momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

Wah this vacuum cleaner look like very powerful .... how much

Was thinking to get a good vacuum cleanner cos now got baby liao mah ....

Last time saw one delphin one at 3k + feel abit expensive but seem like quite good. - using water filter

Then my friend told me also got another brand rainbow . Which does the same thing . but also ard that price.

Then I consider Osim - 1.2k but seem like alot of pp selling 2nd hand away (also quite exp)

Wah this vacuum cleaner look like very powerful .... how much

Was thinking to get a good vacuum cleanner cos now got baby liao mah ....

Last time saw one delphin one at 3k + feel abit expensive but seem like quite good. - using water filter

Then my friend told me also got another brand rainbow . Which does the same thing . but also ard that price.

Then I consider Osim - 1.2k but seem like alot of pp selling 2nd hand away (also quite exp)

Bro,

I am using Rainbow, very powerful and durable...can use for vacuum carpet, matress to remove dust mites...

Using it for 9 years plus liao...but hor very expensive leh, until today still cannot believe that I will pay almost 3k for a vacuum cleaner. :D

The Osim one is call Mermaid...right?

think harvey got sale at suntec? anyone can confirm?

Bro momo,

So good…today no need to work, can go shopping.

You can help me check out Washer in Mega Discount Store?

1. Samsung WF 8702 – 7.5Kg front loading ---best price I got from AH $738 (Cash) but $768 (Interest Free installment)

2. LG F-1422TD – HN $1099

3. LG WD-1048 HN $499

Thanks many many…

Bro,

I am using Rainbow, very powerful and durable...can use for vacuum carpet, matress to remove dust mites...

Using it for 9 years plus liao...but hor very expensive leh, until today still cannot believe that I will pay almost 3k for a vacuum cleaner. :D

The Osim one is call Mermaid...right?

OSim one is the iEcologi .

wow 9 yrs and still working so it should be very durable

3000/9 = $333.33 each year .... Really expensive hor

OSim one is the iEcologi .

wow 9 yrs and still working so it should be very durable

3000/9 = $333.33 each year .... Really expensive hor

That time no interest free instalment...and I took 3 years to year the hire purchase...

I bought the vaccum because of the dust mite removal function...that time my boy still a bady....

i'm using dyson...

very power also....but not cheap either...but cheaper than raindow/dolphin lah...

bagless!!

and supposed to be more power-friendly....ie. more suction for the wattage...

Wah i'm amazed that so many peeps here willing to fork out so much for a vacuum leh ?

Actually i nearly did that too but hor i worry buy liao i too lazy to lug the heavy VC ard vacuuming leh

So in the end changed my mind Wahahahaha :lol:

Edited by coffee_o

Wah i'm amazed that so many peeps here willing to fork out so much for a vacuum leh ?

Actually i nearly did that too but hor i worry buy liao i too lazy to lug the heavy VC ard vacuuming leh

So in the end changed my mind Wahahahaha :lol:

actually u will be impress when u see the demo ....

then for baby .... parent will just spend lah . Me now using akira cheap cheap vacuum .... but it suppode to be dirty in dirty out ... so no effect de .... sad

actually u will be impress when u see the demo ....

then for baby .... parent will just spend lah . Me now using akira cheap cheap vacuum .... but it suppode to be dirty in dirty out ... so no effect de .... sad

Talking abt that mine cheapo vacuum lasted me 6 months nia :curse:

so in the end go buy a hitachi vacuum for abt $300 plus i already heart pain liao

errr...hmm.....anyway that vacuum is in my storeroom most of the time too hahahahaha :P

Talking abt that mine cheapo vacuum lasted me 6 months nia :curse:

so in the end go buy a hitachi vacuum for abt $300 plus i already heart pain liao

errr...hmm.....anyway that vacuum is in my storeroom most of the time too hahahahaha :P

then i must be lucky .... I bought the akira during june 2008 .... move it over from my parent place (since they not using also) till now still ok ....

We vacuum almost 2 x per week

then i must be lucky .... I bought the akira during june 2008 .... move it over from my parent place (since they not using also) till now still ok ....

Eh mine use 6 mths got sound no suction leh even though we emptied all rubbish inside liao :lol:

Bro,

Consider to get a good vaccum lah...maybe budget 1K and below. Dyson should be a good choice...

Eh mine use 6 mths got sound no suction leh even though we emptied all rubbish inside liao :lol:

will it be the filter bag didn't install properly ???

that time rachel also face the same thing. After empty the filter bag , she say vacuum spoil ... After i go back home and try ... ok liao ....

then she pretent like nothing happen .... lol

Bro momo,

So good…today no need to work, can go shopping.

You can help me check out Washer in Mega Discount Store?

1. Samsung WF 8702 – 7.5Kg front loading ---best price I got from AH $738 (Cash) but $768 (Interest Free installment)

2. LG F-1422TD – HN $1099

3. LG WD-1048 HN $499

Thanks many many…

Seow liao, I think momo went shopping liao… dunno whether he read my posting or not…