feimei

Cosy Corner In E West

Hey just drop by to say hi .. :D :D How's your new home? So far so good?

I haven't been reading the reno tblog for some time now.. just dropping by.

Nice red kitchen! :D

I like yr bling bling red tiles that is across yr kitchen tiles. Yr tabletop/ shelve where yr coke glasses are, I like!!!

I regret not having tiles for my kitchen cos my bamboo stick area already kanna paint scratched off liao, sigh... :o

thanks...thanks...nvm lah...got tiles might not be good oso....everytime hv to do cleaning leh...if painted walls....every 3yrs...can change color....tiles cannot leh....right???

those glasses from mac that time lol....my colleague collected for me.... :D

Hey just drop by to say hi .. :D :D How's your new home? So far so good?

I haven't been reading the reno tblog for some time now.. just dropping by.

hihi...me ahhh...slowly get used to it lol...more like a 黄脸婆....some days, will cook dinner after work...if i work early shift...dan every nite do washing...wkend will still continue cleaning the hse...(not yet completed!!! :P )...like last wkend...just finished cleaning all windows n grills....still haven really go n wash all the tiles.....very tire... :(

how's ur reno??? cfm contractor/ID?

hihi...me ahhh...slowly get used to it lol...more like a 黄脸婆....some days, will cook dinner after work...if i work early shift...dan every nite do washing...wkend will still continue cleaning the hse...(not yet completed!!! :P )...like last wkend...just finished cleaning all windows n grills....still haven really go n wash all the tiles.....very tire... :(

how's ur reno??? cfm contractor/ID?

Work and do house work really it's tough! How long have u been cleaning? If can't complete then hire some part-time helper for the time being lor.

My reno started for almost 2 weeks already so far only tiles are up. I didn't do up a blog so busy with work and reno. dead tired

decision decision!! so many of that to make in such in short period ..

A lot of items still haven't bought yet .. Need shower set, WC, sink , taps wow many the list goes on and on. I walked the whole of Balestier rd and still haven't found one toilet bow i like. aiiii :(

I think one post is not enough for me to list my grumble ... so i shall not bother u with that..

Do take some time to enjoy your new house later too busy cleaning and forget the enjoyment haha

your kitchen so colourful ..mine will be black n white dull dull lolx ..

Work and do house work really it's tough! How long have u been cleaning? If can't complete then hire some part-time helper for the time being lor.

My reno started for almost 2 weeks already so far only tiles are up. I didn't do up a blog so busy with work and reno. dead tired

decision decision!! so many of that to make in such in short period ..

A lot of items still haven't bought yet .. Need shower set, WC, sink , taps wow many the list goes on and on. I walked the whole of Balestier rd and still haven't found one toilet bow i like. aiiii :(

I think one post is not enough for me to list my grumble ... so i shall not bother u with that..

Do take some time to enjoy your new house later too busy cleaning and forget the enjoyment haha

your kitchen so colourful ..mine will be black n white dull dull lolx ..

hey....dun mentioned about 'bother me' lol....i m willing to listen to ur grumble if u hv the time to write it out.... :rolleyes: ur completion of ur reno will come....dun worry...

for sanitary...u wan to drop by the place where i bot mine??? try ur luck....

i hv been cleaning slowly lol....by cny...should be able to get all done bahhh....nahhh...i doing alone...i noe how i want things to be done...soo i rather do myself...hahahahaha....hubby helping abit nia....u noe lah....MAN!!! :wacko: got thousand n one reason if u wan them to do hse work.... :(

alamak....black n white oso a good conbination lol....hv the classy look n feel....trust me...it will turn out to be nice... :good: mus trust ur own taste lah...dan hor...ur kitchen stuffs must be matching oso....i crazy one...my can opener...red n white....my peeler is red...chopping board is red....hahahahaa....must hv a standard mah....even toilet things...i try to buy as one color theme...when i dun find the correct color...hubby asked....y u must get that 'particular' color...??? i say must hv the same color theme mah...i dun wan multi-color leh...aiyaa....MAN, just can't understand how... :wacko:

hey....dun mentioned about 'bother me' lol....i m willing to listen to ur grumble if u hv the time to write it out.... :rolleyes: ur completion of ur reno will come....dun worry...

for sanitary...u wan to drop by the place where i bot mine??? try ur luck....

i hv been cleaning slowly lol....by cny...should be able to get all done bahhh....nahhh...i doing alone...i noe how i want things to be done...soo i rather do myself...hahahahaha....hubby helping abit nia....u noe lah....MAN!!! :wacko: got thousand n one reason if u wan them to do hse work.... :(

alamak....black n white oso a good conbination lol....hv the classy look n feel....trust me...it will turn out to be nice... :good: mus trust ur own taste lah...dan hor...ur kitchen stuffs must be matching oso....i crazy one...my can opener...red n white....my peeler is red...chopping board is red....hahahahaa....must hv a standard mah....even toilet things...i try to buy as one color theme...when i dun find the correct color...hubby asked....y u must get that 'particular' color...??? i say must hv the same color theme mah...i dun wan multi-color leh...aiyaa....MAN, just can't understand how... :wacko:

i also leh.. still living out f boxes now cos dun hv time to really unpack.. :P i hv leave in feb so hopefully will finish everything then..

my husband is the opposite or urs leh.. he is the one actually buying color coordinated stuff.. alot of stuff in kitchen n common toilet is green.. lol..

i also leh.. still living out f boxes now cos dun hv time to really unpack.. :P i hv leave in feb so hopefully will finish everything then..

my husband is the opposite or urs leh.. he is the one actually buying color coordinated stuff.. alot of stuff in kitchen n common toilet is green.. lol..

hahahaha...i oso very tire leh...now hv to 'capture' hubby's stomach...hahahhaaha...soo if i work early...will try to cook...i dun hv much things to unpack becos did not move all my stuffs from tamp....if i moved them here...i think i will take longer time than u to unpack + hubby will :wacko: by my barang....

i meant when we staying w parents....they r more the old-fashion...things come in multi-color...for us...our own hse...hv to be same tone, same theme....hahahahaha.... :P

My complete Kitchen with my washer n fridge:

kitchen1.jpg

kitchen2.jpg

recessarea.jpg

Yos...your kitchen cabinet very nice :good: Red and black combi...outstanding...

Why only post kitchen ...more photos...living room, MBR, Toilets...every corner...heeheee... :P

Yos...your kitchen cabinet very nice :good: Red and black combi...outstanding...

Why only post kitchen ...more photos...living room, MBR, Toilets...every corner...heeheee... :P

hahahhahaa....becos only reno kitchen n two bathrooms....all the other rooms...only painting...some furniture in onli....haven really deco the living room becos still deciding what painting to hang....same to dining area....for mbr...hahahahaha....we using back our own bed becos....haven customery....soo haven bot bed yet....dun wan waste $$ buy now...sleep on it n then when customery....need to change bed again....becos need to 安床, everything must be new in mbr....oso....hven tink of how to deco the room....i wan put decal....hubby not really like the idea....soo hv to find painting to hang oso....

haha thanks .. butter also moved in already ah? lolx nice .. i haven't been reading ..

Any way ..where do u get the bath room stuff? ( i am sure it's somewhere in the blog but haha )

i need a few items mainly 2 Wc 2 sinks and kitchen sink one tap and storage heater. I love one of the toto sink NO STOCK agin!

I bought Rain Shower thingy at Hangrohe .... Hope it turned out well .. the water pressure is really a concern..

haha thanks .. butter also moved in already ah? lolx nice .. i haven't been reading ..

Any way ..where do u get the bath room stuff? ( i am sure it's somewhere in the blog but haha )

i need a few items mainly 2 Wc 2 sinks and kitchen sink one tap and storage heater. I love one of the toto sink NO STOCK agin!

I bought Rain Shower thingy at Hangrohe .... Hope it turned out well .. the water pressure is really a concern..

yup..yup...butter oso moved in...we still in 'fine-tuning' mode....hahahahaha.... :rofl: :rofl:

hope the below help u in someway...

Sanitary and HOb/Hood:

Summer Hardware Trading

Blk 206 Toa Payoh North

#01-1217 S(310206)

Tel: 6250 6670 - Ms Kee

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm

Sun: 10am - 5pm

PH: Off

Lightings:

Haikel Lightings

Blk 121, Bukit Merah

#01-08 (opposite Safra)

mon - sun: 11am - 9pm

yup..yup...butter oso moved in...we still in 'fine-tuning' mode....hahahahaha.... :rofl: :rofl:

hope the below help u in someway...

Sanitary and HOb/Hood:

Summer Hardware Trading

Blk 206 Toa Payoh North

#01-1217 S(310206)

Tel: 6250 6670 - Ms Kee

Mon - Sat: 10am - 7pm

Sun: 10am - 5pm

PH: Off

Lightings:

Haikel Lightings

Blk 121, Bukit Merah

#01-08 (opposite Safra)

mon - sun: 11am - 9pm

wow nice TPY Near my place haha Thanks Gonna find the light switches too. (waiting for the No of switches i need from my electrician)

Is your switches concealed? All new HDB flat has conceal switch? Mine has giant white box below (fargly)

I bought my light alredy.. ( i was a carrot being chopped by the light shop i bought from)

wow nice TPY Near my place haha Thanks Gonna find the light switches too. (waiting for the No of switches i need from my electrician)

Is your switches concealed? All new HDB flat has conceal switch? Mine has giant white box below (fargly)

I bought my light alredy.. ( i was a carrot being chopped by the light shop i bought from)

light switches ahhh....not conceal for mine leh....i think all new flats r conceal de liao....u can check out SGBuzz t-blog....we toking abt light switches there....shld give u more info before u go to buy...

nvm lah...if ur lightings r nice...then worth the $$ lol...dun think too much...

hahahhahaa....becos only reno kitchen n two bathrooms....all the other rooms...only painting...some furniture in onli....haven really deco the living room becos still deciding what painting to hang....same to dining area....for mbr...hahahahaha....we using back our own bed becos....haven customery....soo haven bot bed yet....dun wan waste $$ buy now...sleep on it n then when customery....need to change bed again....becos need to 安床, everything must be new in mbr....oso....hven tink of how to deco the room....i wan put decal....hubby not really like the idea....soo hv to find painting to hang oso....

As couple, everything must 有商有量...和和气气...开开心心 then 早生贵子... :D:D:P:P

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Hmmm~~~not much diff when living 2gether....when staying in tamp....i oso looking after two men (bro n dad)....now is one only lah....hahahaha...i think now in own hse...more siong + tire becos hv to take care of whole hse....last time oso whole hse but somehow...no need soo into 'detail' mah....hahahaha.... :P