feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

recessarea.jpg

Halo feimei,

Is this the one in Ikea?

May i know the material for your recess area?

Planning to put this on toilet.

But wondering is the material for the board is water prove?

TIA

hi everyone, i m back.... :rofl: :rofl:

hope everyone got a wonderful n enjoyable CNY!!!!

i did not use CJ-bro's method in using the plant to cammo the wire, hubby wanted to get a sound bar, soo just nice that it play the part in hiding the wire...hahahhaa....heng arrr....

soundbar.jpg

yoz....feimei....

how are you?

nice nice . :good: ...beli nice... :D .

lucky you didn't used my method/tips to cammo those wires/cables.....

....bcuz..... :dribble: ........I might want to charge you for my advise/my copyright....... :sport-smiley-004: ...hhahahhahahahahaaaaa(joking lah...)

cheers!

yoz....feimei....

how are you?

nice nice . :good: ...beli nice... :D .

lucky you didn't used my method/tips to cammo those wires/cables.....

....bcuz..... :dribble: ........I might want to charge you for my advise/my copyright....... :sport-smiley-004: ...hhahahhahahahahaaaaa(joking lah...)

cheers!

yoYooz~~~CJ-bro....

actually wanted to use ur method becos i oso wan to deco living room oso mah....who noes hubby already hv intention to get the sound bar...soo just try our luck if it can cammo the ugly wire....heng ahhh...becos our tv was mounted low.... :P

soo after cny, ur hse back to cosy mode again.... :thumbs up:

Halo feimei,

Is this the one in Ikea?

May i know the material for your recess area?

Planning to put this on toilet.

But wondering is the material for the board is water prove?

TIA

Oppss...over-looked ur qns.... :P

yes, this table top fr ikea....material arrrh....forgotten liao leh....shld be solid ply bahhh but i dun tink suitable for toilet leh....becos toilet area....hot n cold...afraid it will not last worrr....the glossy is only laminate, not water proof yaa....~~~

hope the above helps...!!! :rolleyes:

Oppss...over-looked ur qns.... :P

yes, this table top fr ikea....material arrrh....forgotten liao leh....shld be solid ply bahhh but i dun tink suitable for toilet leh....becos toilet area....hot n cold...afraid it will not last worrr....the glossy is only laminate, not water proof yaa....~~~

hope the above helps...!!! :rolleyes:

Halo feimei,

Thanks for the info.

Any other idea for this rack on the toilet?

I dont want to use glass because got 5 yo daughter :D

I should go to Ikea and ask for other material they have. :good:

Halo feimei,

Thanks for the info.

Any other idea for this rack on the toilet?

I dont want to use glass because got 5 yo daughter :D

I should go to Ikea and ask for other material they have. :good:

Hmmm~~~u need a rack??? how abt like mine, get a mirror organizer....can put everything inside....no need to make way for rack....i browse through ikea website, under bathroom furniture/organizer, they didn't display the rack they hv but if u go down alexandra branch (i hv been 'loitering' there quite often :P ), they hv those solid ply rack available but is only those wood color lol....no glossy one.....also they only hv small piece size...not as big as my table top worrr.....pop by hv a look.... :rolleyes:

I prefer the rack, if cannot find,

I will try to use tiles and put in on the corner :(

Will consider the mirror cabinet too.

Thanks for your info.

i like it... how much did u spend on them? i was thinking of doing canvas painting for my wall.. but its kinda exp i tink... :huh:

for this two, i pay $209 with some 'discount'.....the person was asking me to get one more set, either in 2pcs or 3pcs...so that i get more discount....but hubby think too many will defeat the purpose of hanging paintings....sooo for the time been, just two sets....maybe will get one more when i deco my mbr....

http://www.hourstyle.com/

check out the above link

got alot of design....i actually send them the bare foto....he choose the design that suit it.... :rolleyes:

very nice chap and good service...we are searching for paintings like mths but either too ex....or doesn't suit our theme....dan rem this person did appear in t-blog before....and i did asked him some questions....soo when showing hubby the website...he kind of like it oso....soo i proceed to place order lol.....