feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

light switches ahhh....not conceal for mine leh....i think all new flats r conceal de liao....u can check out SGBuzz t-blog....we toking abt light switches there....shld give u more info before u go to buy...

nvm lah...if ur lightings r nice...then worth the $$ lol...dun think too much...

hey I went to the tpy shop u intro .. i find that the price is much cheaper than the one my Id brought me at Balestier Road. And i found out that her shop was just beside my block last time b4 she moved to current block. I actually bought from her too when she was near my block. lolx " so qiao"

I bought almost everything from her even the hood. My house hood is an expensive one but then i think it's too old already so i decide to change a new one .. she just got another happy customer haha ..

thanks for your intro .

hey I went to the tpy shop u intro .. i find that the price is much cheaper than the one my Id brought me at Balestier Road. And i found out that her shop was just beside my block last time b4 she moved to current block. I actually bought from her too when she was near my block. lolx " so qiao"

I bought almost everything from her even the hood. My house hood is an expensive one but then i think it's too old already so i decide to change a new one .. she just got another happy customer haha ..

thanks for your intro .

she is very nice + friendly lady boss....she intro wat is suitable for u and will advice u go back to check 1st rather make the wrong decision.....and she provide very good after-sale service oso....good things r worth sharing....not saying those shop in geylang or balestier r no good...i meant all these r personal opinion....no hard feeling ya~~~ :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Congrats on your reno.

I notice you're doing reno on 2 toilets and 1 kitchen. May i know what's the cost? cuz I'm doing something similar like that. :)

Congrats on your reno.

I notice you're doing reno on 2 toilets and 1 kitchen. May i know what's the cost? cuz I'm doing something similar like that. :)

hihi ngunadi

Here is the package: $14, 399

1. Fabrication n installation 20ft of laminate kitchen cabinet w woode or pvc trimming, solid door, careass n shelf

2. supply n install 1 stainless steel sink

3. supply n install 1 stainless stell dish rack

4. high pressure post form work top

5. supply 2 pcs of sand blasted glass

6. free installation of hob n hood

7. chest of drawers

8. copper pipping fr\or sink n washing machine point

9. copper piping for kitchen n 2 toilets piping

10. to hack floor tiles for kitchen n 2 toilets

11. to supply n lay floor tiles for kitchen n 2 toilets

12. to hack wall tiles for kitchen n 2 toilets

13. to supply n lay wall tiles for kitchen n 2 toilets

14. include pre-packed cement n quick-seal 104 water-proof membrane for kitchen n 2 toilets

15. wiring for kitchen n 2 toilets (include lights installation)

16. acid wash

17. to construct cabinet base, fridge base n washing machine base

18. haulage fee

19. stainless steel refuse chute

20. debris clearing fees

21. supply n install 2 sets of toilet bowls (sitting/squatting)

22. supply n install 2 sets of basin (w/o stand)

23. supply n install 1 set of instant heater

24. supply n install 2 sets of bathrooms accessories

25. free design

26. project management

FOC: hob n hood + 2 set aluminum bi-fold doors

they also absorb the application fee for reno....we actually top up for soild top...

nice color matchup u got there,just in time for Cny er?

hahahhahaha.....ang...ang...one... :P i oso can't belief i will use such a bold color....heng ahhh the effect turn out to be good!!! :rolleyes:

hey feimei....

Howz your reno...? :good:

So hv you finally got the TV cables done with my tips ?......hahahahha

cheers!

hihi CJ-bro...

haven try ahhh...hv been busy....haven realli hv the time to touch up the place yet....will try before cny....kekekekeke....

Thanks for the info.

Hopefully, I can reno my place lower than your budget because we are not doing any kitchen cabinets. :)

oohh...ur current cabinet still in good condition??? very low chance that u no need to re-do the cabinet....u must be the lucky one.... :D:D

actually....my package is only 20ft....end up my cabinet add up to 25ft....haiz~~~~wat to do...it's a Must to do leh.... :(

My cny plant from my in-law....this is fa cai shu....still got one smaller pot...will update when i bring home...

photo-1.jpg

my ying liu....this was taken when i 1st bot...i add in some deco....esp the 'kim kim' branches i bot from chinatown...will take foto on the update version....

photo.jpg

hi everyone, i m back.... :rofl: :rofl:

hope everyone got a wonderful n enjoyable CNY!!!!

just some update....bot a few items but managed to take fotos of two.... ;)

bot n installed my living room celling fan....we bot Amosco...compared with Alpha brand...in the end, hubby decided to take amosco....

fan.jpg

i did not use CJ-bro's method in using the plant to cammo the wire, hubby wanted to get a sound bar, soo just nice that it play the part in hiding the wire...hahahhaa....heng arrr....

soundbar.jpg

my TV Console

tv_console.jpg

Sofa and kopi table.....my tatty not inclusive in the purchase.....hahahaha...

sofa_coffeetable.jpg

Hi Feimei

I like your TV Console. How much did u bought it and where ?

Hi Feimei

I like your TV Console. How much did u bought it and where ?

hihi ninja....

hubby luv it too....!!! we bot from Defu Furniture @ Jurong TradeHub but they got a factory outlet near ur area oso....@ Defu lane....it cost $700+ after bargain....let me check the exact price if u need to...(invoice @ home!!!)

u can go defu lane check it out 1st...if dun hv similar, then if u r free...make ur way to Tradehub 21 bahhh.... :rolleyes:

they got other simliar category console....they still hving sales now...