momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

Bro you using HDB loan rite ? so should not be an issue

anyway why should you be paying seller's lawyer fee ? who cares what kind of loan the seller is in ?

Usually HDB will deduct whatever they need to deduct b4 passing the bal/profit to the seller which means if seller is using bank loan, seller will need to settle any outstanding loan with the bank 1st b4 they're able to sell the house to you so for that, i do not think it will involve you right ? :unsure:

Bro you using HDB loan rite ? so should not be an issue

anyway why should you be paying seller's lawyer fee ? who cares what kind of loan the seller is in ?

Usually HDB will deduct whatever they need to deduct b4 passing the bal/profit to the seller which means if seller is using bank loan, seller will need to settle any outstanding loan with the bank 1st b4 they're able to sell the house to you so for that, i do not think it will involve you right ? :unsure:

ya thats y me and my family are confused.. ask the agent and he mentioned is the discharge or admin fee for the lawyer.. but today he called and said we (buyer) no need pay the 38.30, seller will pay. hope its true lor.

on a brighter side, tmr going mega discount to check out electrical stuffs, kopi u need me to check anything?

We talk bank loan and the bank will pay for the lawyer fee.... but CPF letter came and say they deducted a fee.. than after calculation its the stamp fee.

Your bank would have tell you if they are paying the lawyer fee or not. Usually if you get a bigger loan amount the bank will be able to cover your lawyer fee :) Hope this helps/

thanks for the info

ya thats y me and my family are confused.. ask the agent and he mentioned is the discharge or admin fee for the lawyer.. but today he called and said we (buyer) no need pay the 38.30, seller will pay. hope its true lor.

on a brighter side, tmr going mega discount to check out electrical stuffs, kopi u need me to check anything?

Wah can help me check the following ?

Sony KDL-LA46V550

Hitachi fridge - R-M700GMS

and also maybe amplifier if they got sell hehehe

Btw which outlet you going to take a look ?

Thanks bro :D

take reno loan la,ur reno 60k lei!!!DOUBLE MINE!!!!

No le din take any loan le

not worth leh paying the interest to the bank

but if interest free i dun mind lah Wahahahaha :D

Wah can help me check the following ?

Sony KDL-LA46V550

Hitachi fridge - R-M700GMS

and also maybe amplifier if they got sell hehehe

Btw which outlet you going to take a look ?

Thanks bro :D

going novena outlet.

will check it out... :)

new model for the sc9540?

Just the SC9540 can le. Since it is the only black VC that we liked haha. I think there is a SC9580 but I don't really like the color (Maroon color~~), feels abit out of place in our house lolx.

Edited by Nekorin

Just the SC9540 can le. Since it is the only black VC that we liked haha. I think there is a SC9580 but I don't really like the color (Maroon color~~), feels abit out of place in our house lolx.

Wah the maroon looks chio leh hahahahaha