goodman123 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Sorry just curious.....may i know where you guys hang your wedding photo??? is it on top of ur bed or living room or ???? pls advise..thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Sorry just curious.....may i know where you guys hang your wedding photo??? is it on top of ur bed or living room or ???? pls advise..thks Me living room ..... But i got 2 ... another inside store room . ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Sorry just curious.....may i know where you guys hang your wedding photo??? is it on top of ur bed or living room or ???? pls advise..thks My big wedding photo is directly opposite my bed, so that i can look at it when i slp, haha. but then most pple would put it above their bedframe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 My big wedding photo is directly opposite my bed, so that i can look at it when i slp, haha. but then most pple would put it above their bedframe. Hmm...tot we dun usually put above us? Coz it looks like....you knoe...tombstone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Hmm...tot we dun usually put above us? Coz it looks like....you knoe...tombstone? hey, dun anyhow say hor, this is up to our preference meh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 i put at the side. not too obvious, but convenient to see. but mine is a horizontal one, 5 in 1. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuenyuen 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 I put my above my headboard as the photo is 4ft X 3ft (48 inches X 36 inches). Too big to hang any other place. Some people say no good but not sure why already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuenyuen 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Can't put in living room la...so big, people will think I siao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nellysim 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Can't put in living room la...so big, people will think I siao... If you dedicate one corner of te living for family...add other pictures, people won't think you siao already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuenyuen 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 If you dedicate one corner of te living for family...add other pictures, people won't think you siao already. but my living no space already after putting TV console, feature and sofa. When home last night to see whether can downsize the picture i.e. cut away the excess on the edge but can't. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuenyuen 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 will reframe it to make it smaller by a little bits as the current frame is those roman roman type, don't fit my new style for the new house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bestforbride 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 (edited) With portrait style photography, the emphasis is very much on the subject themselves rather than the backdrop, but this doesn't mean that you cannot be creative with the composition of each shot. Perfect wedding Dresses Fashionable Wedding Dress Edited November 15, 2010 by bestforbride Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest jomonica Report post Posted November 12, 2010 on the wall of your bedroom~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
auguston 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2010 On wall of the bedroom too. Anywhere in bedroom is fine except above your headboard. It is not advisable to hang things or display things above where you sleep (that includes wedding photo). My FSM explained in a very logical way to us... he says if you have something above you while you rest, subconsciously you will worry or you will be a tad concern that it will fall on you of sort. Hence it will disturb the quality of your sleep/ rest and poor quality of rest will lead to a number of implication example poor concentration @ work, edgy mood so on and so fro. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alesuke 0 Report post Posted December 16, 2010 That was topic i was considering for awhile. My friend who knows alittle about this luck and fengshui, advised me not to put it above our heads on the bedroom wall. In the end, i had it at the computer room. =) This kinda thing luck, cannot play play Share this post Link to post Share on other sites