coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Oh...yah I think is Sitex bah...wah every quarter one show cannot remember which is which liao... Expo is very far for me...one end to the other... hahaha thats why i like sitex more cos lesser ppl hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Got IT show Comex Sitex and Computer show Usually IT show and Comex more pp ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 (edited) Got IT show Comex Sitex and Computer show Usually IT show and Comex more pp ... eh IT show more ppl cos everyone just got their bonus in Mar Wahahahahaha Edited October 29, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 sorry guys went to novena sq instead of united sq.. always thought mega discount is at novena sq.. seems like win 7 still inside my mind lol... didnt get to check the prices.. but went to summer trading before going novena and shortlisted quite a few stuffs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 end of the year is SITEX i think. Me and Rin always go on last day cos will get lots of freebies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 sorry guys went to novena sq instead of united sq.. always thought mega discount is at novena sq.. seems like win 7 still inside my mind lol... didnt get to check the prices.. but went to summer trading before going novena and shortlisted quite a few stuffs. Is Ok..no problem bro... Summer trading...very familar leh...what are they selling? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 summer trading selling sinks, tap, WC, etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 (edited) sorry guys went to novena sq instead of united sq.. always thought mega discount is at novena sq.. seems like win 7 still inside my mind lol... didnt get to check the prices.. but went to summer trading before going novena and shortlisted quite a few stuffs. oh .... sorry am i too late to call u to tell u the location ? pai seh ... Me outside just now 1 hand carrying jaden 1 hand holding hp ... Can't check the address in time for u .... If only i got 2 hand jus now..... i can use rachel iphone to help u check Edited October 29, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 sorry guys went to novena sq instead of united sq.. always thought mega discount is at novena sq.. seems like win 7 still inside my mind lol... didnt get to check the prices.. but went to summer trading before going novena and shortlisted quite a few stuffs. No prob bro so you went summer to look for Ms Kee ? what do you think of the price there ah ? think most probably i will get my stuff there too end of the year is SITEX i think. Me and Rin always go on last day cos will get lots of freebies Eh i usually go on the 1st day and take my sweet time to look at some stuff and if i'm really interested i will buy on the last day but of cos only big items lah if small small items like HDD and RAM, i will buy on the 1st day liao. too lazy to go 2 times hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 No prob bro so you went summer to look for Ms Kee ? what do you think of the price there ah ? think most probably i will get my stuff there too Eh i usually go on the 1st day and take my sweet time to look at some stuff and if i'm really interested i will buy on the last day but of cos only big items lah if small small items like HDD and RAM, i will buy on the 1st day liao. too lazy to go 2 times hahahahaha prices wise at summer is competitve depending on discounts given haven check with her all the items that i want and get an overall quote just itemised pricing, might be going down again when i take my kitchen sink and cooker hob dimension next week. oh .... sorry am i too late to call u to tell u the location ? pai seh ... Me outside just now 1 hand carrying jaden 1 hand holding hp ... Can't check the address in time for u .... If only i got 2 hand jus now..... i can use rachel iphone to help u check no problem bro, just my mistake remembering the wrong address wasted trip and carpark...thanks for the help also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 (edited) just bought my first few items today at mega discount... sorry to all those who asked to check on the prices. was in a rush so didnt have spare time to look around.. Mitsubishi MR-F46N but able to change to MR-S45N if change mind Rinnai RB-2CG cooker hob EF CK Vetro hood Samsung WA95VP washing machine Edited November 1, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 just bought my first few items today at mega discount... sorry to all those who asked to check on the prices. was in a rush so didnt have spare time to look around.. Mitsubishi MR-F46N but able to change to MR-S45N if change mind Rinnai RB-2CG cooker hob EF CK Vetro hood Samsung WA95VP washing machine So what is the damage ($$) today...hahha ... Did you pay cash or credit card installment in Mega discount store... If pay cash, I think they can give further discount...just like Audio House.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 think already discounted.. total is $3750 for all items... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 Rinnai RB-2CG cooker hob EF CK Vetro hood Bro how much is the hob and the hood ? i think i will get the two burner hob as well cos the 3CG is over my budget Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 1, 2009 (edited) Bro how much is the hob and the hood ? i think i will get the two burner hob as well cos the 3CG is over my budget the rinnai hob costs $700, hood cost $450(cheaper than my usual shop by $30).....decided to get the hob because made in japan and inner flame.. wanted to get the rinnai package but it cost $1350... might as well save $200... Edited November 1, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites