momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

BTW i also cannot see your floorplan leh......u in AMK which part? i also tomato town leh :dancingqueen:

Tomato town is good. I used to be a tomato~ian until Feb this year. Hopefully can earn enough keep to move back there. Tomato town good to raise kids.

Welcome to RT. :3

I can view the floor plan too. Wah it is an upgraded unit with the utility room, blk 3XX there?

thanks.

finally the floor plan can be "seen" luckily 7th mth was over :wacko:

yup upgraded unit with utility and yes is at blk 3XX. covered shelter all the way from mrt or amk hub to the blk :thumbs up:

Tomato town is good. I used to be a tomato~ian until Feb this year. Hopefully can earn enough keep to move back there. Tomato town good to raise kids.

u moved from amk to woodlands? while i will be doing the opp :rolleyes:

thanks.

finally the floor plan can be "seen" luckily 7th mth was over :wacko:

yup upgraded unit with utility and yes is at blk 3XX. covered shelter all the way from mrt or amk hub to the blk :thumbs up:

No lah, it is definitely not our 'good brothers' doing lolx. Usually is the internet service provider problem, some ISPs block certain web addresses or their cache not cleared yet.

How much you pay for the house? It is a very good location sia.

u moved from amk to woodlands? while i will be doing the opp :rolleyes:

Yea cuz my wife is working in Woodlands, further more there is one of the cheapest area to live in for new couples.

Previously I stayed in AMK for like 8-9years. Can be considered as a "local snake" there liaoz haha.

No lah, it is definitely not our 'good brothers' doing lolx. Usually is the internet service provider problem, some ISPs block certain web addresses or their cache not cleared yet.

How much you pay for the house? It is a very good location sia.

lol.. anyway the flat val was 308k and cov 25k... :(

Yea cuz my wife is working in Woodlands, further more there is one of the cheapest area to live in for new couples.

Previously I stayed in AMK for like 8-9years. Can be considered as a "local snake" there liaoz haha.

ic ic, other half was staying in amk since young hence the decision..as i felt that amk is better :rolleyes:

lol.. anyway the flat val was 308k and cov 25k... sad.gif

ic ic, other half was staying in amk since young hence the decision..as i felt that amk is better :rolleyes:

O.O at the price. But worth paying for the location and accessibility. Many will kill for that location sia. So many amenities and famous schools there. Even schools like Cat High and Ai Tong in Bishan is reachable due to bus 162 moving along ave 3.

the only plus pt is the location :) other half was complaining abt the cov..

true nowadays when i flip the papers to see the prices of amk flats, those previously not asking for cov are even asking for 10k i was like omg :jawdrop:

think if i were to wait to get this flat, the cov might be more

lol.. anyway the flat val was 308k and cov 25k... :(

:o you paid so high for a corridor flat.

so, any plans for your new home? can use floorplanner.com to design yourself :)

can see my t-blog if interested ;)

:o you paid so high for a corridor flat.

so, any plans for your new home? can use floorplanner.com to design yourself :)

can see my t-blog if interested ;)

yup other half was still nagging at me when we OTP, but is the location that interest me.. :unsure:

tried floorplanner before had yet to finalise everything but have some idea in mind (hack wall between kitchen n living and extend living)

true nowadays when i flip the papers to see the prices of amk flats, those previously not asking for cov are even asking for 10k i was like omg :jawdrop:

think if i were to wait to get this flat, the cov might be more

The prices went up so much!

I sold my AMK 3-room (68 SQM) flat in Nov-07 for $180K, after staying there for almost 28 years. Now a similar 3-room flat is going for at least $220K or more. But luckily I bought my current Fernvale flat from HDB before it goes up in price too.

The prices went up so much!

I sold my AMK 3-room (68 SQM) flat in Nov-07 for $180K, after staying there for almost 28 years. Now a similar 3-room flat is going for at least $220K or more. But luckily I bought my current Fernvale flat from HDB before it goes up in price too.

it's all paper money :D

sell low buy low

sell high buy high

worse case is no house to sell, but have to buy high :(