coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 more or less completing soon also lor.. hard to catch up in ur thread nowadays Hahaha paiseh le too much chit chatting inside le Anyway it's kopi tiam mah so ppl basically can chat anything under the sky Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 its open house lah,so i cant see u there lor? most probably not.. next time maybe william housewarming can 2 in 1 go ur place see see Hahaha paiseh le too much chit chatting inside le Anyway it's kopi tiam mah so ppl basically can chat anything under the sky ya lor and hor lack of pics also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 ya lor and hor lack of pics also Got take but buried in the number of pages leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 My place!?its old place liao after one year reno,haha..MOMO u are guy or gal?!!! still ok what.. u guess leh.. wahaha.. Got take but buried in the number of pages leh no wonder so hard to find... gave up after a few searches.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 no wonder so hard to find... gave up after a few searches.. Hahaha bo pian leh paiseh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 My place!?its old place liao after one year reno,haha..MOMO u are guy or gal?!!! Hi Rondy, Your place still the classic design that we will refer when we want opinion for reno....hehe MoMo are both guy and gal...becos husband and wife use the same ID. But I think most of the time is Rey who is answering and posting in the TBlog...pai se Rey I gai bo..... Wah! your place will be ready by mid Jan I hope mine will be done by this week but still got bits and pieces to follow up before HO.... Housewarming will definitely invite all of you..to my place...one stone will many birds not only rondy many others reno talk bloggers are also living around that areas. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 should be guy lor,since ur logo in soccer club. your place valuation should be going up liao hor? Do u know there is free shuttle bus to my place at City sq mall? yes i am... not sure abt the valuation erm went there last week... only knew of shuttle bus from tpy and lavender? Hahaha bo pian leh paiseh nvm when everything is done create a link will do for all the pics wahaha... Hi Rondy, Your place still the classic design that we will refer when we want opinion for reno....hehe MoMo are both guy and gal...becos husband and wife use the same ID. But I think most of the time is Rey who is answering and posting in the TBlog...pai se Rey I gai bo..... Wah! your place will be ready by mid Jan I hope mine will be done by this week but still got bits and pieces to follow up before HO.... Housewarming will definitely invite all of you..to my place...one stone will many birds not only rondy many others reno talk bloggers are also living around that areas. guessed correctly william. thought yours already HO? mine think still have tiny bits of loose end to monitor.. ya then still can walk over to city sq mall... (too little shops too much restaurants) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 (edited) sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door main door and gate room doors (all similar) solid top Edited January 17, 2010 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Your cabinet look very juicy to me What is the width of one door for your bottom cabinet? It looks smaller than normal width (450mm). Or is it because the picture is resized? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2010 Your cabinet look very juicy to me What is the width of one door for your bottom cabinet? It looks smaller than normal width (450mm). Or is it because the picture is resized? photos had been resized will go check it out tmr... thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2010 (edited) sneak preview part 2 with Pd doors toilets -MBR - Common Edited January 17, 2010 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dugong6 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 Thanks for the compliments, we also love that actually i wanted yellow but due to "unforeseen circumstances" can only use orange as alternative what happened to the yellow laminates for the cabinets..mine is yellow, hopefully can still keep with this colour! Really happy to see a group of ppl who likes bright colours! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 sneak preview of some of the stuff done recently without the pics for pd door main door and gate room doors (all similar) solid top Bro I love your bed room door ...Grey...my colour!! Can take pict to show me your toilet (Common and MBR)...dun show a bit and hide a bit leh... More... more... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 Bro I love your bed room door ...Grey...my colour!! Can take pict to show me your toilet (Common and MBR)...dun show a bit and hide a bit leh... More... more... rooms doors are wooden greyish... ok lah will take more pics tmr (but hor my toilet super small n tiny duno how to show ppl) when the windows grilles ppl are coming then i am left with rectifications and touch up.. anyway going to move in by next thurs .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
melvin 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2010 how much are your bedroom doors? include frame? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites