coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 dunno exactly how i'll feel but for sure i'll make them take a loan or do part-time jobs to support themselves.... please lah, my kids mummy and daddy taking loan to give them a roof laio, they better dun expect too much!!! muahaha..... best is if they can remain in my womb until 1yr-2yr old, can ownself go pee/poo....and clean up!! Hahahaha like that also can ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 dunno exactly how i'll feel but for sure i'll make them take a loan or do part-time jobs to support themselves.... please lah, my kids mummy and daddy taking loan to give them a roof laio, they better dun expect too much!!! muahaha..... best is if they can remain in my womb until 1yr-2yr old, can ownself go pee/poo....and clean up!! this one good... if can i also wan!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 eh seriously how old is char and nec ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
macbart 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 thanks for the explanation.. You're welcome. I had to read mine slowly a couple times to make sure I understood everything (we're hacking three walls and sealing up two doors). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 this is what the existing air con trunking.. weird hor thanks danny for the advise Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh seriously how old is char and nec ah ? :unsure: i dunno abt char, but i'm sure you think i'm 12? yay!! young in forum better than nothing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i dunno abt char, but i'm sure you think i'm 12? yay!! young in forum better than nothing... if you're 12 hor i can call police catch your hubby le cos he kidnap under age gal hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 this is what the existing air con trunking.. weird hor thanks danny for the advise eh bro think last time most of the aircon trunking is being run this way leh cos it's less obvious to run low then on top mah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i dunno abt char, but i'm sure you think i'm 12? yay!! young in forum better than nothing... i am forever 13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh bro think last time most of the aircon trunking is being run this way leh cos it's less obvious to run low then on top mah hahahaha erm think this is not done long ago..the aircon was 1yr+ and if notice the power point at the end.. the trunking is running like a snake wahaha... think its done by those not so professionals or those who want to save time and cost installer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 erm think this is not done long ago..the aircon was 1yr+ and if notice the power point at the end.. the trunking is running like a snake wahaha... think its done by those not so professionals or those who want to save time and cost installer Hahahaha now that you mentioned it hor i din realised the snake part leh hahahaha hmm.....so you manage to get a quote to shift the trunking already ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Hahahaha now that you mentioned it hor i din realised the snake part leh hahahaha hmm.....so you manage to get a quote to shift the trunking already ? the snake reminds me of the old nokia game haha... ah ta not free so have to look for another one 1st.. then decide.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 the snake reminds me of the old nokia game haha... ah ta not free so have to look for another one 1st.. then decide.. Oh okie too bad then i'm surprised he told you that leh cos whenever my mum calls hor he sure appear de maybe he scared of my mum nagging hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Oh okie too bad then i'm surprised he told you that leh cos whenever my mum calls hor he sure appear de maybe he scared of my mum nagging hahahahaha actually fixed a timing yesterday but had to cancel as he have another appt or cant make it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 actually fixed a timing yesterday but had to cancel as he have another appt or cant make it.. oh okie but did he quote you roughly how much already ? at least if he roughly tell you how much this kind of work would cost, you would know when you look for another and wont kena chop carrot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites