bluberi 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2007 really? what a coincident...hee....btw my vanity is granite...oh granite ar... but the colour real similar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
deremi 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 oh granite ar... but the colour real similar yup! hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitty 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 need to check for oven placement which is better?? have it under the hob OR do a tower type to build in the oven?? (Kitchen size is small) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2007 hey kitty. i tink having it under hob is a better choice. my kitchen is small too and i did the tower type. wah lau ! look even smaller ! a bit regret lor.. if i could redo it again, i'd put the oven under hob instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitty 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 hey kitty. i tink having it under hob is a better choice. my kitchen is small too and i did the tower type. wah lau ! look even smaller ! a bit regret lor.. if i could redo it again, i'd put the oven under hob instead.hi oonik grl thanks actually i also think that the kitchen will look smaller but hor thinking of bending down to see the oven is a tiring job can i also check do i might as well don buy oven just buy those portable oven (is there a difference in the cooking?) cos it's seems like those portable one also can bake and grill... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 i tink i too ambitious that time.. everything also wan.. haha ! anyway, wat's done is done. FH keeps consoling me that it wasn't that bad. i also gt tink tink that oven under the hob is tiring but then now i also think, how often am i gg to use that oven. maybe only during special occasions once a while.anyway, i tink having an oven also good mah. can bake cakes.. cookies.. i nt used to those microwave oven type ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meowmeow 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Saw from the papers that Mayer is having three days warehouse sales. Anyone has been there yet? Might be popping by on Sun to take a look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leen 2 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 Hi,anybody use standing cooker? those that have hobs on top and oven below type? care to share your experience, the brands, the functions, the service, the cooked food outcome, the prices? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reload72 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2007 Anyone gotten the bellari LA Spezia chimney hood? It can be wall mounted or act as an island hood? or is there a different one for island? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2007 can i check if all ur hobs are secured. my hob like can move a bit eh. i wan to put silicon but thot that it might nt be safe. HELP PLEASE ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kitty 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2007 does anyone know if bellari's oven is good?? or any brand of oven is good?if chose either one which will u choose for a built in? An oven or microwave+grill??thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MummyLee 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2007 hi thereAnyone using the brand name 'HOBZ'? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firipy 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 hi thereAnyone using the brand name 'HOBZ'?I saw this brand at universal union, SA told me to get this brand if i want glass hob n hood. Its lifetime warranty for the glass of the hob. Mummylee, where u saw this? $700+ for their set Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
porky_pig 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 I saw this brand at universal union, SA told me to get this brand if i want glass hob n hood. Its lifetime warranty for the glass of the hob. Mummylee, where u saw this? $700+ for their setHi, i saw this brand at Poh Joo..Itz a local brand and cheaper. Not sure worth taking the risk.. Anyone who has more info and care to share?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firipy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2007 Hi, i saw this brand at Poh Joo..Itz a local brand and cheaper. Not sure worth taking the risk.. Anyone who has more info and care to share?? How much was it ah Poh Joo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites