momo13

A Small High Flat In Tomato Land

original kartell sure expensive ($600-$800).... u can find those "copy" one (but also not cheap - i think ard $200 each)

I suddenly got this feeling me , u and danny are like msning ... Yr thread abt furniture danny thread about lighting ... lol hahaha

ha...haha... bro simon, I got the same feeling too...we henner club mah...

Bro momo...you are right...I should sleep liao. Tomorrow morning flight...so excited to come basck homeland...

Enjoy chatting...good Day to you guys...and good nite to myself zz

Bro momo...you are right...I should sleep liao. Tomorrow morning flight...so excited to come basck homeland...

looking forward to your tiles selection also

Edited by momo13

kk last msg .... good night ..... me going to work liao .... maybe come back during break time .... see you guys ard ....

Danny , have a safe trip back . Come back contact me if u wan to visit my place for some ideals .... See ya ... bye bye .... got to stopppp leeee...... byyeeee

wow.. not cheap leh 4 chairs is abt $800...sian lor.. have to see hw.. cos now go finalise the important items first then decide on that..

RT-msning ah... i think danny is about to slp soon :P

this the picture I took from Newnyew thread

4036919736_b90b464a9b.jpg

I think now got promotion . original one only 300+ less then 400

but it will add up to ard 1.5k if u getting 4

this the picture I took from Newnyew thread

4036919736_b90b464a9b.jpg

I think now got promotion . original one only 300+ less then 400

but it will add up to ard 1.5k if u getting 4

wallet big fat hole after getting this..let wifey see 1st then can say lol.. if not have to change to those white white non glass dinning set liao..

u buy glass dining table then buy white pantons from me! ons?

then like my dinning area liao leh ..... dun force momo lah .... maybe he got some style in mind liao .... ha

i got many external factors to consider lol.. but if i am to get those white white dining perhap those chairs will suit.. :) but up till nw wifey will not consider looking at furniture yet.. she want to take it slowly

ha ..... usually I saw pp buying stuff way b4 renovation (like me , danny , etc etc ) u are one of the few that don't sia

i also want.. but but... i am into electronics stuff mah so TV, washing machine, etc shortlisted only need to find one shop that give best price then get all in a go.. rest of the stuff like kitchen sink, taps and all, look look only but already know what to buy..

lightings see liao alos the same cos i not into fanciful lights so normal will be good.. only left furniture.. haha .. :P

thats y there is RT for ppl like me to see see look look. cos all the stuffs i saw here filter out for wifey to approve.. :D

i also want.. but but... i am into electronics stuff mah so TV, washing machine, etc shortlisted only need to find one shop that give best price then get all in a go.. rest of the stuff like kitchen sink, taps and all, look look only but already know what to buy..

lightings see liao alos the same cos i not into fanciful lights so normal will be good.. only left furniture.. haha .. :P

thats y there is RT for ppl like me to see see look look. cos all the stuffs i saw here filter out for wifey to approve.. :D

If you not in the hurry to move in then wait for reno to complete then take your time to shop for best deal lor...at least hor weekend instant of going fro movie or shopping for clothings can go IFC, Courts, Ikea, HN, Best Denki, IMM etc...and spend your weekend there... :P

haha haven seen movie for the past half year liao :P been doin the past few weekends lol :P but haven been to IFC yet..

Edited by momo13

any advise to get EF aka elba hob and hood?

intending to get EFH 3838 TN VGB

EFH%203838%20TN%20VGB_b.jpg

CK-Vetro

ck_vetro_b.jpg

price less than $800

Edited by momo13

any advise to get EF aka elba hob and hood?

intending to get EFH 3838 TN VGB

EFH%203838%20TN%20VGB_b.jpg

CK-Vetro

ck_vetro_b.jpg

price less than $800h

Bro,

What is the suction power of the hood?

For Hood with glass, initially I loved it and also shortlisted one from Mayer but later change to my present purchase with stainless steel finish bacause the SA told me glass one can be quite difficult to maintain wor...