feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

c...soo ex worrr...and yes....must admit that side by side fridge is very spacious.....when looking for fridge that time...really love it but too bad...the big size, cannot accomodiate lol....haiz~~~

but now got own hse...anything u buy must be practical lol....esp kitchen stuffs....hubby will say that's ur call becos kitchen belong to me.... :bangwall:

Yes yes then buy all branded de lah think your hubby will faint Wahahaha :rofl:

c...soo ex worrr...and yes....must admit that side by side fridge is very spacious.....when looking for fridge that time...really love it but too bad...the big size, cannot accomodiate lol....haiz~~~

but now got own hse...anything u buy must be practical lol....esp kitchen stuffs....hubby will say that's ur call becos kitchen belong to me.... :bangwall:

Yes yes then buy all branded de lah think your hubby will faint Wahahaha

wah... coffee, u very nice leh.. give away exp fridge like tt..

my hubby is the one who wanna buy all de branded stuff for the kitchen lor(and for everything else actually...) i am the one who faint... lol and we seldom cook hor, but kitchen has the most expensive stuff.. i hvnt even touch my cooker yet except to clean it.. 8|

feimei, ya very smart of u guys not to move everything at one go, cos i see all the boxes n the amount of unpacking, i very de sianz.. but do slowly lor.. most of the boxes is actually hubby's stuff though so he has to sort it out himself :P

plus i still need to get a shoe cabinet.. was looking from ikea.. cos now shoes no place to put, all still in boxes..:P

wah... coffee, u very nice leh.. give away exp fridge like tt..

my hubby is the one who wanna buy all de branded stuff for the kitchen lor(and for everything else actually...) i am the one who faint... lol and we seldom cook hor, but kitchen has the most expensive stuff.. i hvnt even touch my cooker yet except to clean it.. 8|

feimei, ya very smart of u guys not to move everything at one go, cos i see all the boxes n the amount of unpacking, i very de sianz.. but do slowly lor.. most of the boxes is actually hubby's stuff though so he has to sort it out himself :P

plus i still need to get a shoe cabinet.. was looking from ikea.. cos now shoes no place to put, all still in boxes..:P

eh lazy to move so bo pian moreover during that point in time i have not decided what kind of house i wish to buy yet mah so better dun move huge stuff :)

Oops if thats the case i even worse leh cos me and my wife like to get "trustworthy" brand stuff hahahaha :P

eh lazy to move so bo pian moreover during that point in time i have not decided what kind of house i wish to buy yet mah so better dun move huge stuff :)

Oops if thats the case i even worse leh cos me and my wife like to get "trustworthy" brand stuff hahahaha :P

haa.. trustworthy = expensive .. ;) like bosch or electrolux WM.. :P

but i do think thats it is important to get trustworthy stuff so wont chances of breaking down is smaller (?) especially for electrical items... but doesnt hv to be the highest end of "trustworthiness" (which is wat my hubby wud like, eg. the miele WM n dryer..) cos i cant afford it.. :P

Edited by butterfingerzz

haa.. trustworthy = expensive .. ;) like bosch or electrolux WM.. :P

but i do think thats it is important to get trustworthy stuff so wont chances of breaking down is smaller (?) especially for electrical items... but doesnt hv to be the highest end of "trustworthiness" (which is wat my hubby wud like, eg. the miele WM n dryer..) cos i cant afford it.. :P

Yes yes miele is way out of range le

anyway i see that you bot serta mattress right ? which mattress you bought ah ? i bought the divan set of reeds spring dunno if it's good leh :unsure: :unsure:

Yes yes then buy all branded de lah think your hubby will faint Wahahaha :rofl:

he will not faint....he will nag till my ear drop n i will be the one who faint.....hahahahahaaaaa....... :bow:

eh buy 1st worry later at least by then you would have got what you want le :P

hahahaha....if everything got to bring....then i really must engaged mover lol....but moving some only...i got my uncle to help...he got company lorry lol....n hubby side....FIL oso got lorry lol....hahahaa....

i oso need to get shoe cabinet....my shoes still in my shoe bag....hubby's one already start laying ard....:angry: MIL say if keep shoes indoor, make sure they are being enclosed, not noli it's neater but oso not good to expose shoe indoor....the shoe maybe 'dirty'.....soo next thing to buy quickily will be shoe cabinet...need to buy wireless router, media player.....arrgghhh...very long wish list.... :(

big + trustworthy things = need more care n maintainance leh....hahahaha....soo cannot be Lazy worrr.....

err....even b4 shifting in my wife already started asking me how to clean our house in future wor and if I can go look for a part-time maid wor :( :(

eh buy 1st worry later at least by then you would have got what you want le :P

hahahhaa....cannot 先斩后奏lah....he dun like....wait will cos 'fireworks' lol....

err....even b4 shifting in my wife already started asking me how to clean our house in future wor and if I can go look for a part-time maid wor :( :(

hahahahahaha.....really...EA too big lol....if i still stay in tamp...u can engage me lah....hahahaha....i dun mind doing part time n earn xtra cash...also cleaning for such a 美美hse....enjoy + pleasure leh.... :)

er...ya lor thats why my wife complaining mah but i told her you pay me lah then i be her part time maid hehehe :P

my house will be super simple de hor wont be 美美 de leh :P

Haha, we tot we needed a part time cleaner too. But in the end, we always finish the housework in abt 1.5hrs.

Yes yes miele is way out of range le

anyway i see that you bot serta mattress right ? which mattress you bought ah ? i bought the divan set of reeds spring dunno if it's good leh :unsure: :unsure:

my mattres is Sophistication.. quite comfortable.. when hubby turns in his slp, cant really feel.. :D