break for him to get more beer and use the loo lah Wahahaha :P

Yes yes when man watches soccer he cannot be disturbed

but of cos there's a 10 mins break for him to get more beer and use the loo lah Wahahaha :P

yes....u r right!!! the players hv a break = all men can hv a break....kns lol....and during the 10mins...he will either come n disturb me....c mi doing wat n if i no hiew him...he will go n read his newspaper....tar-bu-ley-tahan..... :bangwall: