Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Thanks! looks like M1 corporate color although we are not M1 supporter No no. I think from Blum catalog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 No no. I think from Blum catalog. my mbr wardrobe is more to starhub haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 my mbr wardrobe is more to starhub haha Hahaha bro nearly said that M1 kitchen and Starhub wardrobe so where is singtel ?? :unsure: Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Hahaha bro nearly said that M1 kitchen and Starhub wardrobe so where is singtel ?? :unsure: Wahahahaha bo singtel leh... too colorful if like that lol..but i am singtel user Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 bo singtel leh... too colorful if like that lol..but i am singtel user Bro i know liao what about your main door paint red + white lah Wah super patriot and singtel color leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) Bro i know liao what about your main door paint red + white lah Wah super patriot and singtel color leh hahahaha cant lah...too bold liao...by the way hows ur reno progressing? Edited January 1, 2010 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Bro i know liao what about your main door paint red + white lah Wah super patriot and singtel color leh hahahaha Hmm, just glue a singtel logo to the main door lor. Muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
macbart 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 Bro i know liao what about your main door paint red + white lah Wah super patriot and singtel color leh hahahaha haha, that's why my wife didn't want us to have red kitchen cabinets (base cabinets, nothing on the wall) with white wall tiles. She said it would look like our flag. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 True ... ha .... when I mention I want red and white kitchen .... henry also ask me "singapore"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 but hor how come everyone keep telling me that the cabinets are red... in actual fact is orange... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 but hor how come everyone keep telling me that the cabinets are red... in actual fact is orange... looking at yr photo alone ... I feel it red. If I put my kitchen photo side by side with yrs ... then i feel yrs is orange ... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 kitchen cabinets Red vs Orange Singtel vs M1 . hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 (edited) kitchen cabinets Red vs Orange vs Singtel vs M1 . hahaha think no one will have a green cabinets... lol Edited January 1, 2010 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alamak 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 think no one will have a green cabinets... lol someone in renotalk did it before. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 1, 2010 someone in renotalk did it before. oh didnt notice it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites