samgalz 2 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 ya .... Go where also near ... And .... I was born in tomato town .... but later move to yishun to become yishun kids then shift to woodlands to become woodlander Hey Simon Me similar to you. I was also born in tomato land and later move to yishun to become yishun kids. What's diff is that i finally shift to ulu town sengkang! I prefer north like AMK or yishun...so much more developed and better cheaper food! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted February 3, 2010 Hey Simon Me similar to you. I was also born in tomato land and later move to yishun to become yishun kids. What's diff is that i finally shift to ulu town sengkang! I prefer north like AMK or yishun...so much more developed and better cheaper food! congrats on getting ur new place... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted February 25, 2010 Paging Momo Paging Momo...any new updates of reno...or completed and moved in liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 1, 2010 Hey Simon Me similar to you. I was also born in tomato land and later move to yishun to become yishun kids. What's diff is that i finally shift to ulu town sengkang! I prefer north like AMK or yishun...so much more developed and better cheaper food! Izzit .... so qiao .... Which parts of Yishun u stay b4 ? Me more of chong pang there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 6, 2010 Izzit .... so qiao .... Which parts of Yishun u stay b4 ? Me more of chong pang there I stayed near yishun park....near northview sec. u should know where lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 6, 2010 I stayed near yishun park....near northview sec. u should know where lah.... yup . I am from Northland pri . another side of yishun park Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2010 long time no news of momo too.. Paging Momo Paging Momo...any new updates of reno...or completed and moved in liao? lol truth that there is nothing to update .. nothing new as yet.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 6, 2010 yup . I am from Northland pri . another side of yishun park wah....means we were so near each other before lah! maybe we even met in the park before wor. i was from huamin pri Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 6, 2010 wah....means we were so near each other before lah! maybe we even met in the park before wor. i was from huamin pri ha .... maybe lor . Hua min ... hmmm .... my sec friend also from hua min . Which yr u born ? me 1982 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
smjas 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2010 How is the pddoor doing? is it durable after usage? As for your bedroom doors, are they all laminates? sneak preview part 2 with Pd doors toilets -MBR - Common Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2010 How is the pddoor doing? is it durable after usage? As for your bedroom doors, are they all laminates? should say the pddoors are still working fine... dont think the doors are laminates, should be veneer? bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites